Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 408GSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 408GSLeader could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Princess themed event and used these as favors.
We ordered over 200 and not one was broken in shipment. They come individually wrapped - so they don't scratch either.
Fits kids fine - adults a little snug.
Would definately buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right touch for a princess
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about givemebreak is loaded.
Additional information about givemebreak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a princess and knight themed party. They come individually packed and none were broker. All the little girls loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsmom is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with some costumes I sell. I was a bit hesitant from some of the other reviews...but they are great! They came in gold and silver. They can fit on an adult or childs' head depending upon how you anchor it. None were broke. They were in perfect condition. They look great the way they are or you can glue sparkles and glitter if you want more glitz!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice price!, fits most!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really very nice
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfina is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfina could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Other reviewers said these are great and they are right! Amazing quality and design for the price! Thanks Oriental Trading Company!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty sturdy
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pikolo99 is loaded.
Additional information about pikolo99 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Number of Kids:3
Bought these multiple times already. Great stuff. Sturdy. Quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Sweet 16 surprise!
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDinVA is loaded.
Additional information about LDinVA could not be loaded.
from Providence Forge, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiaras were purchased for my 16 year-olds surprise birthday party. She hasn't seen them yet, but I am VERY pleased with the product, and know that it will achieve my desired objective. Great price also!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Tiaras
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyFavs is loaded.
Additional information about PartyFavs could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful party favor. Really happy with the quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase,service and price.
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SandyGirl could not be loaded.
from New York, N.Y.
Occasion:Other
Perfect product for my daughter's Baby Shower and Princess theme.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was what I needed but would've like the opportunity to just buy one color instead of both gold and silver.
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuinceMom is loaded.
Additional information about QuinceMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
There isn't an option to buy just silver or gold. You buy this product expect 6 in both colors, totaling 12.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size queen crowns
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merri is loaded.
Additional information about Merri could not be loaded.
from Hudson FL
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good size best for older children, teens or adults. Nice design these are queen crowns not princess tiaras. Using for women's bible study group about Queen Esther... perfect! Nice individual packaging too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, size & style
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T19:45:34.187-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.