Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
45 of 51(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
45 of 51(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
45 of 51(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bears
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyethompson is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyethompson could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute! My son loves these bears!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or Treat favorite
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leilah is loaded.
Additional information about Leilah could not be loaded.
from Inland Empire, So Cal
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them to hand out for Halloween in lieu of candy due to so many children that have food allergies.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even Older Kids Wanted One!!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherishable73 is loaded.
Additional information about cherishable73 could not be loaded.
from MHAFB, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick or treat option for those with allergies. Even the older kids wanted to pick their favorite little bear! Loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsASB is loaded.
Additional information about MsASB could not be loaded.
from NOrwalk , Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these bears to attach to our Halloween grams. The kids loved them, they were reasonably priced and served our purpose just right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Super Cute, But...
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BurtBoysMom is loaded.
Additional information about BurtBoysMom could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as a giveaway for my son's 1st grade Halloween Party. These are SUPER cute, but quite a few of them had the paint smeared/ marred, which was disappointing. They're ok for handouts, but I probably won't order them again, unless they went on clearance...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bearmiser is loaded.
Additional information about Bearmiser could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect bears so I think these are adorable! We bought these to use at the Trunk or Treat at our church and they are really small. So I would not recommend for small children.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Collection
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheAvonLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheAvonLady could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Handed these out at a trunk or treat event. Kids seemed to like them but wanted all of them not just one.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bears
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
from Burnet, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for goodie bags for my boys' class. They are very cute and durable. I liked how many came in a bag so I only had to buy one bag for both classes. Always a plus!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute to look at, too small to do much with
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartyThrower1001 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartyThrower1001 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are little bears (1.75" based on the description) and they are cute and consistently well-enough painted. I bought these for Halloween party treat bags for our guests (ages 4-12) but ended up using the bendable monster figures instead, which were cuter and more interesting to play with. These were fine, but didn't offer much interactivity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great seasonal toys!
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3BoysOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about 3BoysOfMine could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the OTC Ninjas that are this same size, and my children LOVE them. So I thought I'd give the halloween bears a try. They are another hit!! My kids play hide and seek with them, take them on outings, sort and count them, let them drive their toy cars, the possibilities are endless! They are durable and flexible. Sure some of their "costumes" (painted on to the vinyl) aren't perfect, but the kids don't mind in the least. :) Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T23:52:49.697-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3961, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.