Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovingparties is loaded.
Additional information about Lovingparties could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were excellent or my Trick or Treat party. They don't leak when knocked over either. Great buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for one time use
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsnylvr is loaded.
Additional information about dsnylvr could not be loaded.
from Hillsdale, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cups are absolutely cute & fun, but seriously lacking in quality. I bought them as favors for my daughter's bday party. Right out of the box, some of the lids didn't tighten, others were so tight we couldn't get them undone, some lids were difficult to get on straight; some straws didn't work; the portion of the straw above the lid is not adjustable-the straw doesn't slide up & down at all. The price was cheap, so if you're okay getting one use out of these cups they're a great option. They're not sturdy enough to go thru the dishwasher, so it's handwash only. I won't buy these again...I"ll choose to spend more $$ on a higher quality product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Halloween Brain Head Cups with Lids & Straws let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun reusable cups
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamato4boys is loaded.
Additional information about Mamato4boys could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a real hit with the kids. Some of the lids don't screw on but still seal OK when pushed on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boonlai is loaded.
Additional information about boonlai could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Halloween handouts - kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cup is sturdy and adorable
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joe122114 is loaded.
Additional information about joe122114 could not be loaded.
from nework
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I brought this product to fill with candy to hand out on Halloween, in addition to candy I also put in toys like yo-yo, a five inch lollipop and a led toy for each child who would come to my door. They loved the cups and the moms all wanted to know where I got the cups and the idea. this gesture surely pleased a lot of kids on Halloween
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, the children can also use as a keepsake
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
straws too short
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about het3c is loaded.
Additional information about het3c could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these as cups/favors for a Halloween party. They were great, until the kids pointed out that the straws don't go more than halfway down the inside of the cup, so in order to finish their drinks they had to remove the lid. That kind of defeated the purpose of the cups, as I got them to keep the kids from running around with open cups during the party. If they had longer straws, they'd be awesome.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabithaann is loaded.
Additional information about tabithaann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
They were not what I expected, the straws didn't reach far enough into the cup and the kids kept tipping them trying to get the liquid out. However, the straw did make great whistles. Won't be ordering those type of items in a long time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DealLovinMomma is loaded.
Additional information about DealLovinMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's Halloween class party last year and they were a HIT! They are a little pricey, but the cups are of good quality and are quite large. However, some of the straws were very, very thin in places, but one call to OT and not only were the straws replaced, the cups too! Instead of spending the money on all the candy and cheap toys, I would highly recommend these as gifts for the kiddos!
Pros: quality
Cons: straw material was very thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T07:32:13.259-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5031, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.