Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 51(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 51(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 51(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker Fun
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funmaker12 is loaded.
Additional information about funmaker12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of a gathering activity for my annual Halloween party. Each child put the pumpkin sticker on their prize bag and then personalized their pumpkin face with the mouth, nose, and eyes that they wanted. This worked well for all the ages (2-10). The stickers are good quality, brightly colored, and I was very pleased!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, brightly colored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little people
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anzoid is loaded.
Additional information about anzoid could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little stickers for little people. My daughter is 3 and is just figuring out where the parts of a face go. It's a bit smaller than I anticipated, but cute none the less. I think the sheet is about 1/2 of a 8.5x11 page. My daughter can get the stickers off by herself without ripping. I would buy it again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bereal is loaded.
Additional information about bereal could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed making their pumpkins. Good for one use only not removable/repositionable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the time
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomSponsor is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomSponsor could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item was awful. The price was decent if the stickers would have been useable. It was difficult the peel the face pieces (eyes, nose, mouth) off of the sticker sheet. These were for a project with a 4th grade class. So they were aware of how to use stickers. But the pieces would not come off and if they did peel off they tore. They were either from old product or not scored properly. The adults were not able go get the stickers to peel correctly. Quite frustrating and completely useless.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Jack O' Lantern Stickers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children loved them!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Memaw2716 is loaded.
Additional information about Memaw2716 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Bought these to give to children in Sunday School & they loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lacerminara is loaded.
Additional information about Lacerminara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for my child's school treat bags! We had extras for fun at home and even mom was able to join in the fun. Stuck to paper and pumpkins. Excellent product for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassie92082 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassie92082 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Bought them to stuff in Halloween bags. Perfect for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MitchMiami is loaded.
Additional information about MitchMiami could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween Treat or Favor. I have purchased this item in the past several times. Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tenny is loaded.
Additional information about tenny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Company picnic: this was great for the littlie children, they love making the pumpkins
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for class parties
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classmom23 is loaded.
Additional information about Classmom23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a kindergarten Halloween class party. We had the children stick them on a piece of construction paper to create a "scene." The stickers were easy for the children to peel and stick on their own.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T08:41:50.311-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4936, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.