Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker Fun
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funmaker12 is loaded.
Additional information about funmaker12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of a gathering activity for my annual Halloween party. Each child put the pumpkin sticker on their prize bag and then personalized their pumpkin face with the mouth, nose, and eyes that they wanted. This worked well for all the ages (2-10). The stickers are good quality, brightly colored, and I was very pleased!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, brightly colored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little people
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anzoid is loaded.
Additional information about anzoid could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little stickers for little people. My daughter is 3 and is just figuring out where the parts of a face go. It's a bit smaller than I anticipated, but cute none the less. I think the sheet is about 1/2 of a 8.5x11 page. My daughter can get the stickers off by herself without ripping. I would buy it again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had a fun time!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmr515 is loaded.
Additional information about kmr515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandkids really enjoyed making the jack-o-lanterns with these stickers. We had a contest to see who could make the funniest one - even the 3 year old could work with these with a little help. Oriental Trading has great products at fabulous prices!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for class parties
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Classmom23 is loaded.
Additional information about Classmom23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a kindergarten Halloween class party. We had the children stick them on a piece of construction paper to create a "scene." The stickers were easy for the children to peel and stick on their own.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JFae17 is loaded.
Additional information about JFae17 could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My kids enjoyed these but they were not very sticky so they kept falling apart and I ended up having to glue them down. It's a cute idea, they're just poor quality as far as stickiness. But if you can get past that, they give you a lot of sheets and kids really enjoy designing their own pumpkin.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price!
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skoecher is loaded.
Additional information about skoecher could not be loaded.
from Northern MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little smaller than I expected. They'll either decorate something or make a nice treat in a gift bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMomma3 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMomma3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers stick great, kids love them, very creative. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase every year
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Usuallyhappy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Usuallyhappy1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year for a neighborhood carnival and for my own kids. Everyone loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Reward
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMeriwether is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMeriwether could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these to go into party treat bags. The kids at the party liked them. I gave the leftovers to children at church and they really liked them too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool jack-o-lantern stickers
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaHeya is loaded.
Additional information about MamaHeya could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were a success. They kept the kids occupied for a while & they asked for them again. My son says they are "cool".
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T21:40:39.066-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4936, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.