Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for cupcakes
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Pgt1
 
Please wait while more information about Pgt1 is loaded.
Additional information about Pgt1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the gummy eyeballs and they were perfect. Two of those gummy eyeballs and one lizzard lips fit perfect on a standard size cupcakes. The kids LOVED them. The texture and flavor of the candy was great too. I will purchase these again next time I am having a Halloween party; they were that good. The size is only about 1 1/2 inches but like I said they fit great for the cupcakes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Intresting and Fun
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyMooreCat
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMooreCat is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMooreCat could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for Halloween and they went over well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair price, fair quality, average taste
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
vsidles
 
Please wait while more information about vsidles is loaded.
Additional information about vsidles could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average taste and quality. A little on the expensive side for the quality which is why I rated it average but they are cool since they are the lips with fangs.
Pros: novelty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
lizard lips
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
tweetteat
 
Please wait while more information about tweetteat is loaded.
Additional information about tweetteat could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kids said no taste most throw them away
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
small oval gummies
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Patgruff
 
Please wait while more information about Patgruff is loaded.
Additional information about Patgruff could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was ordering the teeth the kids put on their lips and then eat. These are small oval shaped gummies about an 1-11/2 each. I bought them for Halloween to give out. They are too small for the price, I have to add more candy with it. Very dissatisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
students loved lizard lips
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
enona
 
Please wait while more information about enona is loaded.
Additional information about enona could not be loaded.
from beaumont, texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a Halloween treat for my students. They were a hit.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little boy loved them
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
busymomalways
 
Please wait while more information about busymomalways is loaded.
Additional information about busymomalways could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for boys!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Double
 
Please wait while more information about Double is loaded.
Additional information about Double could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Loved it used for Cup cake and a cake. What ever I didn't use I gave away at the door on Halloween
Pros: nice mix of color
Cons: some looked old
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
TMom4
 
Please wait while more information about TMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about TMom4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was really excited about getting these for Halloween, however, they were underwhelming. The lips tasted okay but they were much smaller than I thought they would be and kids were not really impressed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Misleading Photo
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ArtDirectorMom
 
Please wait while more information about ArtDirectorMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArtDirectorMom could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Although the kids were happy to have candy, I thought I was buying gummy lips similar to wax lips so while they are cute enough I passed on real wax lips which I wanted and thought these were cuter- so the photo is misleading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.