Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
35 of 39(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what you expect.
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for give aways. They are exactly what you would expect. They are small thin plastic spiders with a tab to make them "jump". They are great for fillers, hand outs, etc. A gross at this price is great!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyluv is loaded.
Additional information about mommyluv could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids really liked them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaz2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaz2 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved getting them at Halloween!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a fun addition to my halloween trick or treat bowl
PostedNovember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPickle is loaded.
Additional information about JPickle could not be loaded.
they all seemed to jump just fine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BJones is loaded.
Additional information about BJones could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for sorting and patterning! The preschool kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jumping Spider
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
from Burnet, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween goodie bags. I liked the fact that there are so many in the order. I like the Halloween colors.
The down side to this product is they don't really jump very well. My oldest was very frustrated with the fact that all the did was slide across the floor.
Cons: don't jump
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Halloween party treat bags
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartyThrower1001 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartyThrower1001 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, MA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you're looking for a little plastic toy for Halloween party treat bags, these are always a winner. They're inexpensive and fun to make jump around. Kids like to make them hop around or off the table and I always use these or something similar in the treat bags for our annual Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryyKK is loaded.
Additional information about MaryyKK could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in goody bags along with candy, and they were perfect. They were a little larger than I expected, which was great. Great value too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieLantern is loaded.
Additional information about JackieLantern could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun and a nice size ... the jumping leaves a bit to be desired but you cannot beat the price. Great for trick or treaters!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loribee is loaded.
Additional information about loribee could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The plastic is too hard to push down to make the spider jump. Granted the kids can have fun with just the spiders but the description of the product is false.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T10:38:53.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3967, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.