Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, yummy, and fun
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Zang
 
Please wait while more information about Zang is loaded.
Additional information about Zang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's Halloween party. They come individually wrapped and so are very fresh. They are really cute. We used some of them to decorate the cupcake platter. The rest went into a spider bowl for people to help themselves. They are especially chewy and taste really good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic and fun!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindseyish
 
Please wait while more information about Lindseyish is loaded.
Additional information about Lindseyish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking and fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and yummy
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
danapf
 
Please wait while more information about danapf is loaded.
Additional information about danapf could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for my son's bug themed birthday party. They are cute and taste really good. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Hallowe'en
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
TeratoMarty
 
Please wait while more information about TeratoMarty is loaded.
Additional information about TeratoMarty could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These individually-wrapped, multi-coloured bugs were a Hallowe'en hit. Kids squealed in gross-out delight as they pulled them out of the candy bowl, and compared the different "species" they had gotten. The little icing details were fun to nibble at, too.
Pros: quality
Cons: not sure what flavour they were meant to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look awesome and tastes great!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gem1
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gummy bugs are actually very tasty! I am excited to pass them out at Halloween. I think the kids will love this unique candy. What a perfect treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
adhm
 
Please wait while more information about adhm is loaded.
Additional information about adhm could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my favorite purchase from my recent Halloween order. They are very colorful and my son and his friends think the bugs are really cool. Perfect for Halloween goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Little Buggers
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Toni
from Bronx, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bugs are perfect for my grandson's Lion King/Jungle Safari Theme. I 'm putting them in a coconut shaped bowl for an authentic jungle look next to a plush bean bag Pumbaa toy. Remember, Pumbaa, Timon and Simba ate bugs. The assortment of bugs makes it a bug buffet! These little critters are very detailed in shape and vibrant in color.
Very important...since they are individually wrapped, it cuts down on germ contamination from little hands.
Pros: very detailed., individually wrapped.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bug candy I've ever seen
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
LVGS
 
Please wait while more information about LVGS is loaded.
Additional information about LVGS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used the bug candy as cupcake toppers for my son's halloween party at school. After dressing them up in crubled oreo cookies, they looked too real and to gross to eat. My son and his classmates LOVED it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gummies
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
WellingtonMom33414
 
Please wait while more information about WellingtonMom33414 is loaded.
Additional information about WellingtonMom33414 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them - they are very nice size too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OOOH I want the worm!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
aliassus
from Burlington, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will make great halloween cookie decorations. I can't wait!
Pros: i already have several requests for the cookies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.