Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ghoul for a great price
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
r8tr
 
Please wait while more information about r8tr is loaded.
Additional information about r8tr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much better quality than I expected for the price. Definetly worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice addition
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cbass
 
Please wait while more information about cbass is loaded.
Additional information about cbass could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to add to/start my creepy Halloween decoration collection. Only had "cute" things previously. This will look good hanging from a tree outside and combined with other decorations & maybe a few well placed lights & it will look good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too scary!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
holliewitch
from Allentown PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had this item sent to my son and family because Peter loves to decorate for Halloween...and the scarier the better. He loved it! Thought it was just too cool! However, my granddaughter, who is six, absolutely freaked when she saw it. She was not going to allow such a frightening skeleton hang in her tree outside! So, a neighbor has it hanging outside, which delights them.
Pros: just great for a good fright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Moi
from Florida, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
With nothing to go by but the picture, we were disappointed to see a miniature version of what we thought this piece was. Face might've been scary if it's at least a bigger size.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what you would expect
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
t
from PA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Head is very small and is made of foam. The face/head does not look like the picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You'll need to adjust the hangiing part.
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
tortie
 
Please wait while more information about tortie is loaded.
Additional information about tortie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The blk string to hang him from his head, game out, I sewed it back to his head, they sent me a rplmt, but the same thing happened.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice But a Little Small
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa O
from St Charles, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very nice decor piece. It is quite a bit smaller than I thought, but it is still a nice piece.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Scary
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ChefJeanie13
 
Please wait while more information about ChefJeanie13 is loaded.
Additional information about ChefJeanie13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the most scary things in my grave yard. Hint, I didn't need another tree hanger, so I put a PVC pipe up the back of him and he stands in the ground
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
suzeelibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about suzeelibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about suzeelibrarian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought it to decorate our young adult library room for Halloween...love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality poor
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Libby
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
String with which decoration is to be hung is very thin and broke before I could get outside to hang it on our protected porch
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.