Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
82 of 84(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
82 of 84(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
82 of 84(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to Candy
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Plantlady
 
Please wait while more information about Plantlady is loaded.
Additional information about Plantlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give our at our annual trunk or treat. They tear apart easily to had out and are a nice size. Well worth it for the value. Should probably have purchased more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stickers
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
heacollins
 
Please wait while more information about heacollins is loaded.
Additional information about heacollins could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for our halloween stash this year, to give out to trick-or-treaters. They are cute and brightly colored, good price too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
October treat
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
podunktx
 
Please wait while more information about podunktx is loaded.
Additional information about podunktx could not be loaded.
from Edna, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are cute and meet the seasonal needs for which they were purchased. They have nice, bright colors and peel away from the paper easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Stickers at a terrific price!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
LoopsyDaisyCrochet
 
Please wait while more information about LoopsyDaisyCrochet is loaded.
Additional information about LoopsyDaisyCrochet could not be loaded.
from Imperial Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stickers on Halloween treat bags and they worked perfectly. Appreciated that each sticker was perforated in case I wanted to pass them out individually. Great price and quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginniz
 
Please wait while more information about Ginniz is loaded.
Additional information about Ginniz could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children loved these at Halloween.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal for the price
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
CCWilliams
 
Please wait while more information about CCWilliams is loaded.
Additional information about CCWilliams could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very inexpensive and a good quality & quantity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great candy alternative!
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
AdrienneC1
 
Please wait while more information about AdrienneC1 is loaded.
Additional information about AdrienneC1 could not be loaded.
from Pollock Pines, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to kids with food allergies on Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size for little hands
PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
oldoglearning
 
Please wait while more information about oldoglearning is loaded.
Additional information about oldoglearning could not be loaded.
from Mt. Moris MI.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love stickers these are easy for them to peel off without tearing and they also are good for them to wear.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin Stickers
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacie917
 
Please wait while more information about Stacie917 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacie917 could not be loaded.
from Edmonds, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these away on Halloween. Cute, good for little ones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect "treats" for our Trunk or Treat event!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Yeesh
 
Please wait while more information about Yeesh is loaded.
Additional information about Yeesh could not be loaded.
from Indiana County, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and colorful stickers. We used these as an extra give away for our Trunk or Treat event. We will be ordering more for next year - the kids loved them, They will last longer than a candy treat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.