Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Pastel Be-A-Star Tutu Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sstringy cheap
PostedMay 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cwatts is loaded.
Additional information about Cwatts could not be loaded.
from Sheboygan wi
It’s not a tutu with the piece of string with ribbon on it
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, terrible packaging
PostedMay 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HJMallow is loaded.
Additional information about HJMallow could not be loaded.
from OKC
I am sure its not the fault of Oriental Trading, but the box my items shipped in was in terrible shape when it arrived. Some of my items were falling out of the box. The order was complete, but I was lucky to receive all of my shipment.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: box was damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of time and money
PostedMay 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraRose is loaded.
Additional information about SaraRose could not be loaded.
from Pa
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this tutu for my girls on the run to wear on their 5K . I received the box of tutus yesterday. So disappointed. They are not tutus. It is like a big elastic hair band with a few tule things on them. Not even filled all the way. My daughter put it on and it looked so tacky. They would be good to go over your poney tail. Taking these back. So disappointed. I added a pic.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a full tutu but fun for the price.
PostedMay 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RMay is loaded.
Additional information about RMay could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wouldn't describe this item as a tutu but rather fun streamers on a stretchy cord. For the price, I didn't expect to receive a full tutu either. I give it 3 stars because the picture is misleading. It worked great as part of our girls' 5K team race apparel. Pictured below.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like the picture
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2RobinsomGirls is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2RobinsomGirls could not be loaded.
Purchased these for my daughters birthday party favor. They were nothing like the picture. I had to add tulle to them to make fuller.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good over a skirted bodice
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4clef4me is loaded.
Additional information about 4clef4me could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I had a group of sugar plum fairies wear these over the top of a ballet pink, skirted bodice. Because I had a small budget, I bought these, and they gave just enough color over the pink ballet outfit to do the job.
On their own, they are thin and don't cover much. The pink ballet skirt helped make it look more full underneath. They held up fine for 13 third grade girls during two dress rehearsals and one performance. I will use them again, and I'm glad they are still being sold. I thought they were good value for the money if something is worn underneath them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Star Tutu
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trainee is loaded.
Additional information about Trainee could not be loaded.
from Quincy, Washington
Not nearly as full and fluffy as the picture makes it look like especially after stretching it around even a tiny person. But for the price what did I expect??? We used them for skirts for the dancers in our ahildren's production of "Fun on 42nd Street"- they worked.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not as fluffy as pictured
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of change
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willis1022 is loaded.
Additional information about Willis1022 could not be loaded.
from Antioch, Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for! Looks nothing like the picture. Tutu is very thin & poor quality.... Perfect for kids pretend play time nothing more
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst looking tutu I've ever seen
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher1989 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher1989 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this tutu was the worst looking tutu I've ever seen. It was tiny and showed my child's bottom. There should have been some tulle to cover the areas where there wasn't stars.
Cons: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these tutus for my daughter's 5th birthday.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PriceM is loaded.
Additional information about PriceM could not be loaded.
from Guthrie, OK
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for party favors for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The girls loved them, but they are pretty small. Perfect price for giving these as favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great for imagination
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T09:04:26.653-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3463, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.