Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and none were broken
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tennismommoval
 
Please wait while more information about tennismommoval is loaded.
Additional information about tennismommoval could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute. I tried one to see what it tasted like. To me they taste like smarties but not as sweet.
I was most impressed that they arrived intact with none broken and I had some large items in my delivery. I also bought the matching bracelets to give out at Halloween. .
Pros: Child's Favorite, none were broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All in great condition, cheap stuffer
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
kandsmith3
 
Please wait while more information about kandsmith3 is loaded.
Additional information about kandsmith3 could not be loaded.
from rural PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The rings all arrived safely, packaged well, in good condition. Nice, cheap addition to Halloween bags. I have not tasted one, so no idea if they are palatable. BUT - when I order in quantity and they all come intact, I'm happy.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all kids love rings
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
dcbama
 
Please wait while more information about dcbama is loaded.
Additional information about dcbama could not be loaded.
from oxford al
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i tried these myself not bad tasting but not much of a flavor to me. my grandson loved them he is 4 and he loved the purple turned his tongue purple!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good , but some were broken
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Smurfette45
 
Please wait while more information about Smurfette45 is loaded.
Additional information about Smurfette45 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my grandkids school parties , I found alot of them with the little bats, skulls broken off from the ring itself. Thank goodness I had more than enough extras to put into the goodie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
d56fan
 
Please wait while more information about d56fan is loaded.
Additional information about d56fan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shocked when I opened the boxes (3) and they were each individually wrapped and not a single one was broken! These will be great for class Halloween treat bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, unique for halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
nakmmom
 
Please wait while more information about nakmmom is loaded.
Additional information about nakmmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these rings to give away to the kids on Halloween. The rings were individually packaged and not a single one was broken. The kids really enjoyed them in their goody bags and we enjoy giving away something different than candy you can buy at the store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Rings!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
mommeeof3
 
Please wait while more information about mommeeof3 is loaded.
Additional information about mommeeof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute rings, great price, and good quality. Kids loved them! Adorable!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and Good Product
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend. This product is cute and very festive. My grandson ate one and he liked the taste. This is good because the candy will be part of goody bags for his class and the Halloween crowd.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
sabes2
 
Please wait while more information about sabes2 is loaded.
Additional information about sabes2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, individually wrapped. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.