Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The BEST tu-tu's ever!
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
MinistryMom
 
Please wait while more information about MinistryMom is loaded.
Additional information about MinistryMom could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my daughters' combined birthday party last year! I really dislike taking home a bag of junk from other parties, so if I were to buy favors, I decided to invest in something from which the children would get good use!
These were perfect. The colors were fabulous. They are a mix of light pastel pinks, blues & yellows. The picture seems a little dark - probably because no one is wearing the tu-tu in the picture.
It's a great size. The youngest who wore a tu-tu was under a year, and the oldest was 8 years old. That personally amazed me. The elastic was gentle, yet firm. It was NOT tight at all on the school agers.
The tip of each ribbon, (the tu-tu's are composed of layered sheer ribbons) was a star. Each tu-tu was slightly different in color, and some had yellow stars, some blue, some pink, some purple. This made it easy to tell whose tu-tu was whose!
They needed no fluffing or any other treatment.
I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst looking tutu I've ever seen
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher1989
 
Please wait while more information about teacher1989 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher1989 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this tutu was the worst looking tutu I've ever seen. It was tiny and showed my child's bottom. There should have been some tulle to cover the areas where there wasn't stars.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these tutus for my daughter's 5th birthday.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PriceM
 
Please wait while more information about PriceM is loaded.
Additional information about PriceM could not be loaded.
from Guthrie, OK
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for party favors for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The girls loved them, but they are pretty small. Perfect price for giving these as favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great for imagination
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Embarrassingly Cheap
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
mumof2kiddos
 
Please wait while more information about mumof2kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about mumof2kiddos could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's 4th birthday party. They were very sparce and cheaply made. THe waistband was much too large and would not stay up on my daughter. I decided not to use them for the party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tutu
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
partyplanner5
 
Please wait while more information about partyplanner5 is loaded.
Additional information about partyplanner5 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little star tutu for special birthday ensemble! Handle with care as the stars may detach easily! Overall great inexpensive party favor
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pastel-be-a-star tutu
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Cody17
 
Please wait while more information about Cody17 is loaded.
Additional information about Cody17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 6th birthday party. They were okay, but skimpy. We doubled them up and they were okay.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok.... for the Price
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
KatereniaR
 
Please wait while more information about KatereniaR is loaded.
Additional information about KatereniaR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordere this along with a bunch of party supplies I picked up for my daughter's birthday party. I thought it would be a fun dress up item. For the price, I guess it is ok, but over all, it it really cheaply made. The ribbons are sparse and the cheap stars tear and fall off pretty easily. I ended up bundling the ribbons together and using it for a bow on a small gift I was wrapping for her instead of an actual present.
Pros: low cost
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE - but very spacy
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchase tis for my 6 yr old daughter to wear at her bday party - it is so thin i had to change my mind, however i used it to decorate her gift box - now that was a HIT...it looked very very cute, and such a unique idea - that why i give it 4 stars instead of 1.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't last long but....
PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Shari89445
 
Please wait while more information about Shari89445 is loaded.
Additional information about Shari89445 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I saw this and thought my 2 year old daughter would love it since she loves the Barbie movies where they dance. The overall idea was nice but the strands got tangled up and it became a mess. It is nice for the price, just have to be very careful with too much use.
She did love it and she looked adorable with that and a tiara dancing around, which is why I still gave it a good rating.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute tutu
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
momom3
 
Please wait while more information about momom3 is loaded.
Additional information about momom3 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is like ribbon tied to a giant hair tie. With that said it is cute and the price was right. The stars on the bottom come off fairly easy so make sure the child is old enough not eat them. The price makes this tutu just right for dress up. You get what you pay for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.