Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on the kids!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Mongie
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hats to use for fire safety awareness at the library. The children looked so cute with them on. They didn't fly off their heads because the nice chin straps kept them secure. They were the perfect accessory with the fire truck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Francis
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and arrived sooner than expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Momma5925
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5925 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5925 could not be loaded.
from ontario, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these hats! the kids will love them too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price for product.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
docshadow
 
Please wait while more information about docshadow is loaded.
Additional information about docshadow could not be loaded.
from Queens, N.Y.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
please with the product.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Hats
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Momtotwoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Momtotwoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momtotwoboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for my son's 3rd birthday party. The kids all loved wearing the hats. I loved that there was a strap to keep the hats on their heads as they were running around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good inexpensive party favor
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
princesspearl
 
Please wait while more information about princesspearl is loaded.
Additional information about princesspearl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this for my son's 4 year old, fire-truck-themed birthday party. They are thin but look cute. I made my own personalized emblems to glue over the existing sticker. I tried removing the sticker that was on the hats (some were a bit crooked) and they don't remove that well. For the price, though, they are a great addition to a fire truck birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Onixx
 
Please wait while more information about Onixx is loaded.
Additional information about Onixx could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The plastic is flimsy (very flexible) and not accurately described. Not a hard plastic like one would expect such as those seen in toy stores. Elastic around the helmet helps to keep it in place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
JohnDeereGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JohnDeereGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JohnDeereGirl could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were definitely a hit at my son's firefighter birthday party! They seem to be made to hold up pretty well too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hats!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
jonesinwilton
 
Please wait while more information about jonesinwilton is loaded.
Additional information about jonesinwilton could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for kids and adults alike. My father was retiring from the fire department and we were looking for a way to make it a light hearted event. These paired with stick on mustaches were a hit! The hats worked on both adults and kids and the straps were sturdy. The strings didn't pull through the staple like some can. They also didn't snap and break. These were great fun! :)
Pros: quality, great party favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Little Fire Chief Loves Them
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
BMGLaw
 
Please wait while more information about BMGLaw is loaded.
Additional information about BMGLaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these with the generic Fire Chief label, and some custom label hats. They are good quality hats, better than some I have seen at fire stations, but they are disposable thin plastic hats, so buy some extra. They are the perfect size for our 3-5 year old party guests.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.