Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
408GSLeader
 
Please wait while more information about 408GSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 408GSLeader could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Princess themed event and used these as favors.
We ordered over 200 and not one was broken in shipment. They come individually wrapped - so they don't scratch either.
Fits kids fine - adults a little snug.
Would definately buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right touch for a princess
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
givemebreak
 
Please wait while more information about givemebreak is loaded.
Additional information about givemebreak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a princess and knight themed party. They come individually packed and none were broker. All the little girls loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
sugarsmom
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsmom is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with some costumes I sell. I was a bit hesitant from some of the other reviews...but they are great! They came in gold and silver. They can fit on an adult or childs' head depending upon how you anchor it. None were broke. They were in perfect condition. They look great the way they are or you can glue sparkles and glitter if you want more glitz!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice price!, fits most!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every princess needs one!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BakerMan
 
Please wait while more information about BakerMan is loaded.
Additional information about BakerMan could not be loaded.
from Detroit area, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Princess parties are all the rage in our area, but it has been hard to find appropriate items for our customers. These fit the bill. We have already had enough positive feedback that we will be ordering more, plus other styles!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get what you see
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Amyjper
 
Please wait while more information about Amyjper is loaded.
Additional information about Amyjper could not be loaded.
from feasterville, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This item is a tiara. what you see is what you get
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Princess makeovers
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JenRondell
 
Please wait while more information about JenRondell is loaded.
Additional information about JenRondell could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls just loved both the gold and sliver ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaSloan
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSloan is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSloan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had a baby shower for my daughter and the theme was a Prince Royalty theme. I thought it would be a great idea if all the women wore a crown. I put 9mm stones (blue iridescent) in the tips that really made the crowns BEAUTIFUL!!!!! It was the perfect touch added to the already sparkled crown.(you can also use 8mm stones) the pic does nothing for these crowns. They fit perfect on an adult or a smaller child. They are the perfect size. I was very pleased when I saw them. Much bigger then i imagined. I would highly recommend these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Our Retreat
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ChurchGirlie
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchGirlie is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchGirlie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a retreat with a Royal Wedding theme and it was suggested that I go on-line with OTC to check out their crowns. Each attending lady received a crown as a gift which, at the end of the last evening of the retreat, she "cast" her crown at Christ's feet as it records that believers will do when they get Home to Him. The room was lit only by candlelight and quiet classical praise music was playing. One by one, each lady came to the front of the room, removed her crown and laid it on the table. It was a very beautiful moment. (Each lady was able to take her crown home the next morning.) I used 8mm self-adhesive "diamonds" to put in each point. THEY WERE PERFECT! Great price, great product, great time. Thanks OTC!! :D
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bang for Buck
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PlainJane
 
Please wait while more information about PlainJane is loaded.
Additional information about PlainJane could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are individaully wrapped, and arrived in one piece. They fit a child's head as well as an adult female's head. They are worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great after some remodeling
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
QueenCrafter
 
Please wait while more information about QueenCrafter is loaded.
Additional information about QueenCrafter could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very pretty and relatively sturdy crowns. 1 cm jewels fit perfectly in the little circles with glue dots. The girls had a great time each bejeweling their own crown. The one draw back, we tried on the crowns (before the party thankfully) and discovered that the combs did more to push the crowns off of little heads than to keep them on. Solution, we snaped off the combs, drilled small holes on each side and attached elastic cord to hold them on. I would love it if they made them like this. Since they don't, I am ordering them again for this year's party and giving myself some time to make the modifications.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: comb design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.