Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boymomtotwo is loaded.
Additional information about Boymomtotwo could not be loaded.
from Wichita Falls, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the kids at my son's party. They held up well to the adventures of 4-year-olds!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on the kids!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these hats to use for fire safety awareness at the library. The children looked so cute with them on. They didn't fly off their heads because the nice chin straps kept them secure. They were the perfect accessory with the fire truck!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristiS721 is loaded.
Additional information about KristiS721 could not be loaded.
from Grayson, GA
These helmets are cute and for the price you are paying, hold up pretty well. They have a little elastic band to help hold them on and they were in perfect shape when I received them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Firemanjohn is loaded.
Additional information about Firemanjohn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product used for 4th of July celebration put on by the local vol. fire department. Everyone loved them and the vol. fire department could afford them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paw Patrol Birthday Party
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classof71 is loaded.
Additional information about Classof71 could not be loaded.
from Bloomsburg PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Nicely made and great price!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Hats
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sklajflwajdf is loaded.
Additional information about sklajflwajdf could not be loaded.
from East Bay, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for a paw patrol birthday party. The same hats are sold for cheap at local party stores, but you get more for the price through Oriental Trading. They're cheap, plastic, and flimsy, which is exactly what I was expecting. These aren't meant to be more than a one day use, and they'll do just that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little ones
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvittMommy is loaded.
Additional information about EvittMommy could not be loaded.
from Midlothian, Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's second birthday party. He is amazed by them and even big brother can't wait to wear one at the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very unhappy
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hteroip is loaded.
Additional information about hteroip could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
The fireman hat is what I wanted, but all of the hat did not have the chief label on the front. some over them were missing the fie chief label on them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a good purchase for the price.
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kv1964 is loaded.
Additional information about kv1964 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased the fire fighter hats to hand out to children visiting our volunteer fire station and they loved receiving the little gift. We will do this again. We would like to see some other gifts for fire station gifts to children such as maybe color books with fire prevention message and crayons and maybe some bigger stickers for note books. Some pencils with fire prevention message. Would be really nice to be able to put our personalized name on some purchases. Just a thought. Love the products we did order.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great favors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FireHats
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Principal5825 is loaded.
Additional information about Principal5825 could not be loaded.
from Queens, N.Y.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We are having a firefighter come to school to review fire safely with our PreK & K children and this is the perfect little take away for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T19:32:58.087-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.