Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
23 of 32(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The perfect treat bag
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
EthelMae
 
Please wait while more information about EthelMae is loaded.
Additional information about EthelMae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these bags for my office Halloween party. I filled them to the brim with candy and small toys, and they held up beautifully. Very sturdy. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them. I plan to repurchase for next year too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like these little bags and they are plenty big for that little something . I used mine to put one of the halloween bracelets in for little girls along with a treat. They will really like them - especially with the wiggle eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Halloween Bags with Wiggle Eyes
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Imsepia
 
Please wait while more information about Imsepia is loaded.
Additional information about Imsepia could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We live in a rural area so I don't have kids that visit to Trick or Treat. So, I am a substitute teacher and the students love getting tasty candies in these fun bags! The grown-ups love them too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for small treats
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
KatrinaG
 
Please wait while more information about KatrinaG is loaded.
Additional information about KatrinaG could not be loaded.
from Bartow, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased these to fill with small treats for my toddler's daycare class. I was able to fit a mini box of raisins, a small Halloween rubber duckie (from Oriental Trading!), and a small can of Play-Doh. These were definitely smaller than I expected, but fit everything I needed them to. The quality is OK, but worked for my gifting needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for a little treat
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
olderbride
 
Please wait while more information about olderbride is loaded.
Additional information about olderbride could not be loaded.
from Sun City, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute and the perfect size for a few small candies. The one problem with them is that some of the eyes fell off. Not a problem since I ordered them with time to spare so that I could glue the wandering eyes back on. I think they will be a big hit at my party.
Pros: cute graphic
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very small
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
JustAnotherMom
 
Please wait while more information about JustAnotherMom is loaded.
Additional information about JustAnotherMom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I know it said mini, but I was disappointed by how small the bag actually are. Very cute though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags, although flimsy
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
4kidsgames
 
Please wait while more information about 4kidsgames is loaded.
Additional information about 4kidsgames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bag was flimsy but worked well for what I needed. Was able to fit several things and have bag looking full! Several bags ripped (or strings came off) when filling them, but I taped it up and no one could tell. Kids usually rip up the bags anyway getting to the treats, so I just needed it to look good for short amount of time...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for office co-workers
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
WaywardWitch
 
Please wait while more information about WaywardWitch is loaded.
Additional information about WaywardWitch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are smaller than I expected - but are good for a co-worker surprise/exchange. Large enough to put a toy and a piece or two of candy inside.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for community events
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Nari
 
Please wait while more information about Nari is loaded.
Additional information about Nari could not be loaded.
from Bayside, WI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase these for our nature center's Halloween event every year. With several hundred cute kids attending, this is the perfect little bag for them to have as they go on our trails. A few pieces of candy, a sticker, and that's all they need from us. Sometimes they find their own fallen leaves or acorns to put in it, which are much better treasures!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way too small for anything
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
mom1of1three1
 
Please wait while more information about mom1of1three1 is loaded.
Additional information about mom1of1three1 could not be loaded.
from statesville, nc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Cons: small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.