Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
klmnvh
 
Please wait while more information about klmnvh is loaded.
Additional information about klmnvh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a low quality, cheaply made product. If you don't need to use it a lot, then it will work for you.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pefect Costume Accessory
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KelleyJenn
 
Please wait while more information about KelleyJenn is loaded.
Additional information about KelleyJenn could not be loaded.
from Raynham, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 75 !!! of these gloves for a theatrical production number involving black-light. I read the reviews and was a bit worried that some of the students in the production (all ages 14 &15) might not fit them but they all fit perfectly! None too small, none too big. I also tried them on and since I'm a smaller woman (5'1") I had a few of the men in our production try them on and all fit! We did have a few that popped a seam during rehearsal week. But that was two or three gloves out of 75 pairs. Overall I'd recommend this product and would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
DAWG49
 
Please wait while more information about DAWG49 is loaded.
Additional information about DAWG49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First time I tried them on they ripped out between the thumb and forefinger.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yearly Purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Jingles
 
Please wait while more information about Jingles is loaded.
Additional information about Jingles could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm in charge of a bunch of clowns and when I get new ones, I purchase them gloves from here. They are white and get dirty easily. So I scotch guard them and they last longer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hands down
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
marianthelibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about marianthelibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about marianthelibrarian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my job at the library where I have a monthly Dr. Seuss program and for our Halloween program where I am going to dress as the Cat in the Hat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
skein
 
Please wait while more information about skein is loaded.
Additional information about skein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed 10 pair of these for a production of "Pippin", The price was right , the quality is good and having them shipped to our door was a bonus for busy costumers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Gloves
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
YUKON
 
Please wait while more information about YUKON is loaded.
Additional information about YUKON could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fit and cost could not have been better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
harmonyc
 
Please wait while more information about harmonyc is loaded.
Additional information about harmonyc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good for our dance ministry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whte Adult gloves
PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
bink
 
Please wait while more information about bink is loaded.
Additional information about bink could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good quality, good stitching, not overly large fits fingers nicely, tips are nicely shaped not squared shaped as some cheaper gloves can be, overall good representation of product description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.