Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 63(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 63(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 63(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eyeball suckers Great item
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
 
Please wait while more information about SeveredVein is loaded.
Additional information about SeveredVein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone liked the look of this item and stated taste was good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Janicehas8
 
Please wait while more information about Janicehas8 is loaded.
Additional information about Janicehas8 could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our Halloween party. I used the eyes for my Frankenstein cake. They went perfect. Once my children saw them they loved them! They are not like ordinary suckers, I believe they are giant sweet tarts that are double flavored stacked. Even my two year old can eat it without choking. Not only are they good to stick in your food for Halloween but they are fun o look at. Not one was broken in the packaging.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsElker
 
Please wait while more information about MrsElker is loaded.
Additional information about MrsElker could not be loaded.
from Bristol, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our wedding reception candy station our wedding was 10/29/10 so it went perfect with our halloween/fall theme! they all came individually wrapped and none were broken!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holloween Candy
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
stutz59
 
Please wait while more information about stutz59 is loaded.
Additional information about stutz59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids will love these suckers, espeacially the boys, they like the creeper looking things... If your having a kids party these a must!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal, delicious lollipops!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
4thgradeNYCteacher
 
Please wait while more information about 4thgradeNYCteacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4thgradeNYCteacher could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in a pirate party goody bag, very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so much fun to give to trick-or-treaters!
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
lindaroo
 
Please wait while more information about lindaroo is loaded.
Additional information about lindaroo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bright eyeball print on the wrappers of these sweet-tart lollipops made them eerily appealing in my bowl of treats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay but not as expected
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cougarfan
 
Please wait while more information about Cougarfan is loaded.
Additional information about Cougarfan could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There was nothing wrong with the lollipops, but they were different than we expected. The candy was very hard- not like the softer sweet tart tasting lollipops that look similar, and they didn't have much flavor. Still, if you are an optometrist and really want to give out eyeball candy, this is a fine choice.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults had more fun with this than I expected. You are never too old to laugh.
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
jtsem05
 
Please wait while more information about jtsem05 is loaded.
Additional information about jtsem05 could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adult church bingo wouldn't have been a success without these eyeballs. Our parishioners loved them. I like to see adults smile an they did.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bright and colorful
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
kimboo
 
Please wait while more information about kimboo is loaded.
Additional information about kimboo could not be loaded.
from reston va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
always have a lollipop tree at my parties and oriental trading has a great selection of fun shapes/colors/styles at good prices
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yuck!
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
mlstory82
 
Please wait while more information about mlstory82 is loaded.
Additional information about mlstory82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not at all what I have ordered previously and loved! It seems they replaced the good, old-school ones with cheapy gross ones. They're also difficult to unwrap.
Cons: quality, gross
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.