Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
feverfixer
 
Please wait while more information about feverfixer is loaded.
Additional information about feverfixer could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had so much fun with these last Halloween that we are back for more this year! Very tactile and fun. Great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so popular with the kids!
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DriverD
 
Please wait while more information about DriverD is loaded.
Additional information about DriverD could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love how funny the skeletons look when they stretch them out!! I'd buy these every year!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second time ordering
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
HealthyMom
 
Please wait while more information about HealthyMom is loaded.
Additional information about HealthyMom could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's birthday is on Halloween day, so obviously it's a big event. I ordered a whole bunch of these for goody bags on his third birthday. The kids had so much fun with them. There were left overs, so I used them for his 4th birthday, and they were still a hit the second time around. Now he's going to be 5 and we're doing a Pirate theme, and I'm back for more. Sure they can be stretched to the point of breaking, but even then they are fun. It's a good toy for all ages because it's tactile, and lends well to imaginative play.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tested Out with Neighbor's Kids
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
from Illinois
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OH BOY!!! My neighbor's two sons went wild with these. I'm glad I ordered more than one set of these. Passing these out to Trick or Treaters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!!
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Eviemarie
 
Please wait while more information about Eviemarie is loaded.
Additional information about Eviemarie could not be loaded.
from Hallstead, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a lot of "stretchy fun!. My son buys 2-3 dozen at a time and likes to give out to family and friends. Great for gift bags at parities for boys or a girls. Really stretchy and durable!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The perfect classroom Halloween gift
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Alli
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gifted these to the kids' friends at school with a tag that read "No bones about it...I'm glad you're my friend!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOTS OF FUN, I AM ORDERING MORE!
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Destinie
 
Please wait while more information about Destinie is loaded.
Additional information about Destinie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG, these are lots of fun, I ordered some for my daughter's party, but these are wonderful to hand out for Halloween, can't wait until I see the kid's reactions!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Bones About it -- Stretchy Fun
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
corbinmt
from ohio
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little guy next door is having a blast, can't wait to give to my grandchildren. Lots of fun! I have some left over for next year! Great Bargain!
Pros: fun fun fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Skeleton Steal?
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Revu123
 
Please wait while more information about Revu123 is loaded.
Additional information about Revu123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I purchased these skeletons, I thought they'd do more than just stretch. If that's all you want..... the price is a steal. Note: The pictured skeletons are laying down. It's the only way to give them the impression of standing or holding a poise.
Pros: stretchable
Cons: useless as a toy, use for decoration only
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun skeleton
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
slp
 
Please wait while more information about slp is loaded.
Additional information about slp could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Skeleton's stretched without breaking. They returned to ariginal shapes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.