Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on the kids!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Mongie
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hats to use for fire safety awareness at the library. The children looked so cute with them on. They didn't fly off their heads because the nice chin straps kept them secure. They were the perfect accessory with the fire truck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Francis
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and arrived sooner than expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality hats!
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
RacerX
 
Please wait while more information about RacerX is loaded.
Additional information about RacerX could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I handed these out at a den meeting for Tiger Scouts when we visited the local fire station. The kids loved the hats and they are durable. There is an elastic string on the hat to go under the chin and hold the hat in place - worked great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
sner
 
Please wait while more information about sner is loaded.
Additional information about sner could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These hats were the icing on the cake for my preschool class during Fire Safety Week. The elastic chin strap kept them on their heads and they were ready to go. The quality was fine for the purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Momma5925
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5925 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5925 could not be loaded.
from ontario, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these hats! the kids will love them too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price for product.
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
docshadow
 
Please wait while more information about docshadow is loaded.
Additional information about docshadow could not be loaded.
from Queens, N.Y.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
please with the product.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Hats
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Momtotwoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Momtotwoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Momtotwoboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hats for my son's 3rd birthday party. The kids all loved wearing the hats. I loved that there was a strap to keep the hats on their heads as they were running around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good inexpensive party favor
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
princesspearl
 
Please wait while more information about princesspearl is loaded.
Additional information about princesspearl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this for my son's 4 year old, fire-truck-themed birthday party. They are thin but look cute. I made my own personalized emblems to glue over the existing sticker. I tried removing the sticker that was on the hats (some were a bit crooked) and they don't remove that well. For the price, though, they are a great addition to a fire truck birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Onixx
 
Please wait while more information about Onixx is loaded.
Additional information about Onixx could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The plastic is flimsy (very flexible) and not accurately described. Not a hard plastic like one would expect such as those seen in toy stores. Elastic around the helmet helps to keep it in place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
JohnDeereGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JohnDeereGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JohnDeereGirl could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were definitely a hit at my son's firefighter birthday party! They seem to be made to hold up pretty well too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.