Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Eyeball Print Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
eye catching treat
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TROD82 is loaded.
Additional information about TROD82 could not be loaded.
from OH
The trick-or-treaters all loved the eyeball lollipops! The wrapper colors are very bright and "eye catching!" As other reviewers have noted, the fruit flavor of the lollipops is rather bland. They make for a novel item to give out for a treat but I wouldn't choose one for a snack.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful wrapper
Cons: bland flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun annual purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BedoBedo is loaded.
Additional information about BedoBedo could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these sweet-tart type suckers for use at library at least 3-4 years and they are always a hit. They do not melt, have always arrived with no casualties and the price is right!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, virtually nonperishable, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious pop
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Valenta123 is loaded.
Additional information about Valenta123 could not be loaded.
from Caracas, venezuela
Occasion:Children's party
My kids loves this llolipops
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't really have any flavor
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathy20 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathy20 could not be loaded.
from Denver, Co
didn't taste like the smaries
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Eyeball Print Lollipops didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Eyeball Print Lollipops, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great peeping out of the candy bowl
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMJinPhilly is loaded.
Additional information about DMJinPhilly could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Or peaking out from under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krystadee is loaded.
Additional information about Krystadee could not be loaded.
from Seneca, PA
Purchased for goodie bags for a fundraising event. Went over big. Great tasting and quirky. Young and old alike enjoyed these great pops!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, the eye was on the wrapper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right For Halloween Giveaways
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DexPanthenol is loaded.
Additional information about DexPanthenol could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our optometry business gives these out each Halloween during a downtown merchants group "candy line". These are always a big hit and not that bad in taste. (Tried the gummy eyeballs in the past and while those have a great "Ick" factor with the kids, they also have the same reaction in the mouth.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Candy
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowflowerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowflowerlady could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product to hand out at Halloween.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for trick or treat
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBearSteele is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBearSteele could not be loaded.
from Coraopolis pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product. Flavor is lacking though
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Entertaining, but not flavorful
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Postcount is loaded.
Additional information about Postcount could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased the Eyeball Print Lollipops to hand out for Halloween. Trick or Treaters enjoyed the presentation, and a majority of children under 8 excitedly told their parents "I got an eyeball!"
My wife, children, and I each tried a lollipop, and we were not impressed with the flavor. The candy has a consistency similar to Smarties, but the flavor is nearly absent. To be clear, they don't taste bad; they just don't taste much of anything.
All in all, I recommend Eyeball Print Lollipops as Halloween fodder. They are inexpensive, and the presentation was a hit with children. However, they're not worth keeping around the home as a treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, presentation
Cons: lack of flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T10:58:02.015-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3384, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.