Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Treat Bags!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LAGMOM
 
Please wait while more information about LAGMOM is loaded.
Additional information about LAGMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We had a pirate-themed party for my dad and my son and used these bags for candy & favors. They were the same quality and capacity as other favor bags I've bought over the years, with no holes or flaws whatsoever. I was surprised that there were no ties included, but that was my own fault for not reading the full description. I just tied them up with ribbon, instead, which made them that much nicer looking!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all durable
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LuvTXandDC
 
Please wait while more information about LuvTXandDC is loaded.
Additional information about LuvTXandDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Three of the bags tore as I opened each to fill with party favors. Granted the bags were inexpensive, but I expected them to make it through the party. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
strong and large
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
nursetebo
 
Please wait while more information about nursetebo is loaded.
Additional information about nursetebo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these for the past 6 years for trick-or-treat .They are a perfect size and hold up well. We have put pencils and other tall items in them. They are a good size and are very strong. The kids really love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase this item, Waste of money.
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
NikiG
 
Please wait while more information about NikiG is loaded.
Additional information about NikiG could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter celebrated her recent Pirate Birthday Party. The bags were very flimsy & tore very easy. It was a waste of money. Do not purcahse!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Skull Bags
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
DannieRae
 
Please wait while more information about DannieRae is loaded.
Additional information about DannieRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are perfect for a Halloween party or fund raiser. Great for baked goods to sell. Easy twist tie. Not too cute and not too gross... Perfect Halloween bags.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
GoodGuy
 
Please wait while more information about GoodGuy is loaded.
Additional information about GoodGuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Good purchase, I got 144 bags and only three had spilts down the sides.I got the bags to give out for halloween treats.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bags
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
pkaufm
 
Please wait while more information about pkaufm is loaded.
Additional information about pkaufm could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are cute and just the right size for the small classroom gifts from teacher.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bags, no ties
PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
5girlmom
 
Please wait while more information about 5girlmom is loaded.
Additional information about 5girlmom could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with the size and quality of these bags. Plenty big enough for goodies, including a pencil. A bit discouraged that they don't come with twist ties. Raided my boxes of trash bags for twist ties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not complete
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Bloodriver
 
Please wait while more information about Bloodriver is loaded.
Additional information about Bloodriver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These goody bags did not come with wire ties, or any ties for that matter. It was a surprise when the time came to seal them all.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Renlady
 
Please wait while more information about Renlady is loaded.
Additional information about Renlady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great value, we wanted to make Pirate goodie bags, and these fit to a T!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.