Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok but cheap
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMBB is loaded.
Additional information about MMBB could not be loaded.
from PHX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We buy little holiday chotskies like this for the office. We put them on people's desks the night before as a little surprise for them and these did the job. We ordered 2 sets of them and they definitely do not look as good as the display photo. The coloring is not as clear and precise as the photo and we only got 2 mummies and 2 green monsters out of 24 puppets total. Our employees didn't care but maybe kids would.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
finger puppets
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel180 is loaded.
Additional information about angel180 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a cute little something, besides candy for grandson.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little toys
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about likeabargin1 is loaded.
Additional information about likeabargin1 could not be loaded.
from willow grove pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these Halloween finger puppets to put in the treat bag to give out on Halloween. great little addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Little Monsters
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranPN is loaded.
Additional information about GranPN could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable little monsters. The size of the item is too large for little fingers. The part that goes over the finger was bulky and did not fit well even on an adult finger.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Finger Puppets - good item, as described, fast shipping
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClarksburgCVB is loaded.
Additional information about ClarksburgCVB could not be loaded.
from 26301
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Finger Puppets - good item, as described, fast shipping
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puppets
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anderso5 is loaded.
Additional information about anderso5 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these in goody bags ..and all the kids had them on before the party ended. Great quality, a little pricier than normal OT stuff but well worth it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: price a little high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but not like picture
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OpenHeart is loaded.
Additional information about OpenHeart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for my son's 1st grade Halloween Party treat bag as well as little toys for my two boys. They are very cute and the boys love to play with them, more as figures then finger puppets. They are not as pictured. I found similar finger puppets at the seasonal Halloween store that were produced with better quality. Still a good buy. Not sure if the kids at school were as happy with just getting one in their treat bag as my boys got more to play with.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party hit
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cincinnatibusymom is loaded.
Additional information about cincinnatibusymom could not be loaded.
from cincinnati ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had 21 kids at a party and had these as part of the party favor selection. Kids ages ranged from 2-8. The 3-4 year olds loved them. They all wanted one for each finger and were playing house with them. Too cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children and i love these little guys. I actually had to buy more so that they could all have their own set and stop fighting over them! I would definitely buy these again (and again)!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alternative Cupcake Topper
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about isak is loaded.
Additional information about isak could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually purchased these finger puppets to put on top of cupcakes. It is super cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:24:12.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4984, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.