Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
79 of 89(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
79 of 89(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
79 of 89(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherjmt
 
Please wait while more information about Motherjmt is loaded.
Additional information about Motherjmt could not be loaded.
from Palmyra, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE GLASSES! They are perfect and I cannot wait to use them again next year! I love to throw parties... because I love to decorate for them, and I absolutely flipped when I saw these! I was going for a sort of macbre theme for Halloween this year... and these fit right in. Checking the reviews, I noted that several people complained about the glasses being 'too small', but OrientalTrading has been great about returns in the past, so on a whim I ordered them, figuring I could return them if they were not to my liking. Boy am I glad I did! They aren't too small, they're the perfect size! I don't know what size glasses other people were expecting... but mine are just the right size. My guests absolutely loved them, and I absolutely love them too. They came well packaged, so they all arrived in perfect condition... well worth the money!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
 
Please wait while more information about ethicaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ethicaleigh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lynard
 
Please wait while more information about lynard is loaded.
Additional information about lynard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were way smaller than I expected, but this is okay. The fact that they are so fun is worth it. The kids will love these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ffffun and Fffffabulous!
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
emtsr
 
Please wait while more information about emtsr is loaded.
Additional information about emtsr could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are absolutely fabulous, and great for a fun treat-type drink for adults or children! They are mini-cocktail size, so please be aware, but perfect for what we've chosen to indulge in, and adults and children alike enjoy! They are, of course, plastic, but for the price, what else would one expect?
Highly recommended!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these are not "glasses"
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dessertsand
 
Please wait while more information about dessertsand is loaded.
Additional information about dessertsand could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
For some reason I thought these were "glass". They are plastic and very skinny more like laboratory tubes...won't hold much beverage. Could be used as shot glasses. $20 is too much in my opinion, I think my local dollar store sold something similar to these and you got like 3 for a buck. I sent mine back to OTC.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JCKYH
 
Please wait while more information about JCKYH is loaded.
Additional information about JCKYH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, theses are really cute glasses. I haven't used them yet but they seem pretty sturdy. I'm actually going to use these for mini desserts for a Halloween party. I like to have a few options but keep them to a small serving of each one. I think these will work just fine. I don't think they would work well for just regular drinking glasses. I'd say, use them for children's drinks or alcohol for the adults. Or like me for desserts. I got these to use as disposable but they are pretty well made so I might just end up having to wash them so I can keep them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for price
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelllemon
 
Please wait while more information about Shelllemon is loaded.
Additional information about Shelllemon could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a pirate themed adult birthday party to put on our bar. They were great and hold just over a large-size shot amount. Our guests really enjoyed them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Addition
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
The Gardener
from PA/NJ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great looking. Fit about a 2-2.5 ounce shooter. But once "glass" is filled, flute becomes Very unstable due to being top heavy. Base is hollow plastic. Haven't come up with a "fix" yet. They do look awesome being served. Just leave them on the table and let people get themselves. Serving a tray full? Not such a good idea. Trust me.
Pros: awesome look and detail
Cons: are very unstable when filled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great shot glasses
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Stampfran
 
Please wait while more information about Stampfran is loaded.
Additional information about Stampfran could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The coolest Halloween glasses. One came broke at the base. I did collect the glasses at the end of the party to use again next year. Fun, Fun, Fun
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.