Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
72 of 74(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to Candy
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Plantlady
 
Please wait while more information about Plantlady is loaded.
Additional information about Plantlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give our at our annual trunk or treat. They tear apart easily to had out and are a nice size. Well worth it for the value. Should probably have purchased more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stickers
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
heacollins
 
Please wait while more information about heacollins is loaded.
Additional information about heacollins could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for our halloween stash this year, to give out to trick-or-treaters. They are cute and brightly colored, good price too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
October treat
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
podunktx
 
Please wait while more information about podunktx is loaded.
Additional information about podunktx could not be loaded.
from Edna, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are cute and meet the seasonal needs for which they were purchased. They have nice, bright colors and peel away from the paper easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Stickers at a terrific price!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
LoopsyDaisyCrochet
 
Please wait while more information about LoopsyDaisyCrochet is loaded.
Additional information about LoopsyDaisyCrochet could not be loaded.
from Imperial Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stickers on Halloween treat bags and they worked perfectly. Appreciated that each sticker was perforated in case I wanted to pass them out individually. Great price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Halloween Pumpkin Stickers
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OpenHeart
 
Please wait while more information about OpenHeart is loaded.
Additional information about OpenHeart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Adorable Halloween Pumpkin Stickers. Purchased for 1st grade Halloween Party as part of goodie bag item. Great price. Definitely would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental Trading ad on back of each sticker
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
up2lateagn
 
Please wait while more information about up2lateagn is loaded.
Additional information about up2lateagn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The roll they sent me appeared to have come off a much larger roll and the plastic wrap was extremely tight and bending the edges of the stickers. I unwrapped the roll and folded each sticker at the perforation to store them so the edges will flatten out. The back of EACH sticker has an "ad" for Oriental Trading... have never seen anything like that before on stickers, kind of tacky but will hand them out anyway. The kids might not even notice. The quality of the picture of the sticker is very good, the faces are adorable and the large size is great for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love thses
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
WestTexan
 
Please wait while more information about WestTexan is loaded.
Additional information about WestTexan could not be loaded.
from West TX
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pre-cut for easy detaching and handing them out. Kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was advertised
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
PorterParks
 
Please wait while more information about PorterParks is loaded.
Additional information about PorterParks could not be loaded.
from Porter, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pumpkin stickers were exactly what was advertised.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
God for Halloween
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
IClown
 
Please wait while more information about IClown is loaded.
Additional information about IClown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute stickers for any event around Halloween.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Cheerful
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
SoCalProud
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalProud is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalProud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Halloween trick-or-treat bags. They are cute and colorful. They look good for fall or Halloween. The tear off easily for individual stickers. I'll buy these again next year. Great price, great quality, and my order was delivered very, very quickly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.