Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
klmnvh
 
Please wait while more information about klmnvh is loaded.
Additional information about klmnvh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a low quality, cheaply made product. If you don't need to use it a lot, then it will work for you.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pefect Costume Accessory
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KelleyJenn
 
Please wait while more information about KelleyJenn is loaded.
Additional information about KelleyJenn could not be loaded.
from Raynham, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 75 !!! of these gloves for a theatrical production number involving black-light. I read the reviews and was a bit worried that some of the students in the production (all ages 14 &15) might not fit them but they all fit perfectly! None too small, none too big. I also tried them on and since I'm a smaller woman (5'1") I had a few of the men in our production try them on and all fit! We did have a few that popped a seam during rehearsal week. But that was two or three gloves out of 75 pairs. Overall I'd recommend this product and would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
DAWG49
 
Please wait while more information about DAWG49 is loaded.
Additional information about DAWG49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First time I tried them on they ripped out between the thumb and forefinger.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yearly Purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Jingles
 
Please wait while more information about Jingles is loaded.
Additional information about Jingles could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm in charge of a bunch of clowns and when I get new ones, I purchase them gloves from here. They are white and get dirty easily. So I scotch guard them and they last longer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hands down
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
marianthelibrarian
 
Please wait while more information about marianthelibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about marianthelibrarian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my job at the library where I have a monthly Dr. Seuss program and for our Halloween program where I am going to dress as the Cat in the Hat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
skein
 
Please wait while more information about skein is loaded.
Additional information about skein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed 10 pair of these for a production of "Pippin", The price was right , the quality is good and having them shipped to our door was a bonus for busy costumers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Gloves
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
YUKON
 
Please wait while more information about YUKON is loaded.
Additional information about YUKON could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fit and cost could not have been better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
harmonyc
 
Please wait while more information about harmonyc is loaded.
Additional information about harmonyc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good for our dance ministry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.