Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Halloween Treat
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Havockitten
 
Please wait while more information about Havockitten is loaded.
Additional information about Havockitten could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid these wouldn't be as cute in person as they are online, but I was wrong. They're adorable, and perfectly sized, too. Very affordable, and very nifty for handing out to trick or treaters. I'm sure the kids will love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very popular
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ArticSeal
 
Please wait while more information about ArticSeal is loaded.
Additional information about ArticSeal could not be loaded.
from Seattle,WA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Too hard
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great trick or treat
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
brandywine
 
Please wait while more information about brandywine is loaded.
Additional information about brandywine could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to go in my candy bowl at my annual Halloween party. They are cute and taste pretty good. A little fruity but mostly sugary taste. They looked great in my candy bowl on the table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a bit small...
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ada99
 
Please wait while more information about ada99 is loaded.
Additional information about ada99 could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Halloween candies are okay as far as taste but the package is a bit small. There are maybe about 10 pieces in each package and the pieces of candy are small. I would not recommend and will not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Usefull Item
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
gagard
 
Please wait while more information about gagard is loaded.
Additional information about gagard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With no time to make little halloween treat bags for my co-workers this fun pack definetely brought a smile on their faces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, usefull
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the buck
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Coolmommaybe
 
Please wait while more information about Coolmommaybe is loaded.
Additional information about Coolmommaybe could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA go STEELERS!
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought items to make treat bags for halloween. My son felt he should taste test all the products- These are like 'Runts' just with halloween designs they pass the taste test as ok. I like the # for the $.
Pros: good price for lots of bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
halloween candy
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
cubsfan
 
Please wait while more information about cubsfan is loaded.
Additional information about cubsfan could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were great treats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Halloween
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Christine3
 
Please wait while more information about Christine3 is loaded.
Additional information about Christine3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked giving these away at Halloween, much different than the traditional candy. The kids were picking out these over the chocolate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and tasty
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
HootinAnnie
 
Please wait while more information about HootinAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about HootinAnnie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable shapes and good flavor! Love the individual wrapping! They remind me of Runts in Halloween shapes - except the moons still look like bananas! Love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought Oct., Expired July??
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
FLShopper
 
Please wait while more information about FLShopper is loaded.
Additional information about FLShopper could not be loaded.
from Beachside, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought 6 candy products for Halloween from O.T., 4 are defective. This one had a huge stamp on the bag: Expired July 2010! So why are they selling it to me? It seemed to taste okay but I don't appreciate expired candy. I'm sure the date had something to do with it all being covered in white. Nice. I'll never order online candy again...local is the way to go! :( Yuck.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.