Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 42(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pens
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
OrangeSwirl
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved using these pens around Halloween (and even when it's not Halloween). Even adults like using these. The pens write in smooth red ink.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute and Unique!
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
lavalas00
 
Please wait while more information about lavalas00 is loaded.
Additional information about lavalas00 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens were great. Everyone was so excited to receive them. They are cute and unique. A must for any Halloween type theme. I actually used them at a Murder Mystery Party, they played into the theme very well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase for the price
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tink2
 
Please wait while more information about Tink2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tink2 could not be loaded.
from Wausau, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun touch for our nurses retirement party. Everyone liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pens were broken and blood not in them
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
momof3for49
 
Please wait while more information about momof3for49 is loaded.
Additional information about momof3for49 could not be loaded.
from nashville, il.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pens broken, cracked with no blood and poor packaging but they were replaced soon for the party and they were a big hit
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bloody Fantastic
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
LadyRoseRed
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRoseRed is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRoseRed could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids over 3 years. In all the years that we have made up treat bags, this is by far the most desired item. The kids (and even some adults) go insane for these pens. A halloween keeper.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Entertaining and work well
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Teisha42
 
Please wait while more information about Teisha42 is loaded.
Additional information about Teisha42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pens actually work well (they have red ink) and look great.
Pros: quality
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no good product
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
56luvie
 
Please wait while more information about 56luvie is loaded.
Additional information about 56luvie could not be loaded.
from Riverside, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Received pens an 5 of 12 were cracked--3 of the pens has no fluid at all and a few others were less than half full. Very disappointed in the product I received and would not purchase again. No t worth my time to return to company.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality product
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Hern
 
Please wait while more information about Hern is loaded.
Additional information about Hern could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We always order this product, because you have the best quality .... we have tried other suppliers and they do not have this quality....it is important when dealing with a seasonal novalty such as this syringe pen....thank you for handling this product because our employees love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They wrote red too!
PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
WhatAMom
 
Please wait while more information about WhatAMom is loaded.
Additional information about WhatAMom could not be loaded.
from Tomah, WI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got the pens on a whim at the same time I bought the syringe pens with the other colors in them. They came 12 in the package but two of them had leaked out the red liquid sometime before they were shipped as there wasn't any discoloration in the box. However, they all wrote fine and in red ink, which is really cute. Overall, a good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts for Drs. & Nurses
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Pollack
 
Please wait while more information about Pollack is loaded.
Additional information about Pollack could not be loaded.
from Arizonia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Volunteer in the Hospital & there's those special doctors & nurses that go out of their way for the patients ....... thought this would make them feel a little special themselves. Thank You !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.