Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute, yummy, and fun
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zang is loaded.
Additional information about Zang could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's Halloween party. They come individually wrapped and so are very fresh. They are really cute. We used some of them to decorate the cupcake platter. The rest went into a spider bowl for people to help themselves. They are especially chewy and taste really good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids LOVED these!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sciencecoach is loaded.
Additional information about Sciencecoach could not be loaded.
from Central KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids said these were the "coolest thing ever!", and raved about how delicious they were! I'll definitely again!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Halloween
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyA is loaded.
Additional information about AndyA could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have given these out to trick-or-treaters for several years now. They are our favorite candy to give away.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, different & yummy
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mkdfink is loaded.
Additional information about Mkdfink could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son and I have purchased these gummies for the past four years now. While they're a little more expensive than some of the everyday candy, I love that they're different, cute & taste awesome!
Pros: quality, original
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great because I DONT like them!!
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommahunka is loaded.
Additional information about Mommahunka could not be loaded.
from The Dalles Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm my community, we have a "downtown" trick or treat with attendance reaching in the 500+ kids. Every time I would order the candy, I would end up eating A LOT of it before the event. The kids absolutely LOVED the individual wrapped gummy bugs and I DON'T...to "life like" for me!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Candy
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spoostad is loaded.
Additional information about Spoostad could not be loaded.
from L.I.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like giving out interesting things instead of the usual Milkyway or Snicker bar. The stores are hit or miss with these types of candy, so it is easier to get them here for a good price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product was fun, tasty, children loved them
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tottnessmurph is loaded.
Additional information about tottnessmurph could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these edible critters were a big hit at the party! so adorable and tasty too
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandkids loves these.
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NonniNise is loaded.
Additional information about NonniNise could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandkids loved these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 40yearsyoung is loaded.
Additional information about 40yearsyoung could not be loaded.
from Melissa, TX
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look real and taste great! Bought them for my 4 year old daughter's trick or treat at preschool. Great for the kids and adults!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit at the Office
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nycmug is loaded.
Additional information about nycmug could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My office colleagues have enjoyed these - they disappear fast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:08:54.088-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_39870, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.