Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Trick or treaters
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Di1021
 
Please wait while more information about Di1021 is loaded.
Additional information about Di1021 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Putting these & marshmellow eyeballs in a bag for my trick or treaters. Look pretty good - something different from all the "usual" candy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Look better than they taste
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
trakw
 
Please wait while more information about trakw is loaded.
Additional information about trakw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not order! They look cool online...but taste awful!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun creep factor
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
greencrvgirl
 
Please wait while more information about greencrvgirl is loaded.
Additional information about greencrvgirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these as a prop for our haunted house, so I can't comment on their taste. One of them was melted in its bag so if you are counting on a full set you might want to order extra. They do look pretty creepy and the kids were having fun offering them to others to freak them out. At its regular price they are quite expensive, but if you get them on sale I definitely think they're worth it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: got a melted one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Orientaltradercustomer
 
Please wait while more information about Orientaltradercustomer is loaded.
Additional information about Orientaltradercustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is such a great concept. However, the 'fingers' arrive as one big blob. It looks like a clump of caramel so the "fingers" aren't discernable at all so the whole idea flops. The taste is disappointing as well. They are oily!!
I threw all of them in the trash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun ghoulish extra!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LittleEgg
 
Please wait while more information about LittleEgg is loaded.
Additional information about LittleEgg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
First impressions:
- yay! They look as expected!
- Hmm. *very* sticky fingers ..maybe leave the second plastic wrap on the rest for display
- slick, plastic-feeling gummis ..is that faux cherry I taste? ..but kinda leaving an aftertaste of plastic (Or as if I've been eating flowers?)
- ah..claims they're "watermelon" flavor. Vaguely true, maybe.
- Not so bad overall.
At about 66 cents each, it's an alright *something extra* buy for something unsual that's bound to get some comments/laughs. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yucky Fingers
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Gilroygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Gilroygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Gilroygirl could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these candys because they looked cool for my halloween party. The kids seemed to like them untill they tasted them. Upon closer look they were the nastiest looking candies I have seen. They looked really old and tasted HORRIBLE!!! Buyer beware, great for decoration NOT eating.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
CBurgess
 
Please wait while more information about CBurgess is loaded.
Additional information about CBurgess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have not tasted these...but they are really "cute". I think the kids will love them when I give them out in treat bags for Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very fuzzy product
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CAL3475
 
Please wait while more information about CAL3475 is loaded.
Additional information about CAL3475 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had purchased these Gummy Flesh fries for the purpose of handing them out to the kids at the halloween party, but when I opened the box, they were all nasty. They looked like they had been in the warehouse from last years supply because every package I took out of the box was all molded. Needless to say, I was very upset and had to throw them away. But Oriental Trading DID refund my money when I called to complain.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
IceRacingFan
 
Please wait while more information about IceRacingFan is loaded.
Additional information about IceRacingFan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought they were very cute. They smell really good, but there isn't as much flavor to them. I still think they are a cool idea for goody bags, which is what I used them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
emergencyfan
 
Please wait while more information about emergencyfan is loaded.
Additional information about emergencyfan could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're expecting something the size of french fries, these are not it. More like the size of play kitchen fries. Interesting but not great. Might be usefully if you want to decorate and entire cake in fingers or something but I wouldn't buy them as stand-alone candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.