Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
10 of 24(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
10 of 24(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
10 of 24(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
CYPP4K
 
Please wait while more information about CYPP4K is loaded.
Additional information about CYPP4K could not be loaded.
from Cypress, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to use as an outdoor hanging decoration. It is perfect and you can't beat the price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Monikav
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was leary purchasing these thinking they may be made of very cheap material since i was using for an outdoor bday/Halloween party but quite contrary they are made well and the material held up under some rain and wind. They are good size too for outdoor decorations / you can really see them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bats
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
from Toms River, NJ, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected them to be slightly larger but they ARE cute. Quality could be better. Good enough for the Halloween holiday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little batty
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Electra
from Red Bluff, Ca
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute decorations. I staggered and hung them on my porch. The slightest breeze moves them for perfect effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fabric bats
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
dannyc
 
Please wait while more information about dannyc is loaded.
Additional information about dannyc could not be loaded.
from Bend, OR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have been buying these for several years and now have enough to cover the deck. Use scissors and trim the ears, Spray flat black paint over the poor paint job and you have a better than average looking bat. I hang them upside down, like you would find in a cave and light them with small LED lights and play a soundtrack for bats. Since they are outside they sway and look even more realistic. Good value. Best product out there for the price.
Pros: realistic, inexpensive, easy to modify
Cons: paint job sloppy and glue marks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lindad
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they are ok but not worth the money should cost a little less
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bats for my Paito
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MamMoo
from Corpus Christi, Texas area
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am already decorating for Halloweeand these look great hanging on our covered patio, along with a couple of other things I have bought. Just add fall flowers, leaves, plants, jack-o-lantersn,s wonderful to sit out there and enjoy it all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Adition to home decorations!
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them, good quality. Hung them in our bathroom and they were very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
earthymama
 
Please wait while more information about earthymama is loaded.
Additional information about earthymama could not be loaded.
from vancouver, wa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hung them from our ceiling fan at our kids' halloween/birthday party. Worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
jebb
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Once I found out how to properly tie the "loop" that they hang from, it hung nicely on a fishing line!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.