Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
65 of 73(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
65 of 73(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
65 of 73(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBehaving is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBehaving could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bears were perfect to give out along with my Halloween candy. Some children showed their delight when I dropped them into their buckets. They would've also been a nice alternative to candy had there been a child with allergies trick or treating.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bears
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyethompson is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyethompson could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute! My son loves these bears!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CUTE
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLSB is loaded.
Additional information about MLSB could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CUTE BUT SMALL
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Bears
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoeNoe is loaded.
Additional information about MoeNoe could not be loaded.
from Porterville, California
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These vinyl Halloween bears are absolutely adorable. I'm so glad I made this purchase. I highly recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZLC97 is loaded.
Additional information about ZLC97 could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little toy to add to a bowl of Halloween candy! These little bears warmed our hearts with their cute little faces and I'm sure our trick-or-treaters loved them too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bears for kids
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredProfessor is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredProfessor could not be loaded.
from Temple TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decided to give out toys for Halloween this year instead of candy. But we get kids of all ages coming to our house (around 400 this year). While we got some items for older kids, the Halloween-costumed plastic bears were just right for the smallest trick-or-treaters. They started playing with them immediately. We will definitely order these for next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny!
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweeninStL is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweeninStL could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did not pay enough attention to the written description and based my purchase on the picture. These are TINY -- just over 1" tall. My mistake.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Great Treat
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiBlessings is loaded.
Additional information about MiBlessings could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bears are adorable and a hit with the trick-or-treaters at our church's trunk-or-treat event. The children (5-11 years old) really liked them, too.
Pros: quality, cute and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bears
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilTeach75 is loaded.
Additional information about LilTeach75 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as trick or treat gifts for students and they loved them. Better than candy
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked perfect for our children's event
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cembry is loaded.
Additional information about cembry could not be loaded.
from Franklin, TN
The children loved these cute bears for our Touch A Truck event. Such a hit, I will order more next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:26:40.448-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3961, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.