Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 25(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bears
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Wilmington, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute! My son loves these bears!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
debann
 
Please wait while more information about debann is loaded.
Additional information about debann could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are so cute. I bought them to hand out to the trick-or-treaters, but my grandchildren wanted one of each. With 7 grandchildren, that did not leave many to hand out. Guess I will be ordering these again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small, but the kids loved them
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Bairn
 
Please wait while more information about Bairn is loaded.
Additional information about Bairn could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little bears, small but cute. The kids at our school festival really loved them. Great value for money as they are weighty and feel more expensive than they are.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
RosyStef
 
Please wait while more information about RosyStef is loaded.
Additional information about RosyStef could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these along with the porcupine Halloween characters for my sons class of children with special needs and they also loved these. They loved the little figures and just playing with them. I definitely will buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Halloween
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
PTOM
 
Please wait while more information about PTOM is loaded.
Additional information about PTOM could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children enjoyed them but they don't do anything.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: they are just there
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Verbal
 
Please wait while more information about Verbal is loaded.
Additional information about Verbal could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute, everyone wanted some, even adults were playing with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Jroo
 
Please wait while more information about Jroo is loaded.
Additional information about Jroo could not be loaded.
from Woodland, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I got these for Halloween treat bags. 1 inch teddy bears all dressed up for Halloween. Really cute - I hope the kids like them!
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Angie101
 
Please wait while more information about Angie101 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie101 could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overall disappointed ... good photography though, becuase looked better in the magazine picture than they do in reality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but scratched
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
golden17
 
Please wait while more information about golden17 is loaded.
Additional information about golden17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute but as another reviewer pointed out they are not that fun to use because they do not stand on their own and some of them were scratched and not well painted. I would not buy them again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EVERYONE loves these. You get a lot for only $8.00, they're cute, and well made. The kids love them, the parents love them, they all want a set of their own (yes, including the parents). If you were thinking about getting these, stop thinking and buy them!!! P.s. everyone wants their own set and there's 8 sets in a bag, so plan accordingly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.