Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
408GSLeader
 
Please wait while more information about 408GSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 408GSLeader could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Princess themed event and used these as favors.
We ordered over 200 and not one was broken in shipment. They come individually wrapped - so they don't scratch either.
Fits kids fine - adults a little snug.
Would definately buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right touch for a princess
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
givemebreak
 
Please wait while more information about givemebreak is loaded.
Additional information about givemebreak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a princess and knight themed party. They come individually packed and none were broker. All the little girls loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
sugarsmom
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsmom is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with some costumes I sell. I was a bit hesitant from some of the other reviews...but they are great! They came in gold and silver. They can fit on an adult or childs' head depending upon how you anchor it. None were broke. They were in perfect condition. They look great the way they are or you can glue sparkles and glitter if you want more glitz!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice price!, fits most!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every princess needs one!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BakerMan
 
Please wait while more information about BakerMan is loaded.
Additional information about BakerMan could not be loaded.
from Detroit area, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Princess parties are all the rage in our area, but it has been hard to find appropriate items for our customers. These fit the bill. We have already had enough positive feedback that we will be ordering more, plus other styles!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Senior Night Tiaras
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
brickzbr
 
Please wait while more information about brickzbr is loaded.
Additional information about brickzbr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just wish that the tiara's were sold in one color. I always end up buying the Gold tiaras and I only need Silver.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
trhix
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a family reunion with 13 girls in attendance. It was a hit with the younger girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
debmorwms
 
Please wait while more information about debmorwms is loaded.
Additional information about debmorwms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Princess baby shower
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiaras
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
busymomma39581
 
Please wait while more information about busymomma39581 is loaded.
Additional information about busymomma39581 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very fragile, found them to easily break if dropped on solid surface.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these crowns
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mickeymors
 
Please wait while more information about mickeymors is loaded.
Additional information about mickeymors could not be loaded.
from jacksonville florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I buy these for my prekindergarten girls each year to use at our end of the year parent concert. The girls love them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Get what you see
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Amyjper
 
Please wait while more information about Amyjper is loaded.
Additional information about Amyjper could not be loaded.
from feasterville, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This item is a tiara. what you see is what you get
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.