Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect party mask
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lillfam is loaded.
Additional information about Lillfam could not be loaded.
from New mexico
Kids loved these! Great colors, perfect for a party
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbe53 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbe53 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am using these masks to decorate our Purim baskets. They are colorful and you can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality & Colors
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeGratefu is loaded.
Additional information about BeGratefu could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
They were the hit of the evening. The bright colors elevated everyone's spirits. We want some more next year.
Pros: quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful masks
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funwithcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about funwithcrafts could not be loaded.
from Mentor, OH
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I make super hero costumes for Toys for Tots. Using the pre made masks will save me a little time on each costume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks as expected
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thisis35 is loaded.
Additional information about Thisis35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Looks exactly as advertised. Lightweight and very thin. Can't complain for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for Single Use
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about watc is loaded.
Additional information about watc could not be loaded.
from Murray, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you need masks for a one-time party these are fine.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used one time for a concert
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treblegirl is loaded.
Additional information about treblegirl could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These masks were great for a one time use. My choir performed "Masquerade" from Les Miserables for our March concert. I needed 62 masks, so this was a very economical way for me to purchase masks. Some of them broke after the one use. I have the rest saved for future uses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Masks
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMomDC is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMomDC could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these Masks for girl scout event. The girls loved them and they served their purpose for World Thinking Day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colors, crafting
Cons: a little flimsy but did not have any issues
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not for Faces of Adults
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDeeS is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDeeS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Vibrant Color and Good Quality, but didn't fit the face of myself or the other adults I had in my group. I was still able to use them for the event.
Pros: quality
Cons: not adult sized
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these mask were inexpensive and looked great.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddaagg is loaded.
Additional information about ddaagg could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
These mask were very inexpensive, but looked very nice. They arrived when expected.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T22:31:40.089-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5040, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.