Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
51 of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
51 of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
51 of 51(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticker Fun
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
funmaker12
 
Please wait while more information about funmaker12 is loaded.
Additional information about funmaker12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of a gathering activity for my annual Halloween party. Each child put the pumpkin sticker on their prize bag and then personalized their pumpkin face with the mouth, nose, and eyes that they wanted. This worked well for all the ages (2-10). The stickers are good quality, brightly colored, and I was very pleased!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, brightly colored
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for little people
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
anzoid
 
Please wait while more information about anzoid is loaded.
Additional information about anzoid could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect little stickers for little people. My daughter is 3 and is just figuring out where the parts of a face go. It's a bit smaller than I anticipated, but cute none the less. I think the sheet is about 1/2 of a 8.5x11 page. My daughter can get the stickers off by herself without ripping. I would buy it again!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had a fun time!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
kmr515
 
Please wait while more information about kmr515 is loaded.
Additional information about kmr515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandkids really enjoyed making the jack-o-lanterns with these stickers. We had a contest to see who could make the funniest one - even the 3 year old could work with these with a little help. Oriental Trading has great products at fabulous prices!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these last year
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Myglasseye
 
Please wait while more information about Myglasseye is loaded.
Additional information about Myglasseye could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Community event
Bought these last year for our Church's Family Fun Day and they went over well, so I bought them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
God quality, great fun!
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the children's bags last year & will definitely buy again! Fun sticker activity, even some of the adults enjoyed it :) Priced right, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!!!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyAMR
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAMR is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAMR could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
A fun add-in for Halloween cards -- add a few dollars and kids will remember YOU!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids had a great time with these!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
TheParkLady
 
Please wait while more information about TheParkLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheParkLady could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were many ideas for pumpkins using these stickers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Hobbie item to work with and the price is good too!
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kristisue
 
Please wait while more information about Kristisue is loaded.
Additional information about Kristisue could not be loaded.
from Forth Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sheets are small but they are just right for the younger kids in the family, who wanted to have a project to do while their older brother & sisters (as well as parents) completed some of the other craft kits.
They really enjoyed making their pumpkins and the rest of us enjoyed watching them create their pumpkins as well as listening to their creative stories they told while making them
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Sticker Craft
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyCrow
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCrow is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCrow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute little sticker sheets, however, they only keep my 2-year-olds occupied for a few minutes unfortunately! It would be pretty cool if they would make one of these with the reusable stickers that you can stick and then peel off and do it again. Other than that, cute little sticker craft that the kids love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Younger Trick or Treaters
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
StefanieN
 
Please wait while more information about StefanieN is loaded.
Additional information about StefanieN could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
We do fun toys and novelty items instead of candy at our house. These are especially great for the younger kids, where the smaller toys may not be safe or appropriate. Quality is good, and the kids seem to enjoy them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.