Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Jumping Spiders Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbaB is loaded.
Additional information about sbaB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to 'stretch' the Halloween candy and the bag was much bigger than expected! Trick-or-treaters loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, value
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so fun
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sourpuss is loaded.
Additional information about sourpuss could not be loaded.
from roswell, nm
It was the colors that got the eye of the kids. And then the fun began!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest Halloween Hit
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrreverentGal is loaded.
Additional information about IrreverentGal could not be loaded.
from Missouri
I got these for extra treats/allergy friendly treats and not only were they a huge hit with the kids but parents were excited! It was pretty great to watch exhausted parents light up like kids and, yes, I gave the parents spiders too. I think my favorite part was a really stoked mom who requested a purple one and since she was at the curb I asked her child to to get her mom a purple spider. They skipped together to the next house. Definitely a must for older kids and parents. The joy radiating from the adults was amazing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, parents wanted one too.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not really to my liking
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katstheone is loaded.
Additional information about katstheone could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
wasn't what I expected
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little disappointed
PostedNovember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Supermom42 is loaded.
Additional information about Supermom42 could not be loaded.
from Covington, OH
I know I didn’t spend much for these jumping spiders, but I thought the plastic would be a little sturdier. Very cheaply made.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RDH1978 is loaded.
Additional information about RDH1978 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
I can't say that these really "jumped" as I thought they would. They were a decent size but the kids seemed unimpressed. They were not the most popular toy amongst the trick or treaters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for trick or treaters
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scmccp is loaded.
Additional information about scmccp could not be loaded.
from Oregon
We purchased them to give away during a downtown trick or treat event. The kids loved them. Much better and more cost effect than candy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toy
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jeriklm11 is loaded.
Additional information about Jeriklm11 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Ordered for my sons goodie bags for his class on Halloween. The kids loved them. They jump, don't always land on their "feet" but the kids didn't seem to mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoWedding is loaded.
Additional information about GoWedding could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
I was a little disappointed that they did jump better than what they did.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evolve is loaded.
Additional information about Evolve could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
This is a great product to fill your candy bags and give away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T14:30:24.617-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3967, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.