Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yummy but hard to open
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids liked the flavor of these blood bags but they are hard to open. Some adults were able to rip it open for the kids after struggling for a bit but I recommend having scissors handy to save the frustration.
Cons: hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Splash of Gore!
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZLC97 is loaded.
Additional information about ZLC97 could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought two orders of these blood bags to add a hint of horror to our trick-or-treat candy stash. It was a novelty acessory that excited each enthusiastic trick or treater who came knocking! We loved the fact that each order comes with plenty of blood bags to decorate a generous bowl of candy, and they taste rich with deliciousness! Who doesn't love a good change from the usual candy each year?
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
halloween candy blood bags
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Papasmurf66 is loaded.
Additional information about Papasmurf66 could not be loaded.
Product was as described kids didn't like th much
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these. Perfect for everyone!
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VampireBella is loaded.
Additional information about VampireBella could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I am a phlebotomist and at Halloween I love to make goodie bags for donors along with other decoration. I have been doing this for years and this year will be great with all products from your company! I check your web site every day for new products. And I look forward for Christmas decorations also. The stress balls I constantly buy for my donors. Thank you for such products.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok but not great
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oxpark is loaded.
Additional information about oxpark could not be loaded.
from oxford, ms
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Ok this product is WAY TOO SMALL they are approximately 2 inches by 2 inches. I didn't realize it and the writing is tiny. I am not impressed with them or the price for what it is compared to others I have seen online and they are larger. These would not work to put out on a table for people to pick up at a party because they are so small no one will really know what it is.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngieMG is loaded.
Additional information about AngieMG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My child loved the bags because she knew no one else would bring something like these in. But, it was smaller than the size of my palm. They should be a bit cheaper for the size.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these for Halloween
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoniWeissenfluh is loaded.
Additional information about JoniWeissenfluh could not be loaded.
from Saint Cloud, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We throw an annual Halloween party and these are always a big hit with the kids. I believe Oriental Trading used to have larger ones too (a bit more $ of course), but these are really nice for the little ones too. I'm glad I ordered these in time this year- some of our usual favorites are already out of stock. These are one of the kids' favorite things each year, next to the realistic rootbeer flavored gummy worms, minty maggots and candy bones. Another great value and perfect for Halloween parties.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Novelty for Promoting Phlebotomy
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBloodNurse is loaded.
Additional information about TheBloodNurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I am an instructor at a technical college. I teach phlebotomy (how to draw blood). These are great "handouts" at events promoting our healthcare programs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for teaching hematology to student nurses.
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nm001 is loaded.
Additional information about Nm001 could not be loaded.
from Valrico, fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just perfect for when I teach hematology to nursing students.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a Fan...sorry
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knockee is loaded.
Additional information about Knockee could not be loaded.
It was just Red Liquid Sugar. Didn't like them. The packaging was the best thing about them.
Pros: packaging
Cons: quality, no real taste.....just liquid sugar
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:04:17.596-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.