Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
strong and large
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nursetebo is loaded.
Additional information about nursetebo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these for the past 6 years for trick-or-treat .They are a perfect size and hold up well. We have put pencils and other tall items in them. They are a good size and are very strong. The kids really love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Treat Bags!
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAGMOM is loaded.
Additional information about LAGMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We had a pirate-themed party for my dad and my son and used these bags for candy & favors. They were the same quality and capacity as other favor bags I've bought over the years, with no holes or flaws whatsoever. I was surprised that there were no ties included, but that was my own fault for not reading the full description. I just tied them up with ribbon, instead, which made them that much nicer looking!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Regiekay is loaded.
Additional information about Regiekay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price, it did not come with ties, but I managed, itvdudca great job for what it was intended for
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sara101 is loaded.
Additional information about Sara101 could not be loaded.
from Antioch, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are cheap and poorly made. They ripped and didn't hold the kids candy.
There's nothing worse than being caught in the hype of collecting piñata candy only to have it spill out on your feet rendering it lost and up for grabs again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No ties included with bags
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gslead is loaded.
Additional information about gslead could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the bags and they were a good size, however I was not happy to see they didn't come with any kind of ties. Anytime I buy goody bags at any other store they come with ties.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all durable
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvTXandDC is loaded.
Additional information about LuvTXandDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Three of the bags tore as I opened each to fill with party favors. Granted the bags were inexpensive, but I expected them to make it through the party. Would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase this item, Waste of money.
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikiG is loaded.
Additional information about NikiG could not be loaded.
from Coral Springs, Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My daughter celebrated her recent Pirate Birthday Party. The bags were very flimsy & tore very easy. It was a waste of money. Do not purcahse!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Skull Bags
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DannieRae is loaded.
Additional information about DannieRae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are perfect for a Halloween party or fund raiser. Great for baked goods to sell. Easy twist tie. Not too cute and not too gross... Perfect Halloween bags.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodGuy is loaded.
Additional information about GoodGuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Good purchase, I got 144 bags and only three had spilts down the sides.I got the bags to give out for halloween treats.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:10:33.998-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3443, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.