Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on the kids!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hats to use for fire safety awareness at the library. The children looked so cute with them on. They didn't fly off their heads because the nice chin straps kept them secure. They were the perfect accessory with the fire truck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and arrived sooner than expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a good purchase for the price.
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kv1964 is loaded.
Additional information about kv1964 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the fire fighter hats to hand out to children visiting our volunteer fire station and they loved receiving the little gift. We will do this again. We would like to see some other gifts for fire station gifts to children such as maybe color books with fire prevention message and crayons and maybe some bigger stickers for note books. Some pencils with fire prevention message. Would be really nice to be able to put our personalized name on some purchases. Just a thought. Love the products we did order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FireHats
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Principal5825 is loaded.
Additional information about Principal5825 could not be loaded.
from Queens, N.Y.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We are having a firefighter come to school to review fire safely with our PreK & K children and this is the perfect little take away for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for preschooler's role playing.
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OregonGramma is loaded.
Additional information about OregonGramma could not be loaded.
from OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to complete a 2 year old's Firefighter Halloween costume. Only needed 1, but for the price, was happy to have spares for him to share w/ friends and in case they don't survive an active boy's play. Sturdy, flexible plastic. Sized for young child. Do not fit adults. Very pleased w/ quality, price, prompt delivery.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Orange4flowers is loaded.
Additional information about Orange4flowers could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hats are thick plastic, which is good because kids won't cut themselves on them. They look amd feel great. One set was dented, but jt was easy to push the dents out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dchase is loaded.
Additional information about dchase could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these items for our summer unit at school. Having the Fire Department visit our school this summer and each child will receive a fire hat!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fireman's hats
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanatwo6 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanatwo6 could not be loaded.
from Sardis City, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a summer reading program.Very satisfied.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute on kids
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rjohnson0217 is loaded.
Additional information about Rjohnson0217 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were cute on the kids at my son's 3rd birthday party. It was nice that they had an elastic chin strap but the hats themselves are super flimsy and cheaply made. They worked good for the party and they kids loved them though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the chin strap, but quality is not good
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aidensmommy17 is loaded.
Additional information about aidensmommy17 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these hats as a party favor for my son's 3rd birthday. They were such a cute addition, BUT the quality of the hat is not good. It is very thin flimsy plastic - but for 3 year olds, it worked! The chin strap was an extra bonus!
Pros: Age appropriateness, functionality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T09:12:18.983-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.