Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality. Arrived quickly.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about froggy400 is loaded.
Additional information about froggy400 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I set these ducks on squares of paper that were place cards for our Thanksgiving dinner. A great decoration that didn't take up much room and a little souvenir for everyone to take home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute--- lots of imperfections.
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarGeauxTc is loaded.
Additional information about MarGeauxTc could not be loaded.
from Houston , Tx
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to embed in soap for classroom gifts. Many of them had black spots that I thought was mold or mildew. After soaking in bleach, I realized that it was a printing error. Overall,they are cute--- but they do have some flaws.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZHotTubCo is loaded.
Additional information about AZHotTubCo could not be loaded.
from Prescott Valley, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was an excellent purchase. I am using the to decorate my business showroom and they are a great accessory.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaconFCU is loaded.
Additional information about BeaconFCU could not be loaded.
from La Porte, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Everyone loved them and they went nicely with my promo.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party favors
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Principalawyer is loaded.
Additional information about Principalawyer could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Everyone enjoyed having a Thanksgiving rubber duckie at their placesetting at Thanksgiving dinner. Big hit that elicited lots of smiles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small and cute
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaK is loaded.
Additional information about NanaK could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
At Thankgiving, to get folks outdoors, we had a family treasure hunt. The ducks were hidden and the kids had fun finding them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kinda dissatisfied
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmall is loaded.
Additional information about Gmall could not be loaded.
from New Johnsonville,TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I always get season products from Oriental. This time, some of the ducks were deflated( I threw 2 away) and 1 had mold (or something like) on the side -that I couldn't remove-thus I threw another one away. I'm usually satisfied w/my purchases-this time not so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazel85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazel85 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love rubber duckies and have been collecting them over time. Love the many different themed ducks available and that they come a dozen to a package (usually four different types). I can keep one of each type and give the rest away to family, friends or as prizes for a non-profit I belong to. Or I can keep them all! The only downside is that occasionally the features aren't painted very well - paint is smeared or not lined up well.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie99 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like earnings these as prizes. The paint on the ducks could be better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Thanksgiving
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gardengal is loaded.
Additional information about gardengal could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Thanksgiving duckies are cute and clever. I have one set as a decoration. The others will be used at place settings. Thanksgiving has become a step-child holiday squished between Halloween and Christmas. I vote for additional Thanksgiving duckies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:06:39.771-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3270, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.