Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Halloween Bears Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBehaving is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBehaving could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bears were perfect to give out along with my Halloween candy. Some children showed their delight when I dropped them into their buckets. They would've also been a nice alternative to candy had there been a child with allergies trick or treating.
Pros: quality
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Halloween favor
PostedOctober 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FUNNGAMES is loaded.
Additional information about FUNNGAMES could not be loaded.
from Ithaca, NY
These are going to be such a nice little gift for all the children that come into my store during the week of Halloween.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redchow is loaded.
Additional information about Redchow could not be loaded.
from Tiffin, IA
The Halloween Bears characters were really cute. A little small but will work well in my Halloween treat bags for trick or treaters. As always a good value for the money.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween give aways
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJisfoxy is loaded.
Additional information about CJisfoxy could not be loaded.
from Phoenix
Perfect for little give aways with or without candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, i like all the little outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way smaller than expected
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Franny90 is loaded.
Additional information about Franny90 could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I didn't expect them to be plastic bears I thought they were plush. They were also tiny.
Cons: Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE!
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megteal is loaded.
Additional information about megteal could not be loaded.
Perfect for Fall Festivals and trick or treat bags!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLSB is loaded.
Additional information about MLSB could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CUTE BUT SMALL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Bears
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoeNoe is loaded.
Additional information about MoeNoe could not be loaded.
from Porterville, California
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These vinyl Halloween bears are absolutely adorable. I'm so glad I made this purchase. I highly recommend this item.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZLC97 is loaded.
Additional information about ZLC97 could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little toy to add to a bowl of Halloween candy! These little bears warmed our hearts with their cute little faces and I'm sure our trick-or-treaters loved them too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bears for kids
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredProfessor is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredProfessor could not be loaded.
from Temple TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decided to give out toys for Halloween this year instead of candy. But we get kids of all ages coming to our house (around 400 this year). While we got some items for older kids, the Halloween-costumed plastic bears were just right for the smallest trick-or-treaters. They started playing with them immediately. We will definitely order these for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T17:41:54.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3961, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.