Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Pastel Be-A-Star Tutu Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like the picture
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2RobinsomGirls is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2RobinsomGirls could not be loaded.
Purchased these for my daughters birthday party favor. They were nothing like the picture. I had to add tulle to them to make fuller.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good over a skirted bodice
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4clef4me is loaded.
Additional information about 4clef4me could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I had a group of sugar plum fairies wear these over the top of a ballet pink, skirted bodice. Because I had a small budget, I bought these, and they gave just enough color over the pink ballet outfit to do the job.
On their own, they are thin and don't cover much. The pink ballet skirt helped make it look more full underneath. They held up fine for 13 third grade girls during two dress rehearsals and one performance. I will use them again, and I'm glad they are still being sold. I thought they were good value for the money if something is worn underneath them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Star Tutu
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trainee is loaded.
Additional information about Trainee could not be loaded.
from Quincy, Washington
Not nearly as full and fluffy as the picture makes it look like especially after stretching it around even a tiny person. But for the price what did I expect??? We used them for skirts for the dancers in our ahildren's production of "Fun on 42nd Street"- they worked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not as fluffy as pictured
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of change
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willis1022 is loaded.
Additional information about Willis1022 could not be loaded.
from Antioch, Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for! Looks nothing like the picture. Tutu is very thin & poor quality.... Perfect for kids pretend play time nothing more
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst looking tutu I've ever seen
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher1989 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher1989 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this tutu was the worst looking tutu I've ever seen. It was tiny and showed my child's bottom. There should have been some tulle to cover the areas where there wasn't stars.
Cons: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these tutus for my daughter's 5th birthday.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PriceM is loaded.
Additional information about PriceM could not be loaded.
from Guthrie, OK
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for party favors for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The girls loved them, but they are pretty small. Perfect price for giving these as favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great for imagination
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Embarrassingly Cheap
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mumof2kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about mumof2kiddos could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's 4th birthday party. They were very sparce and cheaply made. THe waistband was much too large and would not stay up on my daughter. I decided not to use them for the party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tutu
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little star tutu for special birthday ensemble! Handle with care as the stars may detach easily! Overall great inexpensive party favor
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T04:19:50.433-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3463, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.