Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy granddaughter!
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaGpa is loaded.
Additional information about GmaGpa could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got this because our granddaughter is a Cat in the Hat super-fan. It was thinner/flimsier than I expected....but she loves it so that's what really counts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Dr. Seuss day
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2AsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about 2AsMommy could not be loaded.
from Oak Hills, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son to wear as part of a costume for Dr. Seuss day at his school. It looked great. My only complaint was that it's a little floppy. Doesn't like to stand up on its own. And it was a little big on him too, but he's six, so it didn't surprise me. I'd recommend it for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small and made badly
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steamtime is loaded.
Additional information about Steamtime could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This hat does not fit an average sized female head and it is made so poorly that my daughter won't wear it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 9, 2017
We don’t like that our Peppermint Swirl Stovepipe Hat let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item.
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nidia is loaded.
Additional information about Nidia could not be loaded.
from Miami, fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute hat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's good enough
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmjmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bmjmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I wore this for Dr. Seuss' birthday celebration at school. Cheap version, you get what you pay for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seuss hat
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thisoneok is loaded.
Additional information about thisoneok could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dressed as cat in the hat for Dr Seuss week. This hat worked fine.
Pros: Educational, available on line
Cons: quality, a little floppy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mischief is loaded.
Additional information about Mischief could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My cafeteria workers wore these candy stripe hats on Dr. Seuss day at our school. The ladies had as much fun as the kids did . All involved loved the hats. Great purchase from Oriental Trading
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cat in the Hat hat
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mernski is loaded.
Additional information about Mernski could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Considering the low price the hat is cute but won't stand up like pictured and I wanted. I had to stuff it and then you can't take it off or let others wear it without stuffing it again. I usually like everything from Oriental Trading but this was a disappointment. I wish they had indicated that it did not stand up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for price
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzChatt is loaded.
Additional information about SuzChatt could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for Dr. Seuss Reading Day for my daughter to wear. She enjoyed it and it is cute. Good deal for the price. Made of lightweight felt so it doesn't stand up on its own but I think it is supposed to flop down a bit on its own.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3yo is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3yo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun hat to wear during Dr Seuss celebration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T00:54:22.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_319, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.