Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 56(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for "big kids" (adults) too!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LLefty
 
Please wait while more information about LLefty is loaded.
Additional information about LLefty could not be loaded.
These and the bandannas made our luncheon great fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ARRRRGGHH!
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCam
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCam is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sons and preschool kids are having a blast with these! They're comfortable enough that the kids can wear them for the full free-time. I got these with 3 child's pirate scarf hats....HUGE hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, imaginative play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, good price
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mjb2
 
Please wait while more information about mjb2 is loaded.
Additional information about mjb2 could not be loaded.
from ny,ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 4th birthday party. These eyepatches were great for all the ages of our guests, from 2-6yrs old. They were soft and comfortable to wear throughout the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrr, matey!
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
MomOfASon
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfASon is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfASon could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With the pirate bandanas, this completes the perfect pirate look. All the elastic arrived securely attached, and my son wore it until I took it off him (the party isn't for a month, but I'm so excited about all the cool pirate stuff on OTC that I'm ready now). Much more wearable than plastic or paper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Harlequin
 
Please wait while more information about Harlequin is loaded.
Additional information about Harlequin could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft & comfy, not like those hard plastic ones. Everybody loved these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eye patches
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheshebee
 
Please wait while more information about Sheshebee is loaded.
Additional information about Sheshebee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
They were basically a piece of felt, the elastic was so thin just to get them on, some of them broke
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
CarolMarie
 
Please wait while more information about CarolMarie is loaded.
Additional information about CarolMarie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything was great but did not need the tag on the inside of the eye patch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great buy for the money
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PirateMomLI
 
Please wait while more information about PirateMomLI is loaded.
Additional information about PirateMomLI could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
For the price, this was a good buy for my son's pirate themed 5th birthday party. I liked the fact that the patches were soft and not plastic like most other patches are. I had one mom say that she was thrilled that they were soft because her son had once snapped a plastic one on his sister's eye & it scratched her eye. However, they are definitely for younger kids because my 10 yr old nephew ended up snapping the string off his b/c it was a bit too flimsy for the size of his head.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, flimsy string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my event!
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
RebeccaCOH
 
Please wait while more information about RebeccaCOH is loaded.
Additional information about RebeccaCOH could not be loaded.
from Hartsville, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to hand out to the children of the employees attending an Employee Appreciation event at a Pirate themed splash pad. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kchbalto
 
Please wait while more information about kchbalto is loaded.
Additional information about kchbalto could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The felt is soft and almost see-through in spots, and the softness contributes to the tendency of the elastic to tear right through the felt if you pull on it too much, since the holes aren't reinforced. The length of the elastic is extremely short, and was uncomfortably tight on even small children.
Pros: kids like pirates
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.