Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
71 of 73(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to Candy
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Plantlady
 
Please wait while more information about Plantlady is loaded.
Additional information about Plantlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give our at our annual trunk or treat. They tear apart easily to had out and are a nice size. Well worth it for the value. Should probably have purchased more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stickers
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
heacollins
 
Please wait while more information about heacollins is loaded.
Additional information about heacollins could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for our halloween stash this year, to give out to trick-or-treaters. They are cute and brightly colored, good price too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
October treat
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
podunktx
 
Please wait while more information about podunktx is loaded.
Additional information about podunktx could not be loaded.
from Edna, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are cute and meet the seasonal needs for which they were purchased. They have nice, bright colors and peel away from the paper easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Stickers at a terrific price!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
LoopsyDaisyCrochet
 
Please wait while more information about LoopsyDaisyCrochet is loaded.
Additional information about LoopsyDaisyCrochet could not be loaded.
from Imperial Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stickers on Halloween treat bags and they worked perfectly. Appreciated that each sticker was perforated in case I wanted to pass them out individually. Great price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great classroom gift for Halloween
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jommom
 
Please wait while more information about Jommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a teacher..Love the stickers for my students!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Halloween Stickers
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Yodamae
 
Please wait while more information about Yodamae is loaded.
Additional information about Yodamae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
parent234
 
Please wait while more information about parent234 is loaded.
Additional information about parent234 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made a great prize for little kids at the games stations, and they loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Count your stickers, I received less than 100 per roll
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
badexperience
 
Please wait while more information about badexperience is loaded.
Additional information about badexperience could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Count your stickers, I received less than 100 per roll
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pumpkins
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloweenlady
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenlady is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenlady could not be loaded.
from Honesdale, PA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I get stickers every year and these are great, they are perforated which make it easy to hand out.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Halloween Pumpkin Stickers
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
OpenHeart
 
Please wait while more information about OpenHeart is loaded.
Additional information about OpenHeart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Adorable Halloween Pumpkin Stickers. Purchased for 1st grade Halloween Party as part of goodie bag item. Great price. Definitely would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.