Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
75 of 81(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
75 of 81(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
75 of 81(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherjmt
 
Please wait while more information about Motherjmt is loaded.
Additional information about Motherjmt could not be loaded.
from Palmyra, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE GLASSES! They are perfect and I cannot wait to use them again next year! I love to throw parties... because I love to decorate for them, and I absolutely flipped when I saw these! I was going for a sort of macbre theme for Halloween this year... and these fit right in. Checking the reviews, I noted that several people complained about the glasses being 'too small', but OrientalTrading has been great about returns in the past, so on a whim I ordered them, figuring I could return them if they were not to my liking. Boy am I glad I did! They aren't too small, they're the perfect size! I don't know what size glasses other people were expecting... but mine are just the right size. My guests absolutely loved them, and I absolutely love them too. They came well packaged, so they all arrived in perfect condition... well worth the money!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
 
Please wait while more information about ethicaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ethicaleigh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
amc333
 
Please wait while more information about amc333 is loaded.
Additional information about amc333 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, MA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I fill them with candy corn and top them off with an eyeball gum ball. Kids and adults love them. I buy them every year and they are big hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool appearance for halloween
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mouse
from MIchigan
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were very cool to look at and pastic wasn't too thin, but they are very small (skinny)- do not hold alot of drink in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mahi
 
Please wait while more information about Mahi is loaded.
Additional information about Mahi could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought and somewhat crooked but that kind of added to the creepiness. Overall, pretty cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks cool, but a little smaller than I imagined
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AshrK
 
Please wait while more information about AshrK is loaded.
Additional information about AshrK could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product looks awesome and is well made. My only "complaint" (though I'm not really complaining because I actually do like the glasses) is that they are a little small. Maybe its just because my friends are alcoholics (kidding..kinda) but these glasses will need to be refilled often. Oh well....they look awesome and are very sturdy. I would definitely recommend, just keep in mind they are smaller than a normal champagne size flute or glass. :)
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute kinda small
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
wmart
 
Please wait while more information about wmart is loaded.
Additional information about wmart could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Thought they would be bigger and received 2 broken ones. They were cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these look great
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
groomergirl
 
Please wait while more information about groomergirl is loaded.
Additional information about groomergirl could not be loaded.
from mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
at my grooming shop we do a haunted basement and buy toys for the kids...this year we r having a after party for the adult helpers...Scooby snacks will look great in these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bartlett0727777
 
Please wait while more information about Bartlett0727777 is loaded.
Additional information about Bartlett0727777 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:1
Returned them!!! All crooked and tiny!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.