Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item.
PostedJune 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nidia is loaded.
Additional information about Nidia could not be loaded.
from Miami, fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute hat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's good enough
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmjmom is loaded.
Additional information about Bmjmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I wore this for Dr. Seuss' birthday celebration at school. Cheap version, you get what you pay for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seuss hat
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thisoneok is loaded.
Additional information about thisoneok could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dressed as cat in the hat for Dr Seuss week. This hat worked fine.
Pros: Educational, available on line
Cons: quality, a little floppy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mischief is loaded.
Additional information about Mischief could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My cafeteria workers wore these candy stripe hats on Dr. Seuss day at our school. The ladies had as much fun as the kids did . All involved loved the hats. Great purchase from Oriental Trading
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cat in the Hat hat
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mernski is loaded.
Additional information about Mernski could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Considering the low price the hat is cute but won't stand up like pictured and I wanted. I had to stuff it and then you can't take it off or let others wear it without stuffing it again. I usually like everything from Oriental Trading but this was a disappointment. I wish they had indicated that it did not stand up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for price
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzChatt is loaded.
Additional information about SuzChatt could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for Dr. Seuss Reading Day for my daughter to wear. She enjoyed it and it is cute. Good deal for the price. Made of lightweight felt so it doesn't stand up on its own but I think it is supposed to flop down a bit on its own.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3yo is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3yo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun hat to wear during Dr Seuss celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hat is great for purpose
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kahonda is loaded.
Additional information about Kahonda could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hat is great for the one day we needed it, however the actual quality is not the best. Very thin, and had to cut away a lot of stings hanging
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harleynana is loaded.
Additional information about Harleynana could not be loaded.
from Visalia, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This hat was a great buy for the price and a great addition for my party. I definitely recommend it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cat in the Hat hat
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamato5 is loaded.
Additional information about mamato5 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition for mom to accompany my boys as they will be Thing 1 and 2. Great price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:18:36.813-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_319, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.