Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Realistic Bugs Gummy Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVED these!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sciencecoach is loaded.
Additional information about Sciencecoach could not be loaded.
from Central KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids said these were the "coolest thing ever!", and raved about how delicious they were! I'll definitely again!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for parties and kids!
PostedNovember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBKB is loaded.
Additional information about KBKB could not be loaded.
Put these out for a Halloween party and everyone loved them! Great for both kids and adults! Great detail on the bugs!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only 34 per bag
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JekylandWatson is loaded.
Additional information about JekylandWatson could not be loaded.
I ordered 8 bags of these for a Halloween party where we were expecting around 350 kids. We have them trick or treat through multiple areas, and there should have been enough for one candy per child. I was extremely disappointed that the bags only held 34 candies each, and I ended up not having enough. Please change your description and your price. You should not get 3/4 of what you are promised for the same price.
Cons: less than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy Treat
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Valerianmoon is loaded.
Additional information about Valerianmoon could not be loaded.
from KC, MO
I love these little bugs. They have a pretty good jelly flavor. They look really creepy, perfect for Halloween.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunny78264 is loaded.
Additional information about sunny78264 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this for my grandson along with a bug bingo. I was surprised and pleased what good quality everything was. I expected some melting with gummy candy that was on clearance, but it was very good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+ Purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhonda81 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhonda81 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Very colorful. As a mom, I'm pleased with the purchase. The kiddos are going to love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedOctober 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GDeb is loaded.
Additional information about GDeb could not be loaded.
I know the kids will love them
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fantastic flavor
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenBee123 is loaded.
Additional information about JenBee123 could not be loaded.
from Kimball, MN
The bugs were nice size and great tasting. The only thing I can say negative about them is that it said that there was approximately 46 in a package and I only got 34 in mine. I was a little short on the amount I was expecting so the kids didn't get as many.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son loved them!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adrienne72381 is loaded.
Additional information about Adrienne72381 could not be loaded.
Used these for my four year old sons birthday cake! He loved them! And he said they tasted good too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and value
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grizzlyrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about grizzlyrabbit could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Well manufactured and tasty, too. I'm purchasing 2 more bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T13:02:24.723-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_39870, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.