Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
8
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
51 of 78(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
8
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
51 of 78(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
13
1 star
8
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
51 of 78(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yummy but hard to open
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
OrangeSwirl
 
Please wait while more information about OrangeSwirl is loaded.
Additional information about OrangeSwirl could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids liked the flavor of these blood bags but they are hard to open. Some adults were able to rip it open for the kids after struggling for a bit but I recommend having scissors handy to save the frustration.
Cons: hard to open
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Blood Bags
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
RobinLH
 
Please wait while more information about RobinLH is loaded.
Additional information about RobinLH could not be loaded.
from DFW
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these every year for our Halloween Blood Drive. BIG hit...I do wish they were a bit bigger though. They are a bit on the small side but I think that is the ONLY downside to them. Otherwise they are well received and enjoyed each year. I think they are worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great products, a bit small
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Used them last year in the bags for me big Halloween bash. They are a bt on the small side & so a bit overpriced, but I think I will still get them this year--loads of fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Blood Bag ok
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Desistarr
 
Please wait while more information about Desistarr is loaded.
Additional information about Desistarr could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags were super tiny but the kids liked the taste of the candy. For the price it would have been nice if they were a bit bigger.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
NurseB16
 
Please wait while more information about NurseB16 is loaded.
Additional information about NurseB16 could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these previously at a grocery store during the Halloween season. When I saw them at OTC I ordered more but they were too small to use in class which is what I used the other ones for.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
kind of small
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
moomee4
 
Please wait while more information about moomee4 is loaded.
Additional information about moomee4 could not be loaded.
from folsom pa
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i bought these for my adult "vampire" themed halloween party. I was using them mainly as decor not for consumption so i dont know how they taste. they were very small. About 2 x 2, but did the job when places with another product. cute but i wouldnt purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my blood bags
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
vampire
 
Please wait while more information about vampire is loaded.
Additional information about vampire could not be loaded.
from north carolina
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved how the bags where made to look like real blood bags i enjoyed everyone of them i will order more as soon as soon as i get my money thank you so much they tasted great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Chukatola
 
Please wait while more information about Chukatola is loaded.
Additional information about Chukatola could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are about the size of a credit card. The kids loved them. It has some humorous writing on the side as to who the donor was. Great creepy factor in the goody bag, and edible!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat!
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liverbeans
 
Please wait while more information about liverbeans is loaded.
Additional information about liverbeans could not be loaded.
from Guilford, CT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love vampires and all that stuff so i got these and they pretend to be 'nice vampires' who don't drink humans. So cute. They taste fairly good and they look great. My only downside is the price. You don't get many at all, maybe a dozen, and it's not like they're big (about as long as my thumb).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween parties and candy buffets!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
kelly77
 
Please wait while more information about kelly77 is loaded.
Additional information about kelly77 could not be loaded.
from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I have ordered these twice and used them in Halloween candy buffets. They are tasty and very cute! Everyone loved them.
Pros: yummy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.