Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Stretchy Skeletons Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't need 6
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makkmartin is loaded.
Additional information about makkmartin could not be loaded.
from California
These were fine. i bought them for my 2 year-old grandchild who would be trick-or-treating this year and I wanted to present skeletons in a happier light..as a stretchy toy vs a scary costume. I gave her 2 and we played with them and shook them to make them 'dance', but I didn't need 6.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product!!
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dhallgrl23 is loaded.
Additional information about Dhallgrl23 could not be loaded.
from Dry Fork, VA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I didn't read the listing well, and I thought they were bendable, not stretchy, but they're still an amazing product! My kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enrichment for a Fall Protection Class.
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hottieredhead82 is loaded.
Additional information about Hottieredhead82 could not be loaded.
from Lewiston, ID
I purchased these skeletons to use during my Fall Protection/Prevention segment of my OSHA 10 hour General Industry Class. The overall message for my curriculum is that there are 206 reasons to use fall protection correctly and that is also the amount of bones in the human body, so the skeleton is a good visual reminder.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not great, but still entertaining
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsmomma is loaded.
Additional information about bsmomma could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this to put in the gift bags for my son's 5th zombie-themed birthday party. They are really cute and detailed, however they are not as firm as I'd hoped. In fact the arm was already broken off one when it arrived. They almost feel like that oozy putty that has been left out too long and dried out a bit. My son really liked him but his favorite thing was to break it in pieces, so it was fun for a minute and then garbage. For the price I would still buy them again, but just know they won't last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntlula is loaded.
Additional information about auntlula could not be loaded.
Handed out for Halloween.....kids loved.....I was hoping they would be more sturdy, they are more jelly stretchy, but a crowd pleaser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Wonderful
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RowanNary is loaded.
Additional information about RowanNary could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Community event
Bought these to go into coffins in the Halloween treat bags. Was so delighted with them that I bought more. They are really adorable and showing up all over the house in the oddest places. These are quickly becoming the Halloween Skellie akin to that holiday elf. Too cute!
Pros: quality, fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super adorable
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaintedOne is loaded.
Additional information about TaintedOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little received these as a Halloween giveaway last year and fell in love with them. These went everywhere with them. Perfect fit for small hands to hold on to during activities or just to play. Eventually, the bodies will rip in half. These were bought to ensure here was not a melt down when Skelton was broken.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SamTamfer is loaded.
Additional information about SamTamfer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for my adult-only Halloween party and they were a hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definit hit!
PostedNovember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kilaluna is loaded.
Additional information about Kilaluna could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These skeletons were a hit at my son's first grade classroom Halloween party. They are a great size and can definitely take a lot of abuse. The kids were swinging them around, yanking on them, pulling on them and they didn't break. Just be aware, they are kind of a sticky material and can grab onto lint, ink etc. very easily. Even considering that, I'd still recommend and purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Halloween!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLP5 is loaded.
Additional information about SLP5 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had races flinging these down a long hall! They eventually broke, but we got a lot of fun out of them before the did. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T09:20:52.515-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.