Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
62 of 64(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for "big kids" (adults) too!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
LLefty
 
Please wait while more information about LLefty is loaded.
Additional information about LLefty could not be loaded.
These and the bandannas made our luncheon great fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ARRRRGGHH!
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCam
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCam is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sons and preschool kids are having a blast with these! They're comfortable enough that the kids can wear them for the full free-time. I got these with 3 child's pirate scarf hats....HUGE hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, imaginative play
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, good price
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mjb2
 
Please wait while more information about mjb2 is loaded.
Additional information about mjb2 could not be loaded.
from ny,ny
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 4th birthday party. These eyepatches were great for all the ages of our guests, from 2-6yrs old. They were soft and comfortable to wear throughout the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrr, matey!
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
MomOfASon
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfASon is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfASon could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
With the pirate bandanas, this completes the perfect pirate look. All the elastic arrived securely attached, and my son wore it until I took it off him (the party isn't for a month, but I'm so excited about all the cool pirate stuff on OTC that I'm ready now). Much more wearable than plastic or paper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit with the big pirates and little pirates. Couldn't have had our pirate party without them!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Katireen
 
Please wait while more information about Katireen is loaded.
Additional information about Katireen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great quality and just the right price and for the price no one could beat this! We had left overs and the parents and kids took them home! Love that they were soft and that they fit kids and adults heads. They had a skull and cross bones stamped on them, which most places sold patches that were plain black and much more expensive!! Thanks again for offering a quality product at a good price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, soft, fit adults and kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eye patches need improvements
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Greenfrog22
 
Please wait while more information about Greenfrog22 is loaded.
Additional information about Greenfrog22 could not be loaded.
from Beavercreek, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These pirate eye patches were cute and made out of a material the kids didnt mind having on their face. However, the felt holes for the string were not reinforced and at least 3 of the ones I ordered tore out. And that was compounded by the strings not being long enough so that 9 year olds could barely get them over their heads. Strings should be made slightly longer and the felt holes for the strings should be reinforced. If you order these for older kids get a few extras so you have them when theirs break.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a Kid's Party
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Emar
 
Please wait while more information about Emar is loaded.
Additional information about Emar could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little flimsy.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
AMM01
 
Please wait while more information about AMM01 is loaded.
Additional information about AMM01 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Used for an Octonaut themed party. When sorting, be careful as to not tug on the eye patch. The string rips out easily. Kids liked it.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a hit with my toddler
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BabiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about BabiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about BabiesMom could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think they were a little overpriced, but you can't beat the convenience. They're better than anything I found at the party stores. These were soft felt, as opposed to plastic, which worked well for my son and his toddler friends. The skull and bones print was already wearing off when I received the order, but my kid didn't notice.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right for a Pirate Party!
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LainyN
 
Please wait while more information about LainyN is loaded.
Additional information about LainyN could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a perfect addition to our favors for my son's 4th birthday party! He loved them and so did his friends. I was pretty impressed with the quality. They were not a real thin felt like I thought they might be. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the elastic was a little tight for some kids...otherwise they are great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.