Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BigMack
 
Please wait while more information about BigMack is loaded.
Additional information about BigMack could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I am a 1st grade teacher and we used this for a Halloween math assignment! The kids loved it and loved that they could eat them when they were done with their work. They were very tasty too! We have been unsuccessfull finding this product in stores, but use it every year.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish we could buy it in a store near us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best product
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
spanishmom
 
Please wait while more information about spanishmom is loaded.
Additional information about spanishmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
You are the only source that I have found for the bone candy. Thank you so much. We use it every year in our primary classrooms for graphing and sorting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are yummy and closest replacement I could find to Brach's discontinued Dem Bones!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
srnc
 
Please wait while more information about srnc is loaded.
Additional information about srnc could not be loaded.
from north carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are yummy and closest replacement I could find to Brach's discontinued Dem Bones! With Oriental Trading promo code and free shipping, a deal!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get em every year
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lpierce15
 
Please wait while more information about lpierce15 is loaded.
Additional information about lpierce15 could not be loaded.
from Palatine, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank God OTC continues to carry these every year. My students love doing math with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Bones Activity
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DSoufrine
 
Please wait while more information about DSoufrine is loaded.
Additional information about DSoufrine could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bones in these packages are perfect for graphing activities. My students (kindergarten) loved them and had a great time sorting and eating these little morsels.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Resource for Teachers!
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
littlela
 
Please wait while more information about littlela is loaded.
Additional information about littlela could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these with my kinders every year. Can't find Dem Bones candy anymore. The kids love them because they can lay out the bones and make a little skeleton the eat them. We sort them, graph them, count them,etc. The kids have never complained about the taste of them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but flavorless
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Hawkmom
 
Please wait while more information about Hawkmom is loaded.
Additional information about Hawkmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We love to give out unique candy at Halloween, but this was so disappointing. The bones and coffin seemed fun, but they tasted horrible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
WattsCoffeeHouse
 
Please wait while more information about WattsCoffeeHouse is loaded.
Additional information about WattsCoffeeHouse could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Child pleaser
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute candy
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
dcbama
 
Please wait while more information about dcbama is loaded.
Additional information about dcbama could not be loaded.
from oxford al
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i tried this candy and the taste was good. not to tart or to sweet. little pieces for little burst of flavor.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but NOT Dem Bones
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
drumspeak
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun and they have the right shapes. The problem is that they don't have the same flavors as the Dem Bones candies that Brach's used to make, which I actually liked. A lot. SOOO...if you're a math teacher and you want to play some math games, go for it. They're great for that, but they won't bring back that original flavor that the others had.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.