Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
feverfixer
 
Please wait while more information about feverfixer is loaded.
Additional information about feverfixer could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had so much fun with these last Halloween that we are back for more this year! Very tactile and fun. Great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
schoolbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about schoolbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about schoolbuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had as prizes for Halloween party. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stretchy
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Aroserli
 
Please wait while more information about Aroserli is loaded.
Additional information about Aroserli could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our BARasdisers are having lots of fun, every year again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute danglers
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of these to put into treat bags and to decorate with. They look really cute dangling from garland made of back twine and raffia. The only drawback was a few of the younger kids thought they were edible, so I used some labels and a bright marker to put DO NOT EAT--Not food on the outside of the little bags they came in. Older kids will know right away no no big deal. Easy fix.
Pros: easy to use for purpose intended
Cons: young kid might think it's edible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and FUN!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwoboyz
 
Please wait while more information about Momoftwoboyz is loaded.
Additional information about Momoftwoboyz could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these for a kids Halloween party, and they are super cute for the goodie bags. The price was excellent and they are fun for the kids to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween favor
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOfMaggie
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfMaggie is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfMaggie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and squishy. Sure to be a hit with kids.
Pros: appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so popular with the kids!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DriverD
 
Please wait while more information about DriverD is loaded.
Additional information about DriverD could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love how funny the skeletons look when they stretch them out!! I'd buy these every year!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time ordering
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
HealthyMom
 
Please wait while more information about HealthyMom is loaded.
Additional information about HealthyMom could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's birthday is on Halloween day, so obviously it's a big event. I ordered a whole bunch of these for goody bags on his third birthday. The kids had so much fun with them. There were left overs, so I used them for his 4th birthday, and they were still a hit the second time around. Now he's going to be 5 and we're doing a Pirate theme, and I'm back for more. Sure they can be stretched to the point of breaking, but even then they are fun. It's a good toy for all ages because it's tactile, and lends well to imaginative play.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tested Out with Neighbor's Kids
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OH BOY!!! My neighbor's two sons went wild with these. I'm glad I ordered more than one set of these. Passing these out to Trick or Treaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Eviemarie
 
Please wait while more information about Eviemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Eviemarie could not be loaded.
from Hallstead, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a lot of "stretchy fun!. My son buys 2-3 dozen at a time and likes to give out to family and friends. Great for gift bags at parities for boys or a girls. Really stretchy and durable!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.