Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute prop!
PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Nightcat
 
Please wait while more information about Nightcat is loaded.
Additional information about Nightcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this with the larger skeleton, and they make a wonderful mother and child combo for the front porch. This little guy is lounging on a chair with his mama and looks awesome. Well worth the price and easy assembly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
outdoor halloween prop
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nikki433610
 
Please wait while more information about nikki433610 is loaded.
Additional information about nikki433610 could not be loaded.
from boondocks nc
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the picture looks better than it does in person its very small, i will use this as a prop with my happy Halloween sign. its a o.k product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: too small, price could have been cheaper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small Cheap But not Cheap Enough
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
wookie
 
Please wait while more information about wookie is loaded.
Additional information about wookie could not be loaded.
These are much cheaper looking in person that I thought they would be. They are some what jointed and are just molded plastic with no detail what so ever. They are also much smaller than the picture leaves you to believe. Save your money and go to a dollar store somewhere instead. I am currently sending them back. I have found most of OTC Halloween items disappointing and over priced for what you get. Add in shipping and it doesn't make any sense to buy through them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
shopgirl
from Rome, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
full size--light weight--can hang it anywhere. quality item. will enjoy for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
skeleton
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
customer
from Haverhill, MA, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made,fell apart before I got to use it. Don't by this item!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration for the money
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Merv
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son wanted a skeleton for halloween. He saw one in a drug store for $50 that was nicer but way too much money. This one does the trick. At night it will scare little girls and that's what mattered to a 10 year old.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
beachgirlCC
 
Please wait while more information about beachgirlCC is loaded.
Additional information about beachgirlCC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This skeleton is hollow, light weight and can blow away easily if left outside. I purchased one at another store for same price and it was solid and looked great.
Cons: quality, hollow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so small
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Suziekri
 
Please wait while more information about Suziekri is loaded.
Additional information about Suziekri could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta, Ga
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks like a teeny skeleton...too small, but for the price, what can you expect..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Eqypt decoration
PostedMay 25, 2010
Customer avatar
nanalesa
 
Please wait while more information about nanalesa is loaded.
Additional information about nanalesa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We needed decorations for our embalmer's booth at our Egypt VBS. This is perfect and a good price. It isn't a full size skeleton (remember only 3 ft), but worked great for us!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap with great potential
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
BeaconSamurai
 
Please wait while more information about BeaconSamurai is loaded.
Additional information about BeaconSamurai could not be loaded.
from Beacon, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Are they cheap? Yes. Are they realistic? Not really. But they have great potential. Use a little creativity, some simple materials and you too can have a great skeleton.
I made mine into a zombie busting out of the ground. I painted it (shade of blue/Grey), cut out the eye sockets and installed ping pong balls. Made new hands with model magic, used dowels to stiffing it up and hot glue in places to hold it together then I mounted it on a base, used expanding foam for dirt and presto!
Ordered, shipped and recieved within a week too!
My yard will now be zombieville USA, filled with these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.