Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Tweedles
 
Please wait while more information about Tweedles is loaded.
Additional information about Tweedles could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My children LOVE their rubber duckies for bath time so I ordered these as a special treat for them. I was slightly disappointed at how tiny they are and that some of the paint was a little off. The kids, however.... adore them! They love how tiny they are and could care less that the paint is not perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Witchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year to use a filler for the Pumpkins that are also located on this website. The duckies were cute and if you leave them by a window for a few days they glow well. The kids really liked them. I gave them as prizes for a game called pass the pumpkin and I put them inside mini pumpkins. They were a huge hit. Even some of the parents asked for a duck. I will be giving them out this year as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but darn cute
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
GeorgiaMom
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaMom is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small but very cute. They glowed pretty well and were a cute addition to the party goodie bags. My kids figured out that you could squirt water through the duck bill. Great value on sale!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!!!
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Bibbitzmom
 
Please wait while more information about Bibbitzmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bibbitzmom could not be loaded.
from Bridgeville, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had the giant duck here in Pittsburgh, so these looked like cute Trick or Treat items. They were a big hit!
Pros: favorites
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not quite what I wanted
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
icannotfindone
 
Please wait while more information about icannotfindone is loaded.
Additional information about icannotfindone could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The duck were miniature. Smaller than I would have liked. Almost too small to play with. The different characters were cute, though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved, loved, loved!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
keltic7199
 
Please wait while more information about keltic7199 is loaded.
Additional information about keltic7199 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were gone in a flash. They are so cute and kids love the glow-in-the-dark feature.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used black light to make a creepy display!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
mboring
 
Please wait while more information about mboring is loaded.
Additional information about mboring could not be loaded.
from knoxville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used black light to make a creepy display!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
AymeeM
 
Please wait while more information about AymeeM is loaded.
Additional information about AymeeM could not be loaded.
from Wausau, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cheap price does affect the quality of these smaller ducks. The paint job is pretty poorly done but for the price, it can be overlooked. There were small pieces of excess plastic hanging from about half of the ducks. The 2" ducks are a better buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
amygurt
 
Please wait while more information about amygurt is loaded.
Additional information about amygurt could not be loaded.
from NW Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my daughter's classroom Halloween party. I only had one out of 24 that had to be thrown away. It had a gap/hole where it wasn't sealed. Other than that, they were very cute and the kids loved them. I've purchased dozens and dozens of the regular rubber ducks. This was the first time I'd purchased the "mini" ones. I'd would purchase them again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Danigrl
 
Please wait while more information about Danigrl is loaded.
Additional information about Danigrl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Daughters birthday party and they were a big hit with the kids and most of the adults. They don't glow very well though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: they dont glow very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.