Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Paper Gift Bags with Googly Eyes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CentralINmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralINmom could not be loaded.
These bags should be called gift card bags. That is how small they are. You can't fit 3 pieces of candy in one. TiNY.
They definitely didn't work for classroom goodie bags,or trick&treating.
They will fit a gift card.
Pros: attractive
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris625 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris625 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The description does not match the actual size. Your lucky if you can fit two pieces of candy in the bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JasperDawgsMom is loaded.
Additional information about JasperDawgsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The bags are very cute but tiny They will hold just a few pieces of candy. But for someone who wants to use a tiny bag these are adorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Halloween Bags with Wiggle Eyes
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Imsepia is loaded.
Additional information about Imsepia could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We live in a rural area so I don't have kids that visit to Trick or Treat. So, I am a substitute teacher and the students love getting tasty candies in these fun bags! The grown-ups love them too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small treats
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaG is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaG could not be loaded.
from Bartow, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased these to fill with small treats for my toddler's daycare class. I was able to fit a mini box of raisins, a small Halloween rubber duckie (from Oriental Trading!), and a small can of Play-Doh. These were definitely smaller than I expected, but fit everything I needed them to. The quality is OK, but worked for my gifting needs.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for a little treat
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olderbride is loaded.
Additional information about olderbride could not be loaded.
from Sun City, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute and the perfect size for a few small candies. The one problem with them is that some of the eyes fell off. Not a problem since I ordered them with time to spare so that I could glue the wandering eyes back on. I think they will be a big hit at my party.
Pros: cute graphic
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustAnotherMom is loaded.
Additional information about JustAnotherMom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I know it said mini, but I was disappointed by how small the bag actually are. Very cute though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T08:57:35.297-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3464, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.