Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Realistic Bugs Gummy Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVED these!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sciencecoach is loaded.
Additional information about Sciencecoach could not be loaded.
from Central KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids said these were the "coolest thing ever!", and raved about how delicious they were! I'll definitely again!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, yummy, and fun
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zang is loaded.
Additional information about Zang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's Halloween party. They come individually wrapped and so are very fresh. They are really cute. We used some of them to decorate the cupcake platter. The rest went into a spider bowl for people to help themselves. They are especially chewy and taste really good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fantastic flavor
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenBee123 is loaded.
Additional information about JenBee123 could not be loaded.
from Kimball, MN
The bugs were nice size and great tasting. The only thing I can say negative about them is that it said that there was approximately 46 in a package and I only got 34 in mine. I was a little short on the amount I was expecting so the kids didn't get as many.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son loved them!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrienne72381 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrienne72381 could not be loaded.
Used these for my four year old sons birthday cake! He loved them! And he said they tasted good too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and value
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grizzlyrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about grizzlyrabbit could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Well manufactured and tasty, too. I'm purchasing 2 more bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Candies!
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindstellish is loaded.
Additional information about lindstellish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bug gummies are the perfect addition to our bug themed goodie bags!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Halloween
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyA is loaded.
Additional information about AndyA could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have given these out to trick-or-treaters for several years now. They are our favorite candy to give away.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, different & yummy
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mkdfink is loaded.
Additional information about Mkdfink could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and I have purchased these gummies for the past four years now. While they're a little more expensive than some of the everyday candy, I love that they're different, cute & taste awesome!
Pros: quality, original
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great because I DONT like them!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommahunka is loaded.
Additional information about Mommahunka could not be loaded.
from The Dalles Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm my community, we have a "downtown" trick or treat with attendance reaching in the 500+ kids. Every time I would order the candy, I would end up eating A LOT of it before the event. The kids absolutely LOVED the individual wrapped gummy bugs and I DON'T...to "life like" for me!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Candy
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spoostad is loaded.
Additional information about Spoostad could not be loaded.
from L.I.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like giving out interesting things instead of the usual Milkyway or Snicker bar. The stores are hit or miss with these types of candy, so it is easier to get them here for a good price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T09:45:22.988-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_39870, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.