Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 49(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
didn't jump great
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jzdancer01 is loaded.
Additional information about Jzdancer01 could not be loaded.
from Dallas,TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought them for my dance classes for Halloween so they could have a reference to jump up on their leaps. Too bad for me because these spiders are OUT jumpers, not UP jumpers,
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Treats
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkiMomma97 is loaded.
Additional information about SkiMomma97 could not be loaded.
from Southlake, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
fun give aways
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great jumpers
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mesquiteman is loaded.
Additional information about Mesquiteman could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun color assortment. The idea was to have races with these jumping spiders. They do work, but it just isn't that easy to get them to work well. You definitely need to be on a hard surface for best results. We did end up giving them away for Halloween treats instead of candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids LOVED them!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roseykitty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Roseykitty2 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
I was initially displeased with how cheaply these were made, but the kids all loved them. I will probably order more next year because they were such a hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbaB is loaded.
Additional information about sbaB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to 'stretch' the Halloween candy and the bag was much bigger than expected! Trick-or-treaters loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Given out for Halloween
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EVet is loaded.
Additional information about EVet could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were included in Halloween handouts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Halloween treat bag filler
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvHolidays is loaded.
Additional information about LuvHolidays could not be loaded.
from LI, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Halloween treat, great price. Would be even better if individually packaged with instructions.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Jumping Spiders!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchLady1468 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchLady1468 could not be loaded.
from Elba, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They work most of the time-kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonNik is loaded.
Additional information about MonNik could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were ok. Nothing too special about them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toy
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmeliasMomma is loaded.
Additional information about AmeliasMomma could not be loaded.
from Texas Baby!
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a preschool Halloween party. They are not scary, easy to play with and easy for 3-5 yr old hands to grab. My girl likes playing with the one she got.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:41:44.988-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3967, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.