Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for classroom parties
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marg1198 is loaded.
Additional information about marg1198 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for sending into your child's class at Halloween
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 40yearsyoung is loaded.
Additional information about 40yearsyoung could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 4 year old preschool trick or treat. I love the Halloween shapes but did not taste great.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about LibraTeacher could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just cute! I used these for a third grade class in Halloween bags. The children enjoyed looking at the different shapes of the Halloween characters. This candy isn't for younger children (pre-k and kindergarten) to hard.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable candies!
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are actually packets of adorable candies we're using as part of favors for a senior citizens party we're holding for them on Halloween. Very cute, and arrived in perfect condition,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very popular
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArticSeal is loaded.
Additional information about ArticSeal could not be loaded.
from Seattle,WA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Too hard
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great trick or treat
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brandywine is loaded.
Additional information about brandywine could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to go in my candy bowl at my annual Halloween party. They are cute and taste pretty good. A little fruity but mostly sugary taste. They looked great in my candy bowl on the table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a bit small...
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ada99 is loaded.
Additional information about ada99 could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Halloween candies are okay as far as taste but the package is a bit small. There are maybe about 10 pieces in each package and the pieces of candy are small. I would not recommend and will not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Usefull Item
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gagard is loaded.
Additional information about gagard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With no time to make little halloween treat bags for my co-workers this fun pack definetely brought a smile on their faces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, usefull
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the buck
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolmommaybe is loaded.
Additional information about Coolmommaybe could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA go STEELERS!
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought items to make treat bags for halloween. My son felt he should taste test all the products- These are like 'Runts' just with halloween designs they pass the taste test as ok. I like the # for the $.
Pros: good price for lots of bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T13:12:03.446-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3483, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.