Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
31 of 36(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller Than It Looks
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MsMargo
 
Please wait while more information about MsMargo is loaded.
Additional information about MsMargo could not be loaded.
from Sandy Eggo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like many things from O.T., this one is smaller than it looks. I was hoping at "6 feet long" it would reach all across my office, but that 6 feet would have been stretched out straight as far as it goes. It arrived with the head and some of the body a little crunched in the package, but a little careful bending put the paper back in shape. It has little red strings down the length to hang it, so hanging was easy. For the price, it's a nice piece, but if you really want to decorate, buy two.
Pros: fun
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
gooch47
 
Please wait while more information about gooch47 is loaded.
Additional information about gooch47 could not be loaded.
from Central Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a Chinese theme birthday party for our now 7-year old granddaughter. We bought two of these and hung them on the mantel. My husband went crazy over them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tricky to hang
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Latidala
 
Please wait while more information about Latidala is loaded.
Additional information about Latidala could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This decoration looked awesome hanging over the table for a birthday party! A bit tricky to hang. With fishing line and creativity, it looks great. Be prepared to climb a ladder. A second person helps too.
Pros: quality, a step up from streamers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
better than I thought
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
thecaterer
 
Please wait while more information about thecaterer is loaded.
Additional information about thecaterer could not be loaded.
from virginia beach, virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this product held up better than I thought. I had to travel with the item for several themed events and it folded back up neatly and transported very well for a paper item. I was almost not going to purchase the item but did last minute. well worth it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A festive decoration
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JWells
 
Please wait while more information about JWells is loaded.
Additional information about JWells could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This dragon is not big, but it is really pretty. The colors are sharp and the quality, although paper, is great. I would buy this again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dragon Decoration
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LW314
 
Please wait while more information about LW314 is loaded.
Additional information about LW314 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it. It is beautiful and easy to store. Doesn't take up much space at all when the accordian body is set back. Many hangers for ease of hanging or bend the legs to make it sit on a counter.
Pros: Assembly, quality, beautiful colors & nich design, reusable, easy storage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
barbydee
 
Please wait while more information about barbydee is loaded.
Additional information about barbydee could not be loaded.
I am always looking for decorations for my work cubicle and Oriental trading has always come through for me. It is hard to find something for the different holidays and I can always count on Oriental Trading to have something for me to display.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than imagined
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JavaMama
 
Please wait while more information about JavaMama is loaded.
Additional information about JavaMama could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This dragon is not big. 6 foot long, but head is size of your hand. He was super easy to put up. Nice hangers. And, I can reuse him for another party as he folded up nicely.
Pros: Assembly, quality, hanging
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Dragon
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
PZDragon
 
Please wait while more information about PZDragon is loaded.
Additional information about PZDragon could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had purchased these dragons years ago and kept them up.
It was time to replace, so I purchased new dragons.
Unfortunately, the quality is not the same. When I opened one, it was torn. Also, the ball in the dragon mouth, as shown in the photo, is no longer there. Plus, the length is way shorter, about 4 1/2 feet. I was bummed they changed the quality.
Pros: fun decoration
Cons: Assembly, quality, not accurate description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It doesn't hang like it shows in the picture.
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It Is too flimsy/light to hang in the S-shape they have it pictured in. However, if you staple the top of the "ears" together and hang if from there too, that keeps the head up. And if you used something to weigh down the bottom parts when you hang them I'm sure you could get the effect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.