Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 57(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 57(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
46 of 57(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eyeball suckers Great item
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
 
Please wait while more information about SeveredVein is loaded.
Additional information about SeveredVein could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone liked the look of this item and stated taste was good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Janicehas8
 
Please wait while more information about Janicehas8 is loaded.
Additional information about Janicehas8 could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our Halloween party. I used the eyes for my Frankenstein cake. They went perfect. Once my children saw them they loved them! They are not like ordinary suckers, I believe they are giant sweet tarts that are double flavored stacked. Even my two year old can eat it without choking. Not only are they good to stick in your food for Halloween but they are fun o look at. Not one was broken in the packaging.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsElker
 
Please wait while more information about MrsElker is loaded.
Additional information about MrsElker could not be loaded.
from Bristol, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our wedding reception candy station our wedding was 10/29/10 so it went perfect with our halloween/fall theme! they all came individually wrapped and none were broken!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holloween Candy
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
stutz59
 
Please wait while more information about stutz59 is loaded.
Additional information about stutz59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids will love these suckers, espeacially the boys, they like the creeper looking things... If your having a kids party these a must!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy fun
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ImperfectMom
 
Please wait while more information about ImperfectMom is loaded.
Additional information about ImperfectMom could not be loaded.
from ImperfectMom
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boys loved the idea of licking eyeballs, and the flavor is good too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wasn't exactly what I expected
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOf5and8yrOld
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf5and8yrOld is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf5and8yrOld could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
I should've looked at the photo more carefully. I expected they would be completely round eyeballs. My bad. Also, the eyeball pattern is only the wrapper. It still looked nice in the goody bags. I haven't tasted one. I can't say if they're any good in that respect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for halloween
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyGSmom
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGSmom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGSmom could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girls K through 3rd grade loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kdm7
 
Please wait while more information about Kdm7 is loaded.
Additional information about Kdm7 could not be loaded.
from Carrollton,. GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
This was for my two grandchildren's school parties and they loved it
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
intofocus
 
Please wait while more information about intofocus is loaded.
Additional information about intofocus could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have purchased these a few times for our office as treats for the kids after they finish their eye exams. They love them and so do we!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used to be better.
PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
1911A1Bob
 
Please wait while more information about 1911A1Bob is loaded.
Additional information about 1911A1Bob could not be loaded.
from Shelby Gap, Ky
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these a couple of times a few years ago to give away for Halloween and enjoyed the left overs. The new version isn't as homogenous as the old, the flavor 'halves' have gaps between them. Also, they seem to be much harder than before. The flavor was more reminiscent of a 'sweet tart' or something, but it's slightly different now. The flavor is decent, but these are harder than before.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.