Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Halloween Bears Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBehaving is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBehaving could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bears were perfect to give out along with my Halloween candy. Some children showed their delight when I dropped them into their buckets. They would've also been a nice alternative to candy had there been a child with allergies trick or treating.
Pros: quality
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorCrafter45 is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorCrafter45 could not be loaded.
from New York
I purchased these for the Halloween bags for my great nieces and nephews. They are small but are really cute. They came in 4 designs and each child got one of each kind. They are well made, well decorated and small enough to carry in someones's hand. Would be cute to decorate a Halloween scene or to top a cake or cupcakes. I really did like them and would ordered them again
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, well decorated
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nitebyrd is loaded.
Additional information about nitebyrd could not be loaded.
from Florida
I purchased these to use as small "Thank You!" gifts for when people buy from my online shop. They are great! Because they are flat, they don't add bulk to packages. Everyone that received one mentioned them in the reviews left for my items.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Keepsakes
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamasandPapas is loaded.
Additional information about MamasandPapas could not be loaded.
from Saddle Brook NJ
Kids went nuts over these cute little bears!
Put them inside the Pumpkin boxes for an extra surprise!
Great value. Gave out a bunch and still have some left over!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute items
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALM77 is loaded.
Additional information about ALM77 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
These were less popular among the trick or treaters this year, but i think it was because they were small and fell to the bottom of the bowl. If I give them out again, I'll put them in a bowl with similarly sized/weighted items so they mix more evenly. Would be good for goodie bags or if the giver was handing them out rather than just having kids pick. Good quality for a handout.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Deadhead looking bears in Halloween attire.
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramaYama is loaded.
Additional information about GramaYama could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Cute Deadhead looking bears in Halloween attire. skeleton, mummy Frankenstein's monster. i used them as a table decorative touch for a party. Kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hit!
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EJCS is loaded.
Additional information about EJCS could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Handed these out to kids who came to the hospital. They loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bririley is loaded.
Additional information about Bririley could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Super cute small bears! Very similar to picture. Tiny. Maybe 1 inch tall.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but not age appropriate
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StellaPartyLady is loaded.
Additional information about StellaPartyLady could not be loaded.
from Virginia
I bought these for smaller children and thought they were just too small and a choking hazard. I will be returning them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladygran is loaded.
Additional information about Ladygran could not be loaded.
Perfect for Halloween hand outs! I offer a choice to my trick or treaters. I also put out a teal pumpkin to let them know there food allergy alternatives at my house.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-20 T01:07:36.278-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3961, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.