Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shorty69 is loaded.
Additional information about shorty69 could not be loaded.
from Denver, Co
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the children that I handed these out to, loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but too small
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rootie is loaded.
Additional information about Rootie could not be loaded.
from St. Charles, Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The children liked the concept of Lizard Lips. They were too small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, original, individually wrapped
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tastes bad
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedParty is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedParty could not be loaded.
from Utah
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for a Halloween party and he kids at the party said they tasted gross. So disappointed. They looked really fun but I won't be reordering next year!
Pros: looks fun
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Lizard Lips let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Policewife83 is loaded.
Additional information about Policewife83 could not be loaded.
from Lone Grove, Oklahoma
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be, but still cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleAM is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleAM could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lizard lips were a great hit! All the kids loved them and they tasted good! There was a decent amount of these in the package for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chock full of colorful fun! *
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pstar is loaded.
Additional information about Pstar could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Individually wrapped - brightly colored lips! with bright white teeth (especially the canines:) - I've ordered these before and will probably do so again next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Intresting and Fun
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyMooreCat is loaded.
Additional information about LadyMooreCat could not be loaded.
from Billings, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered for Halloween and they went over well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair price, fair quality, average taste
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vsidles is loaded.
Additional information about vsidles could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average taste and quality. A little on the expensive side for the quality which is why I rated it average but they are cool since they are the lips with fangs.
Pros: novelty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
lizard lips
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tweetteat is loaded.
Additional information about tweetteat could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kids said no taste most throw them away
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
small oval gummies
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patgruff is loaded.
Additional information about Patgruff could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought I was ordering the teeth the kids put on their lips and then eat. These are small oval shaped gummies about an 1-11/2 each. I bought them for Halloween to give out. They are too small for the price, I have to add more candy with it. Very dissatisfied.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:32:24.649-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3930, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.