Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedAugust 12, 2009
Customer avatar
dynomom
 
Please wait while more information about dynomom is loaded.
Additional information about dynomom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really go all out at Halloween with decorations and every year we have a party so when I purchased this and hung in on the inside of my front door, it gave a nice touch of creepiness to everything else. Got a lot of comments on it...all good ones! A must have for Halloween!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hmmm
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
DiInSD
 
Please wait while more information about DiInSD is loaded.
Additional information about DiInSD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Well, I guess I could've found something like it cheaper, but since I was ordering already, I just threw it in. I do think it's a great touch, I just wouldn't have paid this much for it normally. $1 would've been a better price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Rip off product
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
reeseygirl
 
Please wait while more information about reeseygirl is loaded.
Additional information about reeseygirl could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is a cheap product that I would expect to get from a dollar store for 2 for $1. If I hadn't torn it while opening I would return.
Pros: none
Cons: cheap and fake looking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty cool
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
gina1824
 
Please wait while more information about gina1824 is loaded.
Additional information about gina1824 could not be loaded.
from Nampa, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For a kids halloween decoration it was cool! My kids at my Daycare thought it was a little scary. I was disappointed that it did not cling to the door like I thought. I don't think it will last more then this one time use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very COOL
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
kayride
 
Please wait while more information about kayride is loaded.
Additional information about kayride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this over a glass door so the effect was very cool. The only thing that I was dissapointed in was that I thought it was a window cling and it isn't. BUT it only took a couple of pieces of scotch tape and it held up all day and I got a lot of compliments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total Disappointment
PostedOctober 31, 2009
Customer avatar
dc7676
 
Please wait while more information about dc7676 is loaded.
Additional information about dc7676 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for our door and was quite disappointed at the quality of it. It is an oversized piece of plastic that doesn't look at all realistic. I bought several items and this was the only one that I thought was a waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alright
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
SoCalGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have hung this outside on the front door and looks good. I'm just not sure how well it will last exposed to the elements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What Great Fun!!
PostedAugust 11, 2009
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerET
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerET is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerET could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is a great addition to any Halloween Party or "Over the HIll" Party. Put it on the bathroom door, closet door, or front door. I have seen people touch it to see if it is real handprints.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.