Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
44 of 61(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
44 of 61(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
44 of 61(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about coolgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about coolgrandma could not be loaded.
from west memphis, arkansas area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our kids had a great time with this game I would recomend it ti my friends
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Challenging
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fr3ddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fr3ddy could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a great product just sometimes hard to make it since it's all clutered up but after a few throws it just so much fun. Every kid loved it at the party even adults lined up to play. Recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Pumpkin Toss Game that Kids Love!
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Honeybird
 
Please wait while more information about Honeybird is loaded.
Additional information about Honeybird could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What pumpkin tossin fun! Adorable candy corn bean bags add to this cute Halloween game. Good quality and definitely feel the price is right! Kids really enjoy this activity!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Halloween-Themed Game
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SLCMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SLCMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SLCMommy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this game for our school fall carnival and class Halloween party. It is cute (especially the candy corn bean bags) with vivid colors and sturdy construction. My only criticism is that the dowel that holds up the game falls out the back constantly. I will have to glue it in permanently. Not ideal for storage purposes, but it just won't stay on unless it's back against a wall or something similar.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute game!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LegionLady
 
Please wait while more information about LegionLady is loaded.
Additional information about LegionLady could not be loaded.
from Cannelton, Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought several games for an annual even we have. This was one of them and everyone raved how cute it was and how perfect it will be for the kids. We will be able to use it for many years and it will bring smiles to many children every year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is so cute
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
nanabj
 
Please wait while more information about nanabj is loaded.
Additional information about nanabj could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is so cute I will be using it for the under 6 kids and most of them walk right up and stick them in the holes...lol. I will be following the advice of other reviewers and cutting off the netting before the kids use it though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
gr8by
 
Please wait while more information about gr8by is loaded.
Additional information about gr8by could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although it is not as big as I thought it was going to be, still nice.
The stick that holds it up not very strong but I plan on using something else to hold it up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pumpkin Smile
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Czech
 
Please wait while more information about Czech is loaded.
Additional information about Czech could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This Pumpkin Beanbag game is a delight with solid construction and bright colors. The board is well held by a wooden back bar insert so won't collapse when hit. I love the triangle candy corn beanbags.. So festive...for all ages.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute game
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
peaches610
 
Please wait while more information about peaches610 is loaded.
Additional information about peaches610 could not be loaded.
from Atnens, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this at our local Trunk or Treat and had to eventually put it away the kids liked it so much we had too long of a line and was holding things up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to play
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
director51
 
Please wait while more information about director51 is loaded.
Additional information about director51 could not be loaded.
from small town Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While constructed of a sturdy material and a great price, this product is difficult to use. The candy corn bean bags are almost two large to fit through the holes and the netting in each hole is so stiff, the bean bags just bounce right back out. I am hoping, as this is used over many Halloween, the netting becomes loser, so the bean bags will stay in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.