Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarvyMar is loaded.
Additional information about MarvyMar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Got these as part of our DIY Photo booth. They are good quality and were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 408GSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about 408GSLeader could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a Princess themed event and used these as favors.
We ordered over 200 and not one was broken in shipment. They come individually wrapped - so they don't scratch either.
Fits kids fine - adults a little snug.
Would definately buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoPeep61 is loaded.
Additional information about BoPeep61 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MI
Occasion:Other
They are well worth the money. I wish they were sold as an option of one color as well as mixed. I had to order twice as much to get the amount.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Romer57 is loaded.
Additional information about Romer57 could not be loaded.
from Grants Pass, Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have a photo booth business that caters to weddings, private parties and events. These are always a big hit for both kids and adults. Kids they're fine, but snug and apt to breaking for adults. One came broken in shipment, but overall decent for the price. There are other much sturdier ones available elsewhere for a few bucks more that I now use.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute crowns
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Medicmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Medicmom2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for a baby shower. Very cute but I wish they came in either gold or silver not both colors in 1 package
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken items
PostedOctober 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachDance is loaded.
Additional information about TeachDance could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the tiaras were already broken when I opened the package
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Elegant Diamond-Cut Tiaras let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for an outdoor wedding photo both . A little stiff and the size is a little small for adult heads but overall fun.
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babs38 is loaded.
Additional information about Babs38 could not be loaded.
from Hudsn,NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WE ordered these for the women at our outdoor wedding photo booth and some of the men even wore them! Everyone enjoyed wearing them even though they are little tight for adult heads. They look great in the group photo . A couple of the combs broke off but were still wearable for pictures.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chloestang is loaded.
Additional information about Chloestang could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for a photo shoot I will be working on!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really very nice
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nothinfina is loaded.
Additional information about nothinfina could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Other reviewers said these are great and they are right! Amazing quality and design for the price! Thanks Oriental Trading Company!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty sturdy
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pikolo99 is loaded.
Additional information about pikolo99 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Number of Kids:3
Bought these multiple times already. Great stuff. Sturdy. Quality.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T15:19:40.370-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.