Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweedles is loaded.
Additional information about Tweedles could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My children LOVE their rubber duckies for bath time so I ordered these as a special treat for them. I was slightly disappointed at how tiny they are and that some of the paint was a little off. The kids, however.... adore them! They love how tiny they are and could care less that the paint is not perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year to use a filler for the Pumpkins that are also located on this website. The duckies were cute and if you leave them by a window for a few days they glow well. The kids really liked them. I gave them as prizes for a game called pass the pumpkin and I put them inside mini pumpkins. They were a huge hit. Even some of the parents asked for a duck. I will be giving them out this year as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags!
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leilah is loaded.
Additional information about Leilah could not be loaded.
from Inland Empire, So Cal
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of candy, these made the children very happy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simply Adored.
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nelliebell is loaded.
Additional information about Nelliebell could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to pass out as an alternative to candy and they were simply adored by all. I just wasn't sure about how well they glowed in the dark, but even if they didn't meet my expectations on that part, they were still a fun item to pass out because they are adorable.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mini Ducks - Very Mini!!
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blackhat is loaded.
Additional information about blackhat could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was looking for Halloween ducks for my scavenger hunt and thought these were the perfect for on the pond. Didn't realize how mini they were!! I figured if they at least glow they would still work. I put them under a light for 4 hours and they still didn't glow. I put them in the pond and most rolled over, so they didn't even float up right. I was very disappointed with these.
Pros: cute theme
Cons: Assembly, non-glowing, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute duckies!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seahawk88 is loaded.
Additional information about seahawk88 could not be loaded.
Love these lil guys! The paint isn't perfect but they are great party favors, they still look really cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but tiny
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALBT is loaded.
Additional information about ALBT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These are really cute, but they are mini versions of the rubber ducks you may have seen elsewhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: be prepared for size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BPD2015 is loaded.
Additional information about BPD2015 could not be loaded.
from Kingston, OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in the middle of homemade bar soap and the kids love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Selkie is loaded.
Additional information about Selkie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little guys were absolutely adorable! They came to me all whole and none of them were squished (which has happened with the larger ducks in the past). The kids thought they were the greatest things on the face of the earth and loved all of the different ¨costumes¨ the ducks wore. They glowed really well too. :-)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A FUN Alternative to Halloween Candy!
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatahoulaMom is loaded.
Additional information about CatahoulaMom could not be loaded.
from PA Dutch Country
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these GITD Mini Duckies previously, and they have ALWAYS been a big hit with the younger crowd! It's a shame that they don't "float," but the GITD factor kinda makes up for that. I had one youngster tell me that she has several of these lined up on her bedside nightstand, and uses them collectively as a "night-light" around Halloweentime! Again, a nice alternative to candy as a Halloween hand-out, and great for all ages!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, glow in the dark
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T02:14:01.082-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3314, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.