Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Funny Looking
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher5678
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher5678 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher5678 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to give as gifts to my students (ages 3-6) they are scraggley and funny shapes (too fat on the bottom, lumpy head on the side, etc) and the eyes are off to the side or not even with the other. Many parents thought that they were so ugly and most couldn't figure out what they were. The kids didn't care and thought that they were cute. I wouldn't buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ghost for the money!
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
LDC23
 
Please wait while more information about LDC23 is loaded.
Additional information about LDC23 could not be loaded.
from Gadsden, Al
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1) The fabric is a little thinner than I expected-almost like gauze, but since the stuffing is white it is not such a big deal. One of our ghosts tore down the side within the first day though.
2) Not quiet as fuzzy as I first thought it would be, but once you fluff him up he looks pretty much like the picture.
3) He will stand up if you flatten is little bottom a touch.
4) The dark area you see on him in the picture is little jack o lanterns printed on the gauze fabric. It is a random pattern and my jack o lanterns were on a different place on every ghost I got in my package.
5) A little larger than I expected, so I was pleased there. I'd say a ladies palm full.
6)All in all this is one of the cutest little stuffies I've seen in a long me and the quality isn't bad (especially when you consider the price!). I was pleased enough that I came back to order two more units and found they were sold out! I'll try again next year.
Pros: Child's Favorite, i loved them!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Danigrl
 
Please wait while more information about Danigrl is loaded.
Additional information about Danigrl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out as one of the prizes at my daughters party and they were one of the biggest hits.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cuter on the picture then is person
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ANorth
 
Please wait while more information about ANorth is loaded.
Additional information about ANorth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't get me wrong, this ghost is still really cute, but most of them did not look like the picute. Everyone still loved them, so I cannot complaint too much. Please note none of them fell apart, just their structure is not like the picture.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest lil ghost ever...! :)
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
AmyJR1080
 
Please wait while more information about AmyJR1080 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyJR1080 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give at my daughters CCE class, they are super cute and add a pencil from Oriental Trading, and makes a good treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Age Warning
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
HalloweenFun45
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenFun45 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenFun45 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to the young children as mentioned per another comment. However, after receiving them, it mentions on the ghost not for children under 3. Not sure if I will pass them out now or not. Beware of the age limit if this is why you are purchasing.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Treats
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
W123
 
Please wait while more information about W123 is loaded.
Additional information about W123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are for the very small child who parents are taking them door to door, trick or treating. For the ones that still don't know why their parents are having them do this.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even Grown Ups Want One!
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
NancyDrewFan
 
Please wait while more information about NancyDrewFan is loaded.
Additional information about NancyDrewFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buyer be warned! They do NOT look like the picture! There are some things you need to accept before buying them.
- The heads are really pointy.
- They do not stand up.
- They quality is not the greatest. They little strings are not as neat or thick. Imagine that picture 3 times cheaper looking.
I read the reviews and decided to buy them anyway. BUT I was a bit disappointed when they arrived. I thought the eyeballs were about to fall out. They did grow on me though and I kept one for myself.
I used them at a college's Fall Carnival and they were a HUGE hit! I had so many people trying to win one and they were gone in less than an hour. I would recommend them but as long as you're aware of what you're getting. As I said, they were a huge hit and people loved them. Just don't be surprised when they aren't beanie baby quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Witchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these last year for my annual Halloween party to give as prizes. Even thought the kids liked them, I did not. There were a few that were very askew and they did not stand up and they did not look anywhere near as cute as the picture. That said, the kids did think they were cute and they all tried to win one. Even so, I would not buy them again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, cost
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
4fun
 
Please wait while more information about 4fun is loaded.
Additional information about 4fun could not be loaded.
from massachusetts
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These DID NOT look like the picture,nor do they stand up(even after trying to level and straighten the bottoms).TOO bad the pictured one is so cute!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.