Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
13 of 23(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
CYPP4K
 
Please wait while more information about CYPP4K is loaded.
Additional information about CYPP4K could not be loaded.
from Cypress, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to use as an outdoor hanging decoration. It is perfect and you can't beat the price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
parytyincharlotte
 
Please wait while more information about parytyincharlotte is loaded.
Additional information about parytyincharlotte could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bats don't have great detail, but good deal for the money, especially if you are hanging them and it is dark in the room.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lightweight bats for my Japanese maple
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
1Linnie
 
Please wait while more information about 1Linnie is loaded.
Additional information about 1Linnie could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bats are lightweight and seem to be weatherproof enough to handle the outdoors the week before Hallowe'en. They are perfect for hanging in our Japanese maple - a tree which cannot take anything with weight hanging on its breanches - and exactly the size I was looking for to decorate it!
Pros: quality, lightweight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and will last.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnaNana
from CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bats for my husband's porch display. He likes them because they are well made and light weight. My husband goes all out at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Monikav
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was leary purchasing these thinking they may be made of very cheap material since i was using for an outdoor bday/Halloween party but quite contrary they are made well and the material held up under some rain and wind. They are good size too for outdoor decorations / you can really see them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bats
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
from Toms River, NJ, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected them to be slightly larger but they ARE cute. Quality could be better. Good enough for the Halloween holiday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little batty
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Electra
from Red Bluff, Ca
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute decorations. I staggered and hung them on my porch. The slightest breeze moves them for perfect effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fabric bats
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
dannyc
 
Please wait while more information about dannyc is loaded.
Additional information about dannyc could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have been buying these for several years and now have enough to cover the deck. Use scissors and trim the ears, Spray flat black paint over the poor paint job and you have a better than average looking bat. I hang them upside down, like you would find in a cave and light them with small LED lights and play a soundtrack for bats. Since they are outside they sway and look even more realistic. Good value. Best product out there for the price.
Pros: realistic, inexpensive, easy to modify
Cons: paint job sloppy and glue marks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lindad
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are ok but not worth the money should cost a little less
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bats for my Paito
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MamMoo
from Corpus Christi, Texas area
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am already decorating for Halloweeand these look great hanging on our covered patio, along with a couple of other things I have bought. Just add fall flowers, leaves, plants, jack-o-lantersn,s wonderful to sit out there and enjoy it all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.