Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 30(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious pop
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Valenta123 is loaded.
Additional information about Valenta123 could not be loaded.
from Caracas, venezuela
Occasion:Children's party
My kids loves this llolipops
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Candy
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowflowerlady is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowflowerlady could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product to hand out at Halloween.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for trick or treat
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBearSteele is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBearSteele could not be loaded.
from Coraopolis pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product. Flavor is lacking though
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun annual purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BedoBedo is loaded.
Additional information about BedoBedo could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these sweet-tart type suckers for use at library at least 3-4 years and they are always a hit. They do not melt, have always arrived with no casualties and the price is right!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, virtually nonperishable, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Entertaining, but not flavorful
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Postcount is loaded.
Additional information about Postcount could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased the Eyeball Print Lollipops to hand out for Halloween. Trick or Treaters enjoyed the presentation, and a majority of children under 8 excitedly told their parents "I got an eyeball!"
My wife, children, and I each tried a lollipop, and we were not impressed with the flavor. The candy has a consistency similar to Smarties, but the flavor is nearly absent. To be clear, they don't taste bad; they just don't taste much of anything.
All in all, I recommend Eyeball Print Lollipops as Halloween fodder. They are inexpensive, and the presentation was a hit with children. However, they're not worth keeping around the home as a treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, presentation
Cons: lack of flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eyeball Lollipops
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellybuttons is loaded.
Additional information about Shellybuttons could not be loaded.
from Mayfield Heights, Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My order was delivered within 72 hours and the candy eyeball lollipops were a hit at our Ophthamology Office!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The worst
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were going to be the biggest hit but I was wrong. The kids opened them and once tasting them they all ended up in the trash. No sure why there was no flavor what so ever. My husband tried one thinking they were going to be along the lines of sweet tarts or the ones we had when we were kids .... He also threw it out. He was very hesitant to even give to the kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat Lolly Pops
PostedOctober 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about october2497 is loaded.
Additional information about october2497 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for the Trick or Treaters for Halloween. They are perfect and lots of fun for the kids. I recommend them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute but no taste
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LucyNC is loaded.
Additional information about LucyNC could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very cute for decorating but very difficult to open and the lollipops do not have much flavor at all. The sticks come out way too easily as well
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Eyeball Print Lollipops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute..
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about izzyboo is loaded.
Additional information about izzyboo could not be loaded.
from rock island, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipops are super cute.. I can't wait to pass them out for Halloween.. im very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:20:08.708-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3384, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.