Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!!
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
caseyjoe
 
Please wait while more information about caseyjoe is loaded.
Additional information about caseyjoe could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed them out to trick n treaters. Eyeballs where a big hit!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cool!
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CMdir2
 
Please wait while more information about CMdir2 is loaded.
Additional information about CMdir2 could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for 4th and 5th graders and they were a BIG hit. They really spread out wide when thrown against glass. So cool!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Linz311
 
Please wait while more information about Linz311 is loaded.
Additional information about Linz311 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a school country fair. Out of all the prizes purchased for the fair, these went the fastest! Next year, we will by more.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eyeball Splat Balls Review
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
hjrhjr
 
Please wait while more information about hjrhjr is loaded.
Additional information about hjrhjr could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
All age Kids & Adults love to play with these. They are fun to play with, but only last a few days. Liquids inside will eventually leak out.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
mumsy64
 
Please wait while more information about mumsy64 is loaded.
Additional information about mumsy64 could not be loaded.
from Leavenworth, WA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
bought these for the church Halloween party, as always they were a huge hit. Kids were playing with them at the party and we had none break.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween fun!
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PTOMomoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about PTOMomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about PTOMomoftwo could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these for our annual Harvest Fest! They're a great item for them to have fun with, and a little gross. The only thing is, just like most of these splat/sticky things, they eventually lose their "stick!" LOL! Plus, they do get dirty after they splat a few times! But the kids still enjoy them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun!
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
HalloweenHappiness
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenHappiness is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenHappiness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These eyeballs are great! Buy extra because everyone will want one! They splat flat then return to the eyeball shape. Kids at our party LOVED them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Splat open is what they did
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SJSJ
 
Please wait while more information about SJSJ is loaded.
Additional information about SJSJ could not be loaded.
from Arvada, Co
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought a dozen for our son's 5th birthday party. All kids were excited about the balls. Withing 30 secs of trying, they were breaking open leaving a puddle on the ground. All but two were toast w/in 5 mins. The kids didn't understand why they broke and were sad instead of happy as they should have been. Most broke when a child was trying to peel the ball back off the floor. The material is too thin to with stand much tugging. I don't recommend these unless you want a headache.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a "smashing" success at our business meeting
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
EyeLykeIt
 
Please wait while more information about EyeLykeIt is loaded.
Additional information about EyeLykeIt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We had a business meeting in our ophthalmology group at work. Made great stress relievers after two long days of working on plans for this meeting.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great stress reliever.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tarrabyte
 
Please wait while more information about tarrabyte is loaded.
Additional information about tarrabyte could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of them got a pin size hole in them right away and leaked. They were being thrown on glass, so nothing on the glass was the cause.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: burst
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.