Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
42 of 52(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tweedles is loaded.
Additional information about Tweedles could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My children LOVE their rubber duckies for bath time so I ordered these as a special treat for them. I was slightly disappointed at how tiny they are and that some of the paint was a little off. The kids, however.... adore them! They love how tiny they are and could care less that the paint is not perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and good for Halloween give-aways
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about printlady is loaded.
Additional information about printlady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these ducks away with candy on Halloween. They are very cute and the kids seemed to like them. They are about the size of a quarter or bouncy ball.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok purchase could have been better
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonj is loaded.
Additional information about Tonj could not be loaded.
from Pearland
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product was very small but the price was reasonable . I also see defects on the facial features.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT TRICK OR TREATER OPTION
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StormG is loaded.
Additional information about StormG could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids were so excited to get these little ducks, young and old saw them being used as decoration and were excited to find out they were going to get some in their pumpkins as well.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, they glow!
Cons: probably too small for little kids so be careful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
#1 toy with trick or treaters
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrKaren13 is loaded.
Additional information about DrKaren13 could not be loaded.
from Wake Forest, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I prefer to give out toys for Halloween, these were by far the most popular toy in the box this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenYv is loaded.
Additional information about DenYv could not be loaded.
These were really cute, a great alternative to candy for Trick or Treaters!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute and small
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kkshort is loaded.
Additional information about Kkshort could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute assortment of Halloween themed rubber ducks. They are described as mini, but I was still a little surprised at how small they were. The printing is a little off on the eyes and bill-holes so a lot of them look like they have 4 eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reasonable Purchase
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PBJ2 is loaded.
Additional information about PBJ2 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This wasn't a favorite of smaller children and the ducks were smaller than I had anticipated. Pre-teen girls seemed to enjoy these the most. There was a nice variety of those shown and of course the girls preferred the "cuter" ones such as pumpkins and cat. I would consider buying them again but keeping in mind the age preference. I used them for Junior achievement and trick or treating.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HPSLC is loaded.
Additional information about HPSLC could not be loaded.
from SLC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great ducks, but packaging was not accurate - one package of 24 was short by at least 4 ducks!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, order packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Treats
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SkiMomma97 is loaded.
Additional information about SkiMomma97 could not be loaded.
from Southlake, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as prizes for Halloween game in my children's choir. Kids loved them. Be aware - these do not float right side up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:29:24.388-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3314, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.