Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Summergirl
 
Please wait while more information about Summergirl is loaded.
Additional information about Summergirl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put this in a treasure chest for a scavenger hunt (pirate theme) and the kids all seemed to like these. The stickers have perforations between each one, which made it easy to separate them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate party
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TalCanMom
 
Please wait while more information about TalCanMom is loaded.
Additional information about TalCanMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's pirate party. I placed one for each child of each family inside a plastic bottle (also here on OT), along with a handmade pirate invitation (tea-stained, crumpled, burned edges), and 1 skull ring for each child. All of the stickers left over after that went in the Treasure Chest I made as part of the booty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for pirates
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mcronkle
 
Please wait while more information about mcronkle is loaded.
Additional information about mcronkle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These were exactly as I expected and will be perfect to use for the kids to decorate each of their pirate items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a booty bag
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
jogrow7
 
Please wait while more information about jogrow7 is loaded.
Additional information about jogrow7 could not be loaded.
from Santa Paula, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used as part of the booty for the kid's Pirate booty bags. The designs are clean; with good color and clarity.
Each child got a booty bag (a bandana filled with notepads, pencils, stickers, gummies, erasers, pencil sharpener, etc.) for helping to clean up after the party. The stickers were a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
storytimelady
 
Please wait while more information about storytimelady is loaded.
Additional information about storytimelady could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these out at a pirate party. The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Buy
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
PiratePrincessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PiratePrincessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PiratePrincessMom could not be loaded.
from Erin, Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's pirate birthday party. We used them to decorate the kids' goodie bags (white lunch bags) and we had tons of extras that they enjoyed wearing, decorating shoe boxes to make "treasure chests", and taking home.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Land O Lakes, FL/
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 3rd Birthday Jake and the Neverland Pirates party. When I got them I saw that they would fit on top of the little playdough packs I got as favors. Great way to personalize the playdough. I still have enough left over to hand out and put one in each favor bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit!
PostedNovember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MilwaukeeMom
 
Please wait while more information about MilwaukeeMom is loaded.
Additional information about MilwaukeeMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved finding the stickers in their pirate booty bag!
Very popular addition. Good price, too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate stickers are a hit
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
NikiD
 
Please wait while more information about NikiD is loaded.
Additional information about NikiD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These sticker are for goodie bags for a Halloween party. Kids love stickers!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit Suckers Perfectly!
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
CubFan
 
Please wait while more information about CubFan is loaded.
Additional information about CubFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used on Swirl Suckers & other favors. Loved!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.