Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
48 of 53(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
HostessElle
 
Please wait while more information about HostessElle is loaded.
Additional information about HostessElle could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my husbands comic book superhero birthday party and they turned out great! Honestly they were even better quality than I expected for the wonderful price!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kybug220
 
Please wait while more information about kybug220 is loaded.
Additional information about kybug220 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughters 7th birthday party. They were exactly what i was looking for and they were very affordable. I would definately recommend these=)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
elaines
 
Please wait while more information about elaines is loaded.
Additional information about elaines could not be loaded.
from cape may, nj
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these masks to use as extra decorations for a masquerade party. We will use them on the buffet tables and drink stations. They are shiny and a good quality - but we will be wearing fancy masks with feathers (also from Oriental Trading).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great shiney little simple masks
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
lyrickell
 
Please wait while more information about lyrickell is loaded.
Additional information about lyrickell could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these masks to have a variety to the feather masks I bought here on this site.
I want you to know these masks are not flimsy. they are comfortable to wear and look great!
you will not be dissapointed! go for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful10unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these mask were inexpensive and looked great.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ddaagg
 
Please wait while more information about ddaagg is loaded.
Additional information about ddaagg could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
These mask were very inexpensive, but looked very nice. They arrived when expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheap masks at a cheap price
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
2BoyzMama
 
Please wait while more information about 2BoyzMama is loaded.
Additional information about 2BoyzMama could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These masks are good to wear one time and then throw them away. They are made of very thin material. They are what you expect though for the price you pay. I would recommend them for a one time use only.
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sandalous Masks
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
store104
 
Please wait while more information about store104 is loaded.
Additional information about store104 could not be loaded.
from newjersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a design a mask contest... wow all different colors was great. and really well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at dance
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Tasa67
 
Please wait while more information about Tasa67 is loaded.
Additional information about Tasa67 could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was for special needs community and they were perfect for our kids
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Bang For My Buck
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
QueenMommyFP
 
Please wait while more information about QueenMommyFP is loaded.
Additional information about QueenMommyFP could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item because I'm having a party for myself. I decided to provide mask for people that either forgot theirs or were too embrassed to buy one. They are going to help me identify those that do not bring there own. Kind of sneeky, but it's my party. THANK YOU FOR HELPING!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Masks
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RTNOLA
 
Please wait while more information about RTNOLA is loaded.
Additional information about RTNOLA could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute variety of masks - preschoolers loved them. Can be decorated too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.