Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute! Good quality!
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie71 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie71 could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Made bouquets with them! These are very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but questionable quality
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aaav is loaded.
Additional information about Aaav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 2 dozens of these (& some other plush from here) for my sons Halloween Birthday party and they were super cute. All the kids loved them but I noticed the one I gave my son ripped very easily. He had it for a day!!! I had planned on giving the extras to my others sons preschool class but once I noticed the quality was an issue I decided it best not to give the rest out. Perfect but disappointing quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Ghosts let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these little ghosts
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lobomom is loaded.
Additional information about lobomom could not be loaded.
from monahans,texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these as trick or treat gifts--really loved them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherryPistols is loaded.
Additional information about CherryPistols could not be loaded.
from Southern Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to hand out on Halloween, i think they are adorable. You can tell they are ghosts, and theyre perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really awesome quality
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carrollton is loaded.
Additional information about Carrollton could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these even though some of the reviews were unfavorable. Their negative comments could be nothing further from the truth. These were absolutely adorable. I tied them to a bag of white yogurt covered raisins and attached a ghost poem that can be found on the internet and the kids absolutely loved them. I am ordering them again for next year!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, simply adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was a big hit at the church Fall Festival.
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheriff is loaded.
Additional information about Sheriff could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Fall Festivals are a very big thing around all the churches in this area. This product and all the others that I purchased for this event was a big hit with all the children, especially the small children. The adults that worked with me was pleased with my selections of the products that I had purchased. The products are safe, clean, easy to handle for the smaller ones. they all were a big hit at all of the games I had also purchased from Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppingDiva is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppingDiva could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out as treats in a bag with the "ghost poofs" candy and the ghost boo suckers. The kids loved it all.
These ghosts look fluffier on-line because the fabric that they are made of is not fluffy, but a strangly-style of thread fluff. (Hard to describe.) But they are cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: fabric is a little thin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Purchase Ever
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mema1975 is loaded.
Additional information about mema1975 could not be loaded.
from Gordonsville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the Halloween bags I fix for my grandkids, nieces & nephews. They loved them! They are so cute!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Funny Looking
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher5678 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher5678 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to give as gifts to my students (ages 3-6) they are scraggley and funny shapes (too fat on the bottom, lumpy head on the side, etc) and the eyes are off to the side or not even with the other. Many parents thought that they were so ugly and most couldn't figure out what they were. The kids didn't care and thought that they were cute. I wouldn't buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ghost for the money!
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDC23 is loaded.
Additional information about LDC23 could not be loaded.
from Gadsden, Al
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1) The fabric is a little thinner than I expected-almost like gauze, but since the stuffing is white it is not such a big deal. One of our ghosts tore down the side within the first day though.
2) Not quiet as fuzzy as I first thought it would be, but once you fluff him up he looks pretty much like the picture.
3) He will stand up if you flatten is little bottom a touch.
4) The dark area you see on him in the picture is little jack o lanterns printed on the gauze fabric. It is a random pattern and my jack o lanterns were on a different place on every ghost I got in my package.
5) A little larger than I expected, so I was pleased there. I'd say a ladies palm full.
6)All in all this is one of the cutest little stuffies I've seen in a long me and the quality isn't bad (especially when you consider the price!). I was pleased enough that I came back to order two more units and found they were sold out! I'll try again next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite, i loved them!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:36:38.185-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3989, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.