Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for "big kids" (adults) too!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLefty is loaded.
Additional information about LLefty could not be loaded.
These and the bandannas made our luncheon great fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students will love these!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teach2inAL is loaded.
Additional information about teach2inAL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students will love these for our Pirate themed day for the end of the school year. Fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Arrr matey!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about panduke is loaded.
Additional information about panduke could not be loaded.
from Newport, RI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My only comment on these eye patches is that they are fabric, I assumed they were plastic. Either way, They will be great for my pirate themed party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected for the price!
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bestpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Bestpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Howell, MI
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I was very dissapointed to find them at the dollar store after I placed my order! Have purchased before, the kids love them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good packageing, fast deliuvery, good product, will buy again from seller
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eddieandthecruisers is loaded.
Additional information about eddieandthecruisers could not be loaded.
from Bayonne,NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Good packageing, fast deliuvery, good product, will buy again from seller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janiet68 is loaded.
Additional information about janiet68 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Children's party
it was one short so I ordered another set. I always use Oriental for the birthday parties.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhiLaLI is loaded.
Additional information about PhiLaLI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! The children loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Improved!
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julies2Sons is loaded.
Additional information about Julies2Sons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is the second pirate birthday we have had and this is the second time ordering eye patches. I am so happy with the felt patches because they were soft on the kids faces and still allowed for real "swash buckling" fun!
Side note, be sure to cut the tags off before play!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute eye patches
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debrahg is loaded.
Additional information about Debrahg could not be loaded.
from Westchester, ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would havr been great if these had a hole to see through. But perfect for the price. We gave these out to wear during our pirate party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great prop for kids birthday
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrederickMom is loaded.
Additional information about FrederickMom could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Argh! These are great, all decent quality and very fun to play with. Perfect for a pirate themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T22:41:43.422-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4999, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.