Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, yummy, and fun
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Zang
 
Please wait while more information about Zang is loaded.
Additional information about Zang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's Halloween party. They come individually wrapped and so are very fresh. They are really cute. We used some of them to decorate the cupcake platter. The rest went into a spider bowl for people to help themselves. They are especially chewy and taste really good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty Bugs
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Debwilton
 
Please wait while more information about Debwilton is loaded.
Additional information about Debwilton could not be loaded.
from Kingsford, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These bugs taste like bubble gum despite their buggy appearance! I put them with Dracula teeth which I put a candy bar in. Then I put them in a bag with a picture of our Renfield and our Dracula with the saying "Dracula's teeth and Renfield's bugs".
It was a BIG HIT!
Pros: Child's Favorite, tastes great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannyPatty
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyPatty is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyPatty could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This is the third time I purchase these gummy bugs for my Halloween goodie bags! They're awesome because they're creepy & colorful!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween treats!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Violetsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Violetsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Violetsmom could not be loaded.
from York, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really surprised at how many gummies we got in the container. WE are going to use them for creepy, crawly Halloween treats, and their size is perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! Popular with the kids
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
KatrinaWW
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaWW is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaWW could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son and his friends loved the bugs, chewy also!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic and fun!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindseyish
 
Please wait while more information about Lindseyish is loaded.
Additional information about Lindseyish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking and fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and yummy
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
danapf
 
Please wait while more information about danapf is loaded.
Additional information about danapf could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for my son's bug themed birthday party. They are cute and taste really good. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Hallowe'en
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
TeratoMarty
 
Please wait while more information about TeratoMarty is loaded.
Additional information about TeratoMarty could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These individually-wrapped, multi-coloured bugs were a Hallowe'en hit. Kids squealed in gross-out delight as they pulled them out of the candy bowl, and compared the different "species" they had gotten. The little icing details were fun to nibble at, too.
Pros: quality
Cons: not sure what flavour they were meant to be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look awesome and tastes great!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gem1
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The gummy bugs are actually very tasty! I am excited to pass them out at Halloween. I think the kids will love this unique candy. What a perfect treat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
adhm
 
Please wait while more information about adhm is loaded.
Additional information about adhm could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my favorite purchase from my recent Halloween order. They are very colorful and my son and his friends think the bugs are really cool. Perfect for Halloween goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.