Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Leanne
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the item for a little extra touch of halloween, but they do look a little cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute concept, could have been higher quality!
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
from Dublin, Ohio
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candelabra is flimsy at best...very easily bends. The candles are very cheaply made, one was bent, and when I went to put it into the holder, it broke. It is very cute, and looks adorable on my entryway table. It serves it's purpose, but I compare it to other products I have purchased from other companies, and no pun intended, this doesn't hold a candle to them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good buy.
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
DappyD
from Houston, Texas
They are very cute and will make great table decorations for our club.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get the package deal, not separately
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
MountainLife
 
Please wait while more information about MountainLife is loaded.
Additional information about MountainLife could not be loaded.
from Young Harris, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I paid more for it separately, so get the package deal. I got the real candles and even though they are very nice, next time I would get the fake candles so it can be used over and over again.
Pros: great centerpiece
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this piece!
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma "R"
from Montpelier, ID
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the candelabra with all of the spiders on it and I really love the special candles. They look great up on my cabinet and they are so beautiful when they are lit up in a dark room. Great addition to my Halloween collection.
Loved it so much I bought extra candles and some for my daughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is just what I was looking for.
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Luvs2qlt
 
Please wait while more information about Luvs2qlt is loaded.
Additional information about Luvs2qlt could not be loaded.
from Placerville, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is just what I was looking for to complete my costume for Halloween. Great item for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ms
from Stevens Point, WI, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candelabra came with several spiders broken off and it was easy to see that the weld tack job was cheaply done.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ckshorty
 
Please wait while more information about ckshorty is loaded.
Additional information about ckshorty could not be loaded.
from Wilkes-Barre, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product. Just creepy enough to make me like it. I recommend it to others.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice design
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Buffy
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a very heavy duty design, but that's OK with me, as it only holds candles. Cute design and the candles are fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
pacatlady
from South Central Pennsylvania
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These candelabras look fantastic atop my fireplace mantle. I placed two of them - one on each side of the mantle. The metal is a little thin, though. It would be nice if they were a little heavier and sturdier. Overall, I am happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.