Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Kids' Fire Chief Hats Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomtotwo is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomtotwo could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the kids at my son's party. They held up well to the adventures of 4-year-olds!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Firefighter Hats
PostedMay 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjbg is loaded.
Additional information about rjbg could not be loaded.
These hats come exactly as described and will be a great addition to my son's firefighter party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a party
PostedMarch 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asheebash is loaded.
Additional information about Asheebash could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son JUST had his 3rd Birthday party and there were children of all ages there, and they ALL loved these hats! The chinstrap is an amazing addition so it doesn't fly off their evermoving heads :P
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teresha is loaded.
Additional information about Teresha could not be loaded.
from York, SC
My son is having a fire truck themed birthday party and he chief hats and plates are perfect!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved them!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brenderc1 is loaded.
Additional information about brenderc1 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
They were the cutest decorations, after the party we donated them to the firehouse so other children could use them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClaireKSharBear is loaded.
Additional information about ClaireKSharBear could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
My son immediately took this hat, and wanted to sleep with it above his bed. I like they have elastic that goes around neck to help the hat stay on, they are of better quality than I was expecting...Yay! Great addition for a fireman themed birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Fire Safety Week
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spendalot is loaded.
Additional information about spendalot could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, Fl
We bought these for our field trip to the Fire Station during Fire Safety Week. They were perfect for our Kindergarten students. We wanted a chin strap and they had them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snazzy firemen's hats
PostedAugust 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Springer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Springer5 could not be loaded.
from New York
These were exactly as described and were a real hit at the firemen's' parade. Because they were so delicate, I used two at a time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaJean is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaJean could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These hat's were perfect as decorations for my daughter's baby shower!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hats were exactly as described.
PostedJuly 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Springer5 is loaded.
Additional information about Springer5 could not be loaded.
from Aquebogue, NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these hats to be used for a fire department parade and they were PERFECT.
Pros: quality, used for fd parade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T04:55:06.534-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.