Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charm bracelets
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
 
Please wait while more information about SeveredVein is loaded.
Additional information about SeveredVein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls are especially pleased with these items. Fun to wear and candy tastes great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Halloween Candy
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MothertoThree
 
Please wait while more information about MothertoThree is loaded.
Additional information about MothertoThree could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because they reminded me of the old candy necklaces that I loved as a kid. I put these in all of the cubbies at school, passes them out at soccer, and at our Girl Scout meeting. They were a HUGE hit with the kids. Each package is individually wrapped. Taste just like the candy I loved as a kid. Very fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them.
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Thomasaki1
 
Please wait while more information about Thomasaki1 is loaded.
Additional information about Thomasaki1 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these to my first grade students and they loved them. I don't know how they taste, but the kids ate them up.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children loved these
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
rcjas
 
Please wait while more information about rcjas is loaded.
Additional information about rcjas could not be loaded.
from Chatham, NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as well as the necklaces. The only complaint was that the larger charms weren't as tasty as the small bead candies.
Pros: good for variety
Cons: choking hazard for small children, large charms weren't as tasty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Verbal
 
Please wait while more information about Verbal is loaded.
Additional information about Verbal could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very tasty, my boys ate all of the extra ones.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun!
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Aiponce
 
Please wait while more information about Aiponce is loaded.
Additional information about Aiponce could not be loaded.
from Mission, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them. A definite hit at any kids party. Great price and great quality. Would definitely reccommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Tasty Treat with great designs
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
HalloweenMum
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenMum is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenMum could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give out to attendees of my daughter's "Hotel Transylvania" themed Halloween party. The kids loved the "charms" on the bracelets and the fact that they taste so great made them even better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Halloween Charm Bracelets
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Rose12
 
Please wait while more information about Rose12 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose12 could not be loaded.
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was nicely package, reached in great condition! Very good for the price. Good size also!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
emmy50
 
Please wait while more information about emmy50 is loaded.
Additional information about emmy50 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the bracelet was wonderful - individually wrapped - I also got the matching candy rings - the little girls thought the set was beautiful and unique
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candy Bracelets
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Proxy
from Southern Ohio
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I would recommend this item because childlren would love them.
Cons: not much taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.