Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Irresistible
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jangal
 
Please wait while more information about Jangal is loaded.
Additional information about Jangal could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fabulous, nice colors and a good selection of Thanksgiving characters. Come Nov home daycare children will have a good time playing with these and no worries they will get hurt. Duckies are always wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yes best purchase ever
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lynn
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
realy cute very glad i got them every one who saw them loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DUCK...DUCK...DUCK
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
eorluvr
 
Please wait while more information about eorluvr is loaded.
Additional information about eorluvr could not be loaded.
from St.Pete,Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I love ducks and these are too cute...I put them on my shelf at work for Thanksgiving and will put them there next year as well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving Ducks
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Neverknow
 
Please wait while more information about Neverknow is loaded.
Additional information about Neverknow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perfect for Thanksgiving Dinner. Will use as placemats. Service Prompt and Efficient.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Items
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
luvjoy
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for all different occasions and particularly fun for those who love rubber duckies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love rubber duckies and these are particularly cute.
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
OscarBoy3
 
Please wait while more information about OscarBoy3 is loaded.
Additional information about OscarBoy3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Who doesn't love a duck dressed as a Turkey?
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VERY CUTE
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
PA shopper
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The duckies are so cute!! Using them for Thanksgiving favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Thanksgiving Duckies
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute Thanksgiving duckies to be used for decorations or given away. I bought them for a store to be used as "prizes".
Pros: quality, variety of design, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Addition to Your Holiday Decorations!
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
LovesAGreatDeal
 
Please wait while more information about LovesAGreatDeal is loaded.
Additional information about LovesAGreatDeal could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These Thanksgiving duckies really are adorable, but be sure to check yours for quality. I had several mutant ducks, mostly with "bubble bottoms" that wouldn't allow them to sit upright. I know these ducks don't float, but sitting upright is a deal-breaker for me! Fortunately, OTC's outstanding customer service came through for me once again, and I am happy to report that I have a new set of duckies who do what they are supposed to do and look darling doing it. You get 2 sets of 2 different turkey duckies, Pilgrim duckies and Indian duckies, so you will have plenty of decorating possibilities. These are just too cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, colorful, fun
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
SU08
 
Please wait while more information about SU08 is loaded.
Additional information about SU08 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the ducks - will give some to my sister- will order some other ducks for different holidays and themes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.