Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party favors
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Principalawyer is loaded.
Additional information about Principalawyer could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Everyone enjoyed having a Thanksgiving rubber duckie at their placesetting at Thanksgiving dinner. Big hit that elicited lots of smiles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small and cute
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaK is loaded.
Additional information about NanaK could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
At Thankgiving, to get folks outdoors, we had a family treasure hunt. The ducks were hidden and the kids had fun finding them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kinda dissatisfied
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gmall is loaded.
Additional information about Gmall could not be loaded.
from New Johnsonville,TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I always get season products from Oriental. This time, some of the ducks were deflated( I threw 2 away) and 1 had mold (or something like) on the side -that I couldn't remove-thus I threw another one away. I'm usually satisfied w/my purchases-this time not so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hazel85 is loaded.
Additional information about Hazel85 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love rubber duckies and have been collecting them over time. Love the many different themed ducks available and that they come a dozen to a package (usually four different types). I can keep one of each type and give the rest away to family, friends or as prizes for a non-profit I belong to. Or I can keep them all! The only downside is that occasionally the features aren't painted very well - paint is smeared or not lined up well.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allie99 is loaded.
Additional information about Allie99 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like earnings these as prizes. The paint on the ducks could be better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Thanksgiving
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gardengal is loaded.
Additional information about gardengal could not be loaded.
from Chicago suburb
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Thanksgiving duckies are cute and clever. I have one set as a decoration. The others will be used at place settings. Thanksgiving has become a step-child holiday squished between Halloween and Christmas. I vote for additional Thanksgiving duckies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase, so cute
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dandan is loaded.
Additional information about Dandan could not be loaded.
from Cypress, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All my students love those cute rubber ducks so much. Hopefully you will issue more new design of those rubber ducks, such as Minion ones, princess ones. Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just junk -
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKTECKT is loaded.
Additional information about RKTECKT could not be loaded.
from North Jersey
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dont float right - too small -
Pros: none
Cons: quality, jerky turkeys, can't float right
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable!!! <3
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JesusChickMaMa is loaded.
Additional information about JesusChickMaMa could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My baby is a Thanksgiving baby and I can't wait to decorate his cake with these and give the extras out to the other babies!!! <3
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yes best purchase ever
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
realy cute very glad i got them every one who saw them loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T00:25:55.791-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3270, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.