Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Tweedles
 
Please wait while more information about Tweedles is loaded.
Additional information about Tweedles could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My children LOVE their rubber duckies for bath time so I ordered these as a special treat for them. I was slightly disappointed at how tiny they are and that some of the paint was a little off. The kids, however.... adore them! They love how tiny they are and could care less that the paint is not perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: tiny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Witchy1
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year to use a filler for the Pumpkins that are also located on this website. The duckies were cute and if you leave them by a window for a few days they glow well. The kids really liked them. I gave them as prizes for a game called pass the pumpkin and I put them inside mini pumpkins. They were a huge hit. Even some of the parents asked for a duck. I will be giving them out this year as well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but darn cute
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
GeorgiaMom
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaMom is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small but very cute. They glowed pretty well and were a cute addition to the party goodie bags. My kids figured out that you could squirt water through the duck bill. Great value on sale!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
AymeeM
 
Please wait while more information about AymeeM is loaded.
Additional information about AymeeM could not be loaded.
from Wausau, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The cheap price does affect the quality of these smaller ducks. The paint job is pretty poorly done but for the price, it can be overlooked. There were small pieces of excess plastic hanging from about half of the ducks. The 2" ducks are a better buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
amygurt
 
Please wait while more information about amygurt is loaded.
Additional information about amygurt could not be loaded.
from NW Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my daughter's classroom Halloween party. I only had one out of 24 that had to be thrown away. It had a gap/hole where it wasn't sealed. Other than that, they were very cute and the kids loved them. I've purchased dozens and dozens of the regular rubber ducks. This was the first time I'd purchased the "mini" ones. I'd would purchase them again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Danigrl
 
Please wait while more information about Danigrl is loaded.
Additional information about Danigrl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Daughters birthday party and they were a big hit with the kids and most of the adults. They don't glow very well though.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: they dont glow very well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not enough Glow
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
cynloy
 
Please wait while more information about cynloy is loaded.
Additional information about cynloy could not be loaded.
from Tracy, MN
Occasion:Other
I purchased these to put in our Library window at night and am disappointed with them as they give off very little glow. Except for the white ones..they cannot be seen in the dark.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for kids
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyMommaPH
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMommaPH is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMommaPH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As other reviews have said, these ducks are small but very cute. Unlike others, I don't have complaints about the paint job. Yes, one eye may be slightly bigger than the other but I don't think kids will worry about it so I don't either. The duckies are so cute in their costumes and this makes a perfect goodie bag item for my daughter's Halloween-themed birthday party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as the anything!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Jroo
 
Please wait while more information about Jroo is loaded.
Additional information about Jroo could not be loaded.
from Woodland, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I've purchased these before and gave them out to my co-workers who loved them. This time they're going in Halloween treat bags. These are really cute. Tiny little rubber ducks all dressed up for Halloween and .about 1 inch cubed. I'd buy them again..
Pros: adorable, well put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
am0s
 
Please wait while more information about am0s is loaded.
Additional information about am0s could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute little ducks, but the paint job is really bad on most of them. I am almost embarrassed to give them out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.