Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Eyeball Print Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun annual purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BedoBedo is loaded.
Additional information about BedoBedo could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these sweet-tart type suckers for use at library at least 3-4 years and they are always a hit. They do not melt, have always arrived with no casualties and the price is right!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, virtually nonperishable, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious pop
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Valenta123 is loaded.
Additional information about Valenta123 could not be loaded.
from Caracas, venezuela
Occasion:Children's party
My kids loves this llolipops
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Krystadee is loaded.
Additional information about Krystadee could not be loaded.
from Seneca, PA
Purchased for goodie bags for a fundraising event. Went over big. Great tasting and quirky. Young and old alike enjoyed these great pops!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, the eye was on the wrapper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just Right For Halloween Giveaways
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DexPanthenol is loaded.
Additional information about DexPanthenol could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our optometry business gives these out each Halloween during a downtown merchants group "candy line". These are always a big hit and not that bad in taste. (Tried the gummy eyeballs in the past and while those have a great "Ick" factor with the kids, they also have the same reaction in the mouth.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Candy
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowflowerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowflowerlady could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product to hand out at Halloween.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for trick or treat
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBearSteele is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBearSteele could not be loaded.
from Coraopolis pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product. Flavor is lacking though
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Entertaining, but not flavorful
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Postcount is loaded.
Additional information about Postcount could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased the Eyeball Print Lollipops to hand out for Halloween. Trick or Treaters enjoyed the presentation, and a majority of children under 8 excitedly told their parents "I got an eyeball!"
My wife, children, and I each tried a lollipop, and we were not impressed with the flavor. The candy has a consistency similar to Smarties, but the flavor is nearly absent. To be clear, they don't taste bad; they just don't taste much of anything.
All in all, I recommend Eyeball Print Lollipops as Halloween fodder. They are inexpensive, and the presentation was a hit with children. However, they're not worth keeping around the home as a treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, presentation
Cons: lack of flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eyeball Lollipops
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellybuttons is loaded.
Additional information about Shellybuttons could not be loaded.
from Mayfield Heights, Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My order was delivered within 72 hours and the candy eyeball lollipops were a hit at our Ophthamology Office!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The worst
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were going to be the biggest hit but I was wrong. The kids opened them and once tasting them they all ended up in the trash. No sure why there was no flavor what so ever. My husband tried one thinking they were going to be along the lines of sweet tarts or the ones we had when we were kids .... He also threw it out. He was very hesitant to even give to the kids.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat Lolly Pops
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about october2497 is loaded.
Additional information about october2497 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for the Trick or Treaters for Halloween. They are perfect and lots of fun for the kids. I recommend them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T06:21:21.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3384, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.