Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 63(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherjmt is loaded.
Additional information about Motherjmt could not be loaded.
from Palmyra, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE GLASSES! They are perfect and I cannot wait to use them again next year! I love to throw parties... because I love to decorate for them, and I absolutely flipped when I saw these! I was going for a sort of macbre theme for Halloween this year... and these fit right in. Checking the reviews, I noted that several people complained about the glasses being 'too small', but OrientalTrading has been great about returns in the past, so on a whim I ordered them, figuring I could return them if they were not to my liking. Boy am I glad I did! They aren't too small, they're the perfect size! I don't know what size glasses other people were expecting... but mine are just the right size. My guests absolutely loved them, and I absolutely love them too. They came well packaged, so they all arrived in perfect condition... well worth the money!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ethicaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ethicaleigh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cool idea. Great for a toast.
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keego2 is loaded.
Additional information about Keego2 could not be loaded.
from Il
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holds 2 fluid 0z. Great idea for toasting at a party or event.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size of glass 2 oz could be larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great concept, poorly designed
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaKamm is loaded.
Additional information about MiaKamm could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved they way they looked, but many of them were crooked and wobbled. There was also glue dripping on many of them. I tried scrubbing of the glue to no avail. I ordered 2 cases and about 1/2 of them were useable.
Disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pettypeppers is loaded.
Additional information about Pettypeppers could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yes, the glasses are pretty small. Like 2 sips and it's gone. But they are so cute!! They are sturdy. Price is pretty good too, but maybe oriental trading should look into making the glass worth three sips? Otherwise, pretty good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsOctober29 is loaded.
Additional information about MsOctober29 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the Skeleton hand glasses for a Halloween party that I have with my family . I was suprised by the size of the glasses. I was looking for the glasses to be bigger.They were more like a size of a test tube. We enjoyed the product and so did our guess, we even gave some of them away as prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Champagn glasses ever!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morrigan is loaded.
Additional information about Morrigan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these glasses for my Halloween handfasting. Out of the two dozen I ordered, only 2 had glue goobers bad enough to warrant not using them. Everyone at the event loved them, and they hold enough champagne for several toasts.
I'll be bringing these out again for the wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much smaller than expected
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylB is loaded.
Additional information about CherylB could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The glasses are much smaller than I had expected. They fill about a large shot glass, not a full drink.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaCatrinamuertos is loaded.
Additional information about LaCatrinamuertos could not be loaded.
from Vallejo, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I received these skeleton hand glasses and the quality was great. They were a bit smaller than they looked but still work great. I would definitley recommend these glasses to everyone
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T23:56:46.842-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3330, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.