Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
feverfixer
 
Please wait while more information about feverfixer is loaded.
Additional information about feverfixer could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had so much fun with these last Halloween that we are back for more this year! Very tactile and fun. Great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Eviemarie
 
Please wait while more information about Eviemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Eviemarie could not be loaded.
from Hallstead, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a lot of "stretchy fun!. My son buys 2-3 dozen at a time and likes to give out to family and friends. Great for gift bags at parities for boys or a girls. Really stretchy and durable!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The perfect classroom Halloween gift
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Alli
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gifted these to the kids' friends at school with a tag that read "No bones about it...I'm glad you're my friend!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOTS OF FUN, I AM ORDERING MORE!
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Destinie
 
Please wait while more information about Destinie is loaded.
Additional information about Destinie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG, these are lots of fun, I ordered some for my daughter's party, but these are wonderful to hand out for Halloween, can't wait until I see the kid's reactions!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Bones About it -- Stretchy Fun
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
corbinmt
from ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little guy next door is having a blast, can't wait to give to my grandchildren. Lots of fun! I have some left over for next year! Great Bargain!
Pros: fun fun fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Skeleton Steal?
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Revu123
 
Please wait while more information about Revu123 is loaded.
Additional information about Revu123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I purchased these skeletons, I thought they'd do more than just stretch. If that's all you want..... the price is a steal. Note: The pictured skeletons are laying down. It's the only way to give them the impression of standing or holding a poise.
Pros: stretchable
Cons: useless as a toy, use for decoration only
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun skeleton
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
slp
 
Please wait while more information about slp is loaded.
Additional information about slp could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Skeleton's stretched without breaking. They returned to ariginal shapes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome skelletons
PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsReview
 
Please wait while more information about KidsReview is loaded.
Additional information about KidsReview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This skeleton is awesome for decor! You really should get it! It is awesome with decor and to have fun and play with. I love oriental trading and this is one out of hundreds of things you should get! GET THE SKELETON!
Pros: everyones favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice gift bag item
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Thorne
 
Please wait while more information about Thorne is loaded.
Additional information about Thorne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not something you can easily find in a store. I like to give unique things in my party gift bags & the stretchy skeletons were a fun addition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected!
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Jess13
 
Please wait while more information about Jess13 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly what I expected. A great touch of decor for our Halloween party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.