Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
59 of 68(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
59 of 68(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
59 of 68(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoTtima is loaded.
Additional information about MoTtima could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these 2 yrs ago, on a whim for My Son, whose favorite holiday is Halloween. He got to use them this year. They were quite a hit at the party. We used them for champagne. They are a bit small , but still worked out great.
We just had extra refills. plus with the glass being small the refills tasted better (colder & fizzier).
No complaints.
I am ordering another set now for My Sister's New Year costume party in England.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, no assembly needed, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2shooters is loaded.
Additional information about 2shooters could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved them at the party for shot glasses. A couple were bent though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute skeletal goblets!
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hulapopcher is loaded.
Additional information about Hulapopcher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them--were filled with 'blood' punch and didn't tip once!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherjmt is loaded.
Additional information about Motherjmt could not be loaded.
from Palmyra, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids party
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kenikas is loaded.
Additional information about kenikas could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We got these for our grandkids Halloween party, and they were a hit! The kids loved having our witches potion we made in a cauldron served in these. The quality was a bit lacking as 3 in the carton were broken, two were snapped off of the base but we were able to glue them back on and use them, but one was smashed and cracked and unusable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small glass size
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHKOP is loaded.
Additional information about SHKOP could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to serve the drinks at our annual Halloween party. So cute but the glasses are real small! The glass size is only a little larger than a shot glass
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cool but sloppy
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoby is loaded.
Additional information about shoby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The design was very cool, but the glue job was extremely sloppy. Two out of my 24 glass parts had cracks or were broken. The glass drinking part was much smaller than I expected too, but they were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DEFINITELY Would not recommend these skeleton glasses
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaBella1013 is loaded.
Additional information about MiaBella1013 could not be loaded.
from Northern, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought 2 dozen of these for Birthday Halloween themed party. Six of them I couldn't even put out since they were glued so sloppily and appeared used, dirty, and scratched. Also two of them the "cup/glass" was glued visibly crooked onto the skeleton hand. Surprised that these would even be allowed to shipped out.
Side note - "glass part" was on the smaller side. Smaller than regular champagne glass.
Overall very disappointed especially since they were on pricey side.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good quality, but super small
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnniej4696 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnniej4696 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't realize classes were so tiny, could barely fit a shot of alcohol in it much less a drink:( The glass itself is about the size of a roll of quarters. They are detailed and look great, but only order if you need them for shots or something
Pros: quality, fast delivery
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Skeleton Hand Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CKWR is loaded.
Additional information about CKWR could not be loaded.
from Lake Oswego, Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
These little glasses were a big hit at my grownup Halloween brunch. Everyone asked where I had gotten them. They are on the lightweight side of sturdy. Will use them again.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T11:34:48.039-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3330, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.