Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parytyincharlotte is loaded.
Additional information about parytyincharlotte could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bats don't have great detail, but good deal for the money, especially if you are hanging them and it is dark in the room.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lightweight bats for my Japanese maple
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Linnie is loaded.
Additional information about 1Linnie could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bats are lightweight and seem to be weatherproof enough to handle the outdoors the week before Hallowe'en. They are perfect for hanging in our Japanese maple - a tree which cannot take anything with weight hanging on its breanches - and exactly the size I was looking for to decorate it!
Pros: quality, lightweight
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and will last.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
from CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bats for my husband's porch display. He likes them because they are well made and light weight. My husband goes all out at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and will last.
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bats for my husband's porch display. He likes them because they are well made and light weight. My husband goes all out at Halloween.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was leary purchasing these thinking they may be made of very cheap material since i was using for an outdoor bday/Halloween party but quite contrary they are made well and the material held up under some rain and wind. They are good size too for outdoor decorations / you can really see them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was leary purchasing these thinking they may be made of very cheap material since i was using for an outdoor bday/Halloween party but quite contrary they are made well and the material held up under some rain and wind. They are good size too for outdoor decorations / you can really see them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bats
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from Toms River, NJ, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected them to be slightly larger but they ARE cute. Quality could be better. Good enough for the Halloween holiday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bats
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from Toms River, NJ, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected them to be slightly larger but they ARE cute. Quality could be better. Good enough for the Halloween holiday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little batty
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Red Bluff, Ca
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute decorations. I staggered and hung them on my porch. The slightest breeze moves them for perfect effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little batty
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from Red Bluff, Ca
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute decorations. I staggered and hung them on my porch. The slightest breeze moves them for perfect effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T03:08:15.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3333, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.