Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
37 of 38(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Irresistible
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jangal
 
Please wait while more information about Jangal is loaded.
Additional information about Jangal could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fabulous, nice colors and a good selection of Thanksgiving characters. Come Nov home daycare children will have a good time playing with these and no worries they will get hurt. Duckies are always wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Allie99
 
Please wait while more information about Allie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie99 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like earnings these as prizes. The paint on the ducks could be better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Thanksgiving
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
gardengal
 
Please wait while more information about gardengal is loaded.
Additional information about gardengal could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Thanksgiving duckies are cute and clever. I have one set as a decoration. The others will be used at place settings. Thanksgiving has become a step-child holiday squished between Halloween and Christmas. I vote for additional Thanksgiving duckies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, so cute
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Dandan
 
Please wait while more information about Dandan is loaded.
Additional information about Dandan could not be loaded.
from Cypress, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my students love those cute rubber ducks so much. Hopefully you will issue more new design of those rubber ducks, such as Minion ones, princess ones. Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just junk -
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RKTECKT
 
Please wait while more information about RKTECKT is loaded.
Additional information about RKTECKT could not be loaded.
from North Jersey
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont float right - too small -
Pros: none
Cons: quality, jerky turkeys, can't float right
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!!! <3
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
JesusChickMaMa
 
Please wait while more information about JesusChickMaMa is loaded.
Additional information about JesusChickMaMa could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My baby is a Thanksgiving baby and I can't wait to decorate his cake with these and give the extras out to the other babies!!! <3
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yes best purchase ever
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lynn
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
realy cute very glad i got them every one who saw them loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
DUCK...DUCK...DUCK
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
eorluvr
 
Please wait while more information about eorluvr is loaded.
Additional information about eorluvr could not be loaded.
from St.Pete,Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I love ducks and these are too cute...I put them on my shelf at work for Thanksgiving and will put them there next year as well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving Ducks
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Neverknow
 
Please wait while more information about Neverknow is loaded.
Additional information about Neverknow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perfect for Thanksgiving Dinner. Will use as placemats. Service Prompt and Efficient.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Items
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
luvjoy
from Colorado, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for all different occasions and particularly fun for those who love rubber duckies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.