Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 41(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pens
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
OrangeSwirl
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved using these pens around Halloween (and even when it's not Halloween). Even adults like using these. The pens write in smooth red ink.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute and Unique!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
lavalas00
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens were great. Everyone was so excited to receive them. They are cute and unique. A must for any Halloween type theme. I actually used them at a Murder Mystery Party, they played into the theme very well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the idea of the syringe pen, but thought it was black or blue ink. My oversite.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Brendady
 
Please wait while more information about Brendady is loaded.
Additional information about Brendady could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Bought this for a free give away at our clinic. However, we were disappointed to find they had red ink. Oh, well.
Pros: fairly good quality
Cons: red ink... instead of black or blue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Threewilkies
 
Please wait while more information about Threewilkies is loaded.
Additional information about Threewilkies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everybody wants one! Great product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
satisfied
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kpsldy
 
Please wait while more information about kpsldy is loaded.
Additional information about kpsldy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i was pleased with all items purchased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ink
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
CorinaV
 
Please wait while more information about CorinaV is loaded.
Additional information about CorinaV could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pens were really awesome for Halloween but the only draw back was the ink is read. It would be nice ifor they wrote in black so they could be useful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One issue
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
gir125
 
Please wait while more information about gir125 is loaded.
Additional information about gir125 could not be loaded.
from Marshalltown, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Everything was good with the shipping and stuff. The only thing i have to complain about is when i got my package one of my pens were broken. also that when i ordered them i couldnt find the different color ones online so i had to order just red. otherwise very good
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit last year, will buy agan
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I got these for my last year's Halloween bash. A big hit--both the
syringe" design and nice smooth red ink. Very cool, pretty well prced--will buy again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase for the price
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tink2
 
Please wait while more information about Tink2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tink2 could not be loaded.
from Wausau, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun touch for our nurses retirement party. Everyone liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pens were broken and blood not in them
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
momof3for49
 
Please wait while more information about momof3for49 is loaded.
Additional information about momof3for49 could not be loaded.
from nashville, il.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pens broken, cracked with no blood and poor packaging but they were replaced soon for the party and they were a big hit
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.