Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
76 of 82(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
76 of 82(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
76 of 82(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherjmt
 
Please wait while more information about Motherjmt is loaded.
Additional information about Motherjmt could not be loaded.
from Palmyra, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
FutureMommy4
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMommy4 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMommy4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE GLASSES! They are perfect and I cannot wait to use them again next year! I love to throw parties... because I love to decorate for them, and I absolutely flipped when I saw these! I was going for a sort of macbre theme for Halloween this year... and these fit right in. Checking the reviews, I noted that several people complained about the glasses being 'too small', but OrientalTrading has been great about returns in the past, so on a whim I ordered them, figuring I could return them if they were not to my liking. Boy am I glad I did! They aren't too small, they're the perfect size! I don't know what size glasses other people were expecting... but mine are just the right size. My guests absolutely loved them, and I absolutely love them too. They came well packaged, so they all arrived in perfect condition... well worth the money!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, fun!
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
 
Please wait while more information about ethicaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ethicaleigh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These come in handy
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
NBDiamond
 
Please wait while more information about NBDiamond is loaded.
Additional information about NBDiamond could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect for my Halloween tablescape. Yes, they're small but they're big on fun. The kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
ipongary
 
Please wait while more information about ipongary is loaded.
Additional information about ipongary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It will make a great centerpiece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
partygirl25
 
Please wait while more information about partygirl25 is loaded.
Additional information about partygirl25 could not be loaded.
from Olathe, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These glasses worked very well for our Halloween party. A great addition to our scary theme. Fill them with a red drink and have fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
amc333
 
Please wait while more information about amc333 is loaded.
Additional information about amc333 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, MA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I fill them with candy corn and top them off with an eyeball gum ball. Kids and adults love them. I buy them every year and they are big hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool appearance for halloween
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mouse
from MIchigan
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were very cool to look at and pastic wasn't too thin, but they are very small (skinny)- do not hold alot of drink in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mahi
 
Please wait while more information about Mahi is loaded.
Additional information about Mahi could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought and somewhat crooked but that kind of added to the creepiness. Overall, pretty cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks cool, but a little smaller than I imagined
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AshrK
 
Please wait while more information about AshrK is loaded.
Additional information about AshrK could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product looks awesome and is well made. My only "complaint" (though I'm not really complaining because I actually do like the glasses) is that they are a little small. Maybe its just because my friends are alcoholics (kidding..kinda) but these glasses will need to be refilled often. Oh well....they look awesome and are very sturdy. I would definitely recommend, just keep in mind they are smaller than a normal champagne size flute or glass. :)
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.