Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 39(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
durable tiara!
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
anotherparty
 
Please wait while more information about anotherparty is loaded.
Additional information about anotherparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shopping here again and had to stop to comment on this tiara! We have had a lot of tiaras for my two little girls. Most of them break, but this one has become a favorite for dressing up. It is durable and flexible to their heads! wow!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice tiaras
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
NewLife121
 
Please wait while more information about NewLife121 is loaded.
Additional information about NewLife121 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very nice. The feathers were a little smushed, but when taken out of the bag they fluffed right up. We pared them with the mini wands and they were a big hit with our 3-5yr olds.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Royal Wedding party
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
NancyNJ
 
Please wait while more information about NancyNJ is loaded.
Additional information about NancyNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiaras are perfect for a pajama and tiara party!!!
Pros: fun, for adults too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty, perfect for 4-year old princesses
PostedMarch 13, 2011
Customer avatar
LaLaSoiree
 
Please wait while more information about LaLaSoiree is loaded.
Additional information about LaLaSoiree could not be loaded.
from Edina, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price, cute and fun princess crowns. Will absolutely buy again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in the tiaras
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GardenBug2014
 
Please wait while more information about GardenBug2014 is loaded.
Additional information about GardenBug2014 could not be loaded.
from Gaithersburg, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
I ordered these tiaras for my daughter's birthday party. I planned on handing them out as the girls arrived so they could wear them during the party. However, the tiaras arrived almost folded in half. Because of the shape of the tiaras, no one could put them on their heads. The way the tiaras are made does not allow for them to be reshaped. No one could really play with the tiaras unless they held them on a doll with a very small head. I ordered these because they looked "fancier" with the feathers than the other tiaras.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
runs small
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ShannaG
 
Please wait while more information about ShannaG is loaded.
Additional information about ShannaG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tiaras were very cute, and the kids loved them. However, they were really small. Most of the kids had a hard time getting them to fit on their head. The party was for my two-year-old, so it's not like there were older kids trying to wear them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
sinnamonvixen
 
Please wait while more information about sinnamonvixen is loaded.
Additional information about sinnamonvixen could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Very well made. Not flimsy. My daughter and her friends will love them when it comes time to celebrate her birthday. Perfect for a princess party theme even for Disney princess party theme. Super affordable
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not stay at childs head and broke easily.
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Figarden
 
Please wait while more information about Figarden is loaded.
Additional information about Figarden could not be loaded.
from Fresno, Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were a dissapointment at our elementary school dance. I will be asking for a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
En
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy2013
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2013 could not be loaded.
from Mustang OK
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We enjoyed these. They were packaged really tight which made them small but they were for small children so it was ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what exptected
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kidsplanner
 
Please wait while more information about kidsplanner is loaded.
Additional information about kidsplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tiaras came in and they were all to small for even the smallest of children to wear. They were smashed & not able to open them up, when you tried to put them on their heads they folded up & popped off! Not at all like the picture. Would definitely NOT recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.