Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
nakmmom
 
Please wait while more information about nakmmom is loaded.
Additional information about nakmmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I almost decided not to get these after reading some of the reviews but thought they looked good so i gave it a try. None of the suckers were broken when we received them, they were very well protected with bubblewrap. Some of the reviews said they were small but they were bigger than dum dum suckers, about the same as a tootsie pop. Really cute suckers and something that no one else was giving out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Halloween idea
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
amdm
 
Please wait while more information about amdm is loaded.
Additional information about amdm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pops are great for school Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and scary!!
PostedOctober 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Kristyne29
 
Please wait while more information about Kristyne29 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristyne29 could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another part of my Halloween stash kids are gonna love!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Manos Monster hand of apple
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
mayhem
 
Please wait while more information about mayhem is loaded.
Additional information about mayhem could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This sucker lasted a good long time, and had a very inoffensive flavor of apple. I got a few comments on my sanity while eating, but it was fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommy22
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice addition to the treat bags. Look exactly like picture. Came very well packaged. Quite a substantial sucker. Would use these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy Hands Were Good
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Motherof2Tweens
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof2Tweens is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof2Tweens could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boy especially really liked these suckers. I would highly recommend them for a different treat. I even had some left over for trick-or-treaters and the boys loved them. The girls weren't huge fans though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very inexpensive
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
linlin
 
Please wait while more information about linlin is loaded.
Additional information about linlin could not be loaded.
from massachusettes
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this product went over very well i would recommend this to every one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
DecHalls
 
Please wait while more information about DecHalls is loaded.
Additional information about DecHalls could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were fun to give out- the boys said they were so ugly they were cool! Some kids were reluctant to take them because the colors are really dark. Since the kids took them home, I am not sure about the taste, but nobody complained.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great novelty idea
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
troopmom
 
Please wait while more information about troopmom is loaded.
Additional information about troopmom could not be loaded.
from Kankakee, IL.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Passed out on halloween and put in class treat bags. kids really liked them. 2nd graders...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved this
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
StefDawn99
 
Please wait while more information about StefDawn99 is loaded.
Additional information about StefDawn99 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved this - the picture was very accurate. I didn't taste it but the kids thought these were cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.