Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for Price and Quantity
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZLC97 is loaded.
Additional information about ZLC97 could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these candies as a base for our trick-or-treat candy bowl this Halloween, and my initial reaction was delight over the large quantity that a single unit order provides. They added a nice festive Halloween feeling to our assortment of candy. The only "con" that I encountered with these treats is that the color coating doesn't evenly coat each piece of candy with that shiny bright color you see in the picture. However that really doesn't take away from the taste of the product, which is still crunchy and sweet. I wouldn't say that I would recommend these as the one candy you buy to spice up you're assortment, but if you are getting these among other things I would say they are good and plentiful for the price. I would most likely buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, festive
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yum!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ajlakeb is loaded.
Additional information about Ajlakeb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love the look and taste!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat!
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanafuller is loaded.
Additional information about Nanafuller could not be loaded.
from Lewisburg, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Really cute spooky treats! Plenty in a unit & the kids loved em! Great price too.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for classroom parties
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marg1198 is loaded.
Additional information about marg1198 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for sending into your child's class at Halloween
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 40yearsyoung is loaded.
Additional information about 40yearsyoung could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 4 year old preschool trick or treat. I love the Halloween shapes but did not taste great.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about LibraTeacher could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just cute! I used these for a third grade class in Halloween bags. The children enjoyed looking at the different shapes of the Halloween characters. This candy isn't for younger children (pre-k and kindergarten) to hard.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable candies!
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are actually packets of adorable candies we're using as part of favors for a senior citizens party we're holding for them on Halloween. Very cute, and arrived in perfect condition,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very popular
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArticSeal is loaded.
Additional information about ArticSeal could not be loaded.
from Seattle,WA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Too hard
Pros: color
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great trick or treat
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brandywine is loaded.
Additional information about brandywine could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to go in my candy bowl at my annual Halloween party. They are cute and taste pretty good. A little fruity but mostly sugary taste. They looked great in my candy bowl on the table.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a bit small...
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ada99 is loaded.
Additional information about ada99 could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Halloween candies are okay as far as taste but the package is a bit small. There are maybe about 10 pieces in each package and the pieces of candy are small. I would not recommend and will not purchase again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T00:52:17.494-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.