Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Topping for Cupcakes!
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
patmarti
 
Please wait while more information about patmarti is loaded.
Additional information about patmarti could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these finger puppets as cupcake toppers for our sons birthday. They were adorable and the kids kept eating cupcakes to get more of them! Would absolutely buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Little Monsters
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
GranPN
 
Please wait while more information about GranPN is loaded.
Additional information about GranPN could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable little monsters. The size of the item is too large for little fingers. The part that goes over the finger was bulky and did not fit well even on an adult finger.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Finger Puppets - good item, as described, fast shipping
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ClarksburgCVB
 
Please wait while more information about ClarksburgCVB is loaded.
Additional information about ClarksburgCVB could not be loaded.
from 26301
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Finger Puppets - good item, as described, fast shipping
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Puppets
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
anderso5
 
Please wait while more information about anderso5 is loaded.
Additional information about anderso5 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had these in goody bags ..and all the kids had them on before the party ended. Great quality, a little pricier than normal OT stuff but well worth it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: price a little high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but not like picture
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OpenHeart
 
Please wait while more information about OpenHeart is loaded.
Additional information about OpenHeart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased for my son's 1st grade Halloween Party treat bag as well as little toys for my two boys. They are very cute and the boys love to play with them, more as figures then finger puppets. They are not as pictured. I found similar finger puppets at the seasonal Halloween store that were produced with better quality. Still a good buy. Not sure if the kids at school were as happy with just getting one in their treat bag as my boys got more to play with.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not as pictured
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party hit
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
cincinnatibusymom
 
Please wait while more information about cincinnatibusymom is loaded.
Additional information about cincinnatibusymom could not be loaded.
from cincinnati ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had 21 kids at a party and had these as part of the party favor selection. Kids ages ranged from 2-8. The 3-4 year olds loved them. They all wanted one for each finger and were playing house with them. Too cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children and i love these little guys. I actually had to buy more so that they could all have their own set and stop fighting over them! I would definitely buy these again (and again)!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alternative Cupcake Topper
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
isak
 
Please wait while more information about isak is loaded.
Additional information about isak could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually purchased these finger puppets to put on top of cupcakes. It is super cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun goody bag item
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Chis
 
Please wait while more information about Chis is loaded.
Additional information about Chis could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am always hesitant to buy online, but I was very satisfied with these adorable finger puppets. I work with kids, and they loved them. I am also a huge bargain shopper, and the price was good for the quality and usefulness of the product. I typically like prize bins, such as those from Wishing Well (now closed down, I believe), because of the cheap prices, but these are way better quality and worth more than the cheap products from the bins.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
BRAAAAAANDI
 
Please wait while more information about BRAAAAAANDI is loaded.
Additional information about BRAAAAAANDI could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my 3 year old & his preschool class. Also ordered some for my 4 & 6 year old siblings for their classes. All three kids & their classmates adored them. They're the perfect size for their little fingers and they're perfect Halloween toys without being super creepy - bonus!:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.