Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker Fun
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
funmaker12
 
Please wait while more information about funmaker12 is loaded.
Additional information about funmaker12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of a gathering activity for my annual Halloween party. Each child put the pumpkin sticker on their prize bag and then personalized their pumpkin face with the mouth, nose, and eyes that they wanted. This worked well for all the ages (2-10). The stickers are good quality, brightly colored, and I was very pleased!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, brightly colored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little people
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
anzoid
 
Please wait while more information about anzoid is loaded.
Additional information about anzoid could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little stickers for little people. My daughter is 3 and is just figuring out where the parts of a face go. It's a bit smaller than I anticipated, but cute none the less. I think the sheet is about 1/2 of a 8.5x11 page. My daughter can get the stickers off by herself without ripping. I would buy it again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had a fun time!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
kmr515
 
Please wait while more information about kmr515 is loaded.
Additional information about kmr515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandkids really enjoyed making the jack-o-lanterns with these stickers. We had a contest to see who could make the funniest one - even the 3 year old could work with these with a little help. Oriental Trading has great products at fabulous prices!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LuckyMomma3
 
Please wait while more information about LuckyMomma3 is loaded.
Additional information about LuckyMomma3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers stick great, kids love them, very creative. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchase every year
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Usuallyhappy1
 
Please wait while more information about Usuallyhappy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Usuallyhappy1 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase these every year for a neighborhood carnival and for my own kids. Everyone loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Reward
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsMeriwether
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMeriwether is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMeriwether could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these to go into party treat bags. The kids at the party liked them. I gave the leftovers to children at church and they really liked them too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool jack-o-lantern stickers
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaHeya
 
Please wait while more information about MamaHeya is loaded.
Additional information about MamaHeya could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stickers were a success. They kept the kids occupied for a while & they asked for them again. My son says they are "cool".
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for treat bags.
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BradysMom
 
Please wait while more information about BradysMom is loaded.
Additional information about BradysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers were cute and the kids had fun decorating their pumpkin.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Candy Alternative
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sjboyd17
 
Please wait while more information about sjboyd17 is loaded.
Additional information about sjboyd17 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2 year old daughter has multiple food allergies and this was a great distraction from candy for Halloween. The stickers were easy to peel and she could make several different faces. Would buy again.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LMKAKS
 
Please wait while more information about LMKAKS is loaded.
Additional information about LMKAKS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughters kindergarten Halloween party. Kids loved them. Very easy an quick craft.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.