Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, yummy, and fun
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zang is loaded.
Additional information about Zang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's Halloween party. They come individually wrapped and so are very fresh. They are really cute. We used some of them to decorate the cupcake platter. The rest went into a spider bowl for people to help themselves. They are especially chewy and taste really good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product was fun, tasty, children loved them
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tottnessmurph is loaded.
Additional information about tottnessmurph could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these edible critters were a big hit at the party! so adorable and tasty too
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandkids loves these.
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonniNise is loaded.
Additional information about NonniNise could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandkids loved these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 40yearsyoung is loaded.
Additional information about 40yearsyoung could not be loaded.
from Melissa, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look real and taste great! Bought them for my 4 year old daughter's trick or treat at preschool. Great for the kids and adults!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit at the Office
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nycmug is loaded.
Additional information about nycmug could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My office colleagues have enjoyed these - they disappear fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Bugs
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debwilton is loaded.
Additional information about Debwilton could not be loaded.
from Kingsford, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These bugs taste like bubble gum despite their buggy appearance! I put them with Dracula teeth which I put a candy bar in. Then I put them in a bag with a picture of our Renfield and our Dracula with the saying "Dracula's teeth and Renfield's bugs".
It was a BIG HIT!
Pros: Child's Favorite, tastes great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyPatty is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyPatty could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is the third time I purchase these gummy bugs for my Halloween goodie bags! They're awesome because they're creepy & colorful!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween treats!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Violetsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Violetsmom could not be loaded.
from York, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really surprised at how many gummies we got in the container. WE are going to use them for creepy, crawly Halloween treats, and their size is perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! Popular with the kids
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaWW is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaWW could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son and his friends loved the bugs, chewy also!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic and fun!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindseyish is loaded.
Additional information about Lindseyish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking and fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T05:14:46.857-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_39870, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.