Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great flavor, great price and cute!!
PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Mostfunnestmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mostfunnestmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mostfunnestmom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the flavor, they smelled good, were relatively large (but could be eaten in one sitting) and a good value. To top it off, they were incredibly cute!!!! Not too scary for the little ones, but still a good Halloween theme!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun- kids loved them
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Amy100
 
Please wait while more information about Amy100 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy100 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the Kids loved these. the quality isn't as good as some of the other "suckers"- but overall very good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, Cute, Cute
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Jackie
from Racine, WI
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable! I plan to put them out as table decorations at Halloween for a big family dinner. The kids will love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Me-Maw at the beach.
from Selbyville, DE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give to my grandchildren. I know they are going to love them. They are bigger than I thought they would be. Great value!
Pros: great price., adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Addition to Treat Bags
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
sahm2boys
 
Please wait while more information about sahm2boys is loaded.
Additional information about sahm2boys could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to add to the treat bags for my 2nd graders class--they're big, made in fun colors, pretty tasty, and tied into the mummy wrap game we did in class for Halloween!
Pros: Age appropriateness, visual appeal
Cons: some of the mummies faces were a little distorted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Olorae5584
 
Please wait while more information about Olorae5584 is loaded.
Additional information about Olorae5584 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to put in goody bags for my 'mummy' themed halloween party - my husband has already ate one and thinks they are adorable! I know the kids are really going to love these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cool Suckers
PostedSeptember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
INmommy
 
Please wait while more information about INmommy is loaded.
Additional information about INmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and very brightly colored. They're exactly what we needed for the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute suckers, not tasty
PostedSeptember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
TXMom
 
Please wait while more information about TXMom is loaded.
Additional information about TXMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These suckers are cute and packaged well, but they do not taste good at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.