Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to hang...nice decoration for a party
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cycle68 is loaded.
Additional information about cycle68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter thoroughly enjoyed hanging and using this dragon decoration for a Lunar New Year Party. It's colorful and very easy to hang!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
better than I thought
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thecaterer is loaded.
Additional information about thecaterer could not be loaded.
from virginia beach, virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this product held up better than I thought. I had to travel with the item for several themed events and it folded back up neatly and transported very well for a paper item. I was almost not going to purchase the item but did last minute. well worth it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A festive decoration
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JWells is loaded.
Additional information about JWells could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This dragon is not big, but it is really pretty. The colors are sharp and the quality, although paper, is great. I would buy this again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DDorshe is loaded.
Additional information about DDorshe could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
It was in 2 pieces
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good price but too small
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miga is loaded.
Additional information about Miga could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
It came very folded didn't use it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 7, 2017
We don’t like that our Dragon Decoration let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moxamama is loaded.
Additional information about moxamama could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The item came crushed and torn. However, OT was wonderful and gave me a credit on my next purchase.
Cons: quality, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for price
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlandIna is loaded.
Additional information about AlandIna could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the price these weren't too bad. The heads were a little smashed when they arrived and I just bent them back in shape as best I could. I would have gladly paid more if they were made better. We hung these from the ceiling among lanterns and they gave the desired effect and you couldn't see heads were bent. There were others I wish I had bought instead but all in all not bad for the price. Just gotta work with them a little. We still recommend for the price.
Pros: value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what it portrays in pictures
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Codi is loaded.
Additional information about Codi could not be loaded.
from High Point, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these dragons for a party thinking they would look great hovering over our food tables. These dragons are not even remotely close to the size the picture portrays. The dragons are long, but they are very small in diameter. The head is the size of a softball. It was all folded up and damaged. Very disappointing...
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tricky to hang
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Latidala is loaded.
Additional information about Latidala could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This decoration looked awesome hanging over the table for a birthday party! A bit tricky to hang. With fishing line and creativity, it looks great. Be prepared to climb a ladder. A second person helps too.
Pros: quality, a step up from streamers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dragon Decoration
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LW314 is loaded.
Additional information about LW314 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it. It is beautiful and easy to store. Doesn't take up much space at all when the accordian body is set back. Many hangers for ease of hanging or bend the legs to make it sit on a counter.
Pros: Assembly, quality, beautiful colors & nich design, reusable, easy storage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T07:14:33.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_49, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.