Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleAM is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleAM could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lizard lips were a great hit! All the kids loved them and they tasted good! There was a decent amount of these in the package for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chock full of colorful fun! *
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pstar is loaded.
Additional information about Pstar could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Individually wrapped - brightly colored lips! with bright white teeth (especially the canines:) - I've ordered these before and will probably do so again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Intresting and Fun
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMooreCat is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMooreCat could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for Halloween and they went over well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair price, fair quality, average taste
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vsidles is loaded.
Additional information about vsidles could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average taste and quality. A little on the expensive side for the quality which is why I rated it average but they are cool since they are the lips with fangs.
Pros: novelty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
lizard lips
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tweetteat is loaded.
Additional information about tweetteat could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kids said no taste most throw them away
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
small oval gummies
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patgruff is loaded.
Additional information about Patgruff could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was ordering the teeth the kids put on their lips and then eat. These are small oval shaped gummies about an 1-11/2 each. I bought them for Halloween to give out. They are too small for the price, I have to add more candy with it. Very dissatisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
students loved lizard lips
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about enona is loaded.
Additional information about enona could not be loaded.
from beaumont, texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a Halloween treat for my students. They were a hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little boy loved them
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about busymomalways is loaded.
Additional information about busymomalways could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for boys!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Double is loaded.
Additional information about Double could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved it used for Cup cake and a cake. What ever I didn't use I gave away at the door on Halloween
Pros: nice mix of color
Cons: some looked old
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about TMom4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was really excited about getting these for Halloween, however, they were underwhelming. The lips tasted okay but they were much smaller than I thought they would be and kids were not really impressed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T00:46:36.550-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3930, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.