Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
408GSLeader
 
Please wait while more information about 408GSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 408GSLeader could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Princess themed event and used these as favors.
We ordered over 200 and not one was broken in shipment. They come individually wrapped - so they don't scratch either.
Fits kids fine - adults a little snug.
Would definately buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just the right touch for a princess
PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
givemebreak
 
Please wait while more information about givemebreak is loaded.
Additional information about givemebreak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a princess and knight themed party. They come individually packed and none were broker. All the little girls loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price!
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
sugarsmom
 
Please wait while more information about sugarsmom is loaded.
Additional information about sugarsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go with some costumes I sell. I was a bit hesitant from some of the other reviews...but they are great! They came in gold and silver. They can fit on an adult or childs' head depending upon how you anchor it. None were broke. They were in perfect condition. They look great the way they are or you can glue sparkles and glitter if you want more glitz!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice price!, fits most!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every princess needs one!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BakerMan
 
Please wait while more information about BakerMan is loaded.
Additional information about BakerMan could not be loaded.
from Detroit area, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Princess parties are all the rage in our area, but it has been hard to find appropriate items for our customers. These fit the bill. We have already had enough positive feedback that we will be ordering more, plus other styles!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size queen crowns
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Merri
 
Please wait while more information about Merri is loaded.
Additional information about Merri could not be loaded.
from Hudson FL
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a good size best for older children, teens or adults. Nice design these are queen crowns not princess tiaras. Using for women's bible study group about Queen Esther... perfect! Nice individual packaging too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, size & style
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for girls and boys!
PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
mtan10
 
Please wait while more information about mtan10 is loaded.
Additional information about mtan10 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were perfect for a two year old's birthday party. I found that they worked great for both girls and boys - we just called them "crowns" for the little boys. They were sparkly and great just the way they came. I had plans to add jewels to the spaces at the top but I never got around to it and they still looked just fine. The only downside is they weren't very flexible and seemed somewhat painful to wear for extended periods of time for the little ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Senior Night Tiaras
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
brickzbr
 
Please wait while more information about brickzbr is loaded.
Additional information about brickzbr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I just wish that the tiara's were sold in one color. I always end up buying the Gold tiaras and I only need Silver.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
trhix
 
Please wait while more information about trhix is loaded.
Additional information about trhix could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a family reunion with 13 girls in attendance. It was a hit with the younger girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
debmorwms
 
Please wait while more information about debmorwms is loaded.
Additional information about debmorwms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Princess baby shower
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tiaras
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
busymomma39581
 
Please wait while more information about busymomma39581 is loaded.
Additional information about busymomma39581 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very fragile, found them to easily break if dropped on solid surface.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T19:34:28.313-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.