Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to Candy
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plantlady is loaded.
Additional information about Plantlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give our at our annual trunk or treat. They tear apart easily to had out and are a nice size. Well worth it for the value. Should probably have purchased more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cafe101 is loaded.
Additional information about Cafe101 could not be loaded.
I used these for Halloween goody bags for my sons class. They were a good addition along with other things from oriental trading! Can't go wrong with stickers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful stickers. Great value.
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lamby is loaded.
Additional information about Lamby could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were perfect for our Trunk or Treat Event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cliubell is loaded.
Additional information about Cliubell could not be loaded.
from Berkeley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these as Halloween giveaways. My daughter was obsessed and tried to get all of them before I could give them away. I was happy there were so many on the roll. Very cute stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kzteach is loaded.
Additional information about Kzteach could not be loaded.
from Toms river, nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to my two year olds in my class for Halloween in a bag along with a bunch of other stuff from oriental trading! The roll of stickers had perforated lines after each individual sticker so they were easy to break apart and put into individual bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween treats!
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaatComboni is loaded.
Additional information about LindaatComboni could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little ones in strollers loved these and I am certain the parents didn't use these as they do with the candy the little ones can't eat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jack-O'Lantern Stickers
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnickKnacks is loaded.
Additional information about KnickKnacks could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for Halloween gift bags for a school party. The little kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as seen
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeks123 is loaded.
Additional information about Deeks123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great just as shown! Make great favor fillers
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handy!
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about junket is loaded.
Additional information about junket could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year I give treat bags out for Halloween. I put in one or two things from Oriental Trading and two small pieces of candy. I have some bags left from last year but no twist ties for closing them. Ordered these so I could fold down the top of the bags and seal with the stickers. Worked perfectly!! So glad I saw these and ordered them. Now each bag has a coloring tombstone magnet card and the little pumpkin bouncing ball from OT and I have added two non choc and non nut type of candy to the bags. The sticker is the perfect seal to hold everything inside. THANK YOU!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought to add to the Halloween treasure chest. Each sticker can be easily separated from the roll. So far they stick really well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:25:25.592-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4970, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.