Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Optical Events
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
OptiChick
 
Please wait while more information about OptiChick is loaded.
Additional information about OptiChick could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We often have events in the community to let patients know we are in their neighborhood. We love to hand out something small, but memorable. We pair these eyeball erasers with eyeball pencils and they are a perfect giveaway.
Pros: quality, relevant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
tea4three
 
Please wait while more information about tea4three is loaded.
Additional information about tea4three could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I thought these would be ball shaped and were pencil toppers! However, to my disappointment, these are not pencil toppers (which is my fault, I should of read it more carefully) and they are flat on one side, I guess so they don't roll away. The colors are nice and they will work out just fine, just not what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool eyeball erasers
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
JacFra
 
Please wait while more information about JacFra is loaded.
Additional information about JacFra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers or so cool. I bought them for my students and they love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
skullgirl
 
Please wait while more information about skullgirl is loaded.
Additional information about skullgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boys love these.They erase great and even look like eyes, they are flat on one side but I like that as that way they don't roll off the table.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger Than I Expected
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
gailygirl
 
Please wait while more information about gailygirl is loaded.
Additional information about gailygirl could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers are a nice size and the quality is very good. My son is an optometrist, so I am always looking for 'eye' items to put in the goody bags he hands out while the children wait for their apt.
OT has a nice 'eyeball' goody bag to put the items in also.
Pros: quality, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crazy eyes!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
schoolstoreGeorgiagirl
 
Please wait while more information about schoolstoreGeorgiagirl is loaded.
Additional information about schoolstoreGeorgiagirl could not be loaded.
from Georgia, U.S.A.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our school store. The kids like them a lot. They found out the kids with glasses could "wear" these. What fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Moonrocks
 
Please wait while more information about Moonrocks is loaded.
Additional information about Moonrocks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought a lot of eyeball stuff for an event in which eyeballs was the theme. The erasers looked good but they were flat in the back, not eyeball round.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very eyeball-y!
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
AnnaEsMuy
 
Please wait while more information about AnnaEsMuy is loaded.
Additional information about AnnaEsMuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
they look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Fab5Freddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fab5Freddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fab5Freddy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only half a sphere though, but kids loved them. Ages 7 & 9.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.