Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Morticha
 
Please wait while more information about Morticha is loaded.
Additional information about Morticha could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got 2 packages for our annual Halloween party and they were a hit, no leaking from any. Not half empty pan cans lying about it was great, the cups hold a can of pop so no waste.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
straws too short
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
het3c
 
Please wait while more information about het3c is loaded.
Additional information about het3c could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these as cups/favors for a Halloween party. They were great, until the kids pointed out that the straws don't go more than halfway down the inside of the cup, so in order to finish their drinks they had to remove the lid. That kind of defeated the purpose of the cups, as I got them to keep the kids from running around with open cups during the party. If they had longer straws, they'd be awesome.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
tabithaann
 
Please wait while more information about tabithaann is loaded.
Additional information about tabithaann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
They were not what I expected, the straws didn't reach far enough into the cup and the kids kept tipping them trying to get the liquid out. However, the straw did make great whistles. Won't be ordering those type of items in a long time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
DealLovinMomma
 
Please wait while more information about DealLovinMomma is loaded.
Additional information about DealLovinMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's Halloween class party last year and they were a HIT! They are a little pricey, but the cups are of good quality and are quite large. However, some of the straws were very, very thin in places, but one call to OT and not only were the straws replaced, the cups too! Instead of spending the money on all the candy and cheap toys, I would highly recommend these as gifts for the kiddos!
Pros: quality
Cons: straw material was very thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointing!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Mostfunnestmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mostfunnestmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mostfunnestmom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the other reviewers were quite positive, but I was sorely disappointed. They seemed good quality and were relatively large. The problem is the straws. They're WAY too short!!! I had these for kids aged 3 to 5 and don't want to fill up the fairly large cup too high with a drink. But the straw doesn't reach the bottom ~3" of the cup..... so you have to fill it fairly high so that the kids can drink. And there's a ton left when they can no longer get to it with the straw!!! If the straw was 2.5 or 3" longer, I would have given this five stars.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable favors
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kmb3
 
Please wait while more information about kmb3 is loaded.
Additional information about kmb3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are so cute!! My daughter had a halloween themed birthday party and these made both great prizes and party favors. We filled these with other halloween goodies and candies and gave them out the the kids! However, they were a little pricy for the amount per unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cups
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
GramofGav
 
Please wait while more information about GramofGav is loaded.
Additional information about GramofGav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Halloween party for kids aged 4 and under and they were a big hit. We put them in the give away bag and each child was very excited to look in and find them at the end. They hold a nice amount of liquid so you are not constantly refillind them and the characters are very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice for the goody bags!
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
CoolMomma
 
Please wait while more information about CoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cups for my toddlers class Halloween party and they were a big hit! The quality was great for the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
ammmom
 
Please wait while more information about ammmom is loaded.
Additional information about ammmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my child's farm birthday party on Halloween. I filled them with apple cider and the kids loved them. And they loved that they could bring them home. I put them in the dishwasher and they held up fine. Not a cup that will get much use, but for the price, they exceeded my expectations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
pjsmmom
 
Please wait while more information about pjsmmom is loaded.
Additional information about pjsmmom could not be loaded.
from Des Plaines, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 48 of these for 2 different class partys at school. They worked out so great because the lids stayed on even when dropped so we had no juice spilled. They are very colorful and cute enough for the Kindergardeners but not too baby like for the 2nd graders. My only problem was the straws sometimes did not go down far enough in the cup for them to get all of the juice out. Not a big problem for the party and they can always use a different straw at home. Would certainly buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.