Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flat sided
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artichoke5 is loaded.
Additional information about Artichoke5 could not be loaded.
For some reason, I thought these were round when I purchased them. They are half circles--flat on one side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expect
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sakuramaiden is loaded.
Additional information about Sakuramaiden could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are only half, not a whole sphere. I thought they we're like a real eyeball. they have great detail but that's it.
Pros: quality
Cons: not like description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun, but not round
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These fit our mythology theme. I'm a little disappointed they're not round, but the kids like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tea4three is loaded.
Additional information about tea4three could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I thought these would be ball shaped and were pencil toppers! However, to my disappointment, these are not pencil toppers (which is my fault, I should of read it more carefully) and they are flat on one side, I guess so they don't roll away. The colors are nice and they will work out just fine, just not what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool eyeball erasers
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JacFra is loaded.
Additional information about JacFra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers or so cool. I bought them for my students and they love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skullgirl is loaded.
Additional information about skullgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boys love these.They erase great and even look like eyes, they are flat on one side but I like that as that way they don't roll off the table.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger Than I Expected
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gailygirl is loaded.
Additional information about gailygirl could not be loaded.
from midwest
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These erasers are a nice size and the quality is very good. My son is an optometrist, so I am always looking for 'eye' items to put in the goody bags he hands out while the children wait for their apt.
OT has a nice 'eyeball' goody bag to put the items in also.
Pros: quality, realistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Crazy eyes!
PostedSeptember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schoolstoreGeorgiagirl is loaded.
Additional information about schoolstoreGeorgiagirl could not be loaded.
from Georgia, U.S.A.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our school store. The kids like them a lot. They found out the kids with glasses could "wear" these. What fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T20:08:42.302-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4856, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.