Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dr. Seuss - like hat
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyLiz
 
Please wait while more information about LadyLiz is loaded.
Additional information about LadyLiz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed the hat for Suessville Day at our college for 3rd graders. The hat fit great, stood up well and was good quality. It really completed my outfit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good thing it was cheap
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy1234
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my 2 year old to play dress up with. Quality and material is just ok. It probably won't withstand many playtime sessions before it rips. Looks a lot like a dr seuss hat.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My nephew loved it. It folds up well for packing. A fun item.
Pros: easy to pack
Cons: no size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As expected
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This came as expected, per other reviews it's made of a very thin felt material but it will fit right in with my son's Dr. Seuss party so I had to get it!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaLinda
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLinda is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLinda could not be loaded.
from Leesburg , Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Kids will look great in the Seussucal Christmas here this Saturday.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Perfect!
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
JEFFG
 
Please wait while more information about JEFFG is loaded.
Additional information about JEFFG could not be loaded.
from Central New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my friend's baby shower and it was perfect! I added iron on letters "Mommy to be" on the hat and it came out great! I definitely would recommend this to anyone who needs a Dr. Seuss hat and doesn't want to spend to much money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price but a little low quality
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ashleys322
 
Please wait while more information about ashleys322 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleys322 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For the most part i am happy about the hat
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted in every way.
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
maggieCO
 
Please wait while more information about maggieCO is loaded.
Additional information about maggieCO could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mountains, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only did the hat fit this adult woman perfectly, but it stood up on its own - I didn't have to stuff it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive fun!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Dr. Seuss baby shower - we are going to make Mom put it on for the party. I know the stripes are supposed to be straight for the Cat in the Hat, but I know that people will get the idea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun hat
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
gadj
 
Please wait while more information about gadj is loaded.
Additional information about gadj could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fun hat. It is thin, felt like material but it stands straight up with no problem. It fits my adult head and my 8-year old son's. It is great for Christmas and I also got it for "crazy hat day" at my son's school. It kind of looks like a Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat hat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.