Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what you expect.
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for give aways. They are exactly what you would expect. They are small thin plastic spiders with a tab to make them "jump". They are great for fillers, hand outs, etc. A gross at this price is great!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
noodlerena2000
 
Please wait while more information about noodlerena2000 is loaded.
Additional information about noodlerena2000 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave jumping bunnies this last Easter, and they were a hit with young and old! So, these are going in the goodie bags for my daughter's classes and for my co-workers. The ones I have played with have jumped pretty well and I would recommend them to anyone looking for fun, inexpensive bag fillers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of 'jump' for the money with these spiders!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Puppyababy
 
Please wait while more information about Puppyababy is loaded.
Additional information about Puppyababy could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These spiders are cute and fun and inexpensive- they will work as a giveaway for my summer reading program.
Not too small, so as to pose a choking hazard...but I always make sure the parent is aware of this when I hand them to their child.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neat idea
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MiSMilliS
 
Please wait while more information about MiSMilliS is loaded.
Additional information about MiSMilliS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These spiders are such a neat idea! We are having a bug birthday for a 3 year old boy. They are great decorations but not as great as I figured they would be for playing. The plastic is thinner than it should be, when pushed on to make them jump, the legs can't hold the pressure and flatten out so there is not much launch. Thicker plastic would make this product better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, halloween colors, decorations
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Games!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
KidsforChristROAG
 
Please wait while more information about KidsforChristROAG is loaded.
Additional information about KidsforChristROAG could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great giveaway for games! Great alternative to candy!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some jump better than others
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
mjma
 
Please wait while more information about mjma is loaded.
Additional information about mjma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the spiders jumped better than other spiders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not recommend
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ExpressShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ExpressShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ExpressShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these based on their good price point and reviews, however I would not reorder these next year. They are very cheap plastic and they didn't jump very well. I don't think many of the kids even knew what they did as when the party was over this was a prize that we had lots of leftover because the kids passed it up for something else.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cheaply made
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Madi
 
Please wait while more information about Madi is loaded.
Additional information about Madi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get plenty of them and the price is great for the quantity. However, do no expect quality. They do not look like the ones in the picture. They are not made of nice chunky plastic, they are paper thin and flimsy. They don't hop all that well either, but again for the quantity and price I guess you can't ask all that much.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Just like the Frog versions
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
DarkSide4Cookie
 
Please wait while more information about DarkSide4Cookie is loaded.
Additional information about DarkSide4Cookie could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the Halloween Trick-or-Treaters & was thinking of keeping them for myself. They remind me of the frogs that I grew up with myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Emerald77
 
Please wait while more information about Emerald77 is loaded.
Additional information about Emerald77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These spiders are very sturdy. They don;t jump uite as far or high as I would like, but I like the variety of colors and the quantity for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.