Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 60(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 60(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
42 of 60(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about coolgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about coolgrandma could not be loaded.
from west memphis, arkansas area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our kids had a great time with this game I would recomend it ti my friends
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Challenging
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fr3ddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fr3ddy could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a great product just sometimes hard to make it since it's all clutered up but after a few throws it just so much fun. Every kid loved it at the party even adults lined up to play. Recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is so cute
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
nanabj
 
Please wait while more information about nanabj is loaded.
Additional information about nanabj could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is so cute I will be using it for the under 6 kids and most of them walk right up and stick them in the holes...lol. I will be following the advice of other reviewers and cutting off the netting before the kids use it though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
gr8by
 
Please wait while more information about gr8by is loaded.
Additional information about gr8by could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although it is not as big as I thought it was going to be, still nice.
The stick that holds it up not very strong but I plan on using something else to hold it up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pumpkin Smile
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Czech
 
Please wait while more information about Czech is loaded.
Additional information about Czech could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This Pumpkin Beanbag game is a delight with solid construction and bright colors. The board is well held by a wooden back bar insert so won't collapse when hit. I love the triangle candy corn beanbags.. So festive...for all ages.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute game
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
peaches610
 
Please wait while more information about peaches610 is loaded.
Additional information about peaches610 could not be loaded.
from Atnens, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this at our local Trunk or Treat and had to eventually put it away the kids liked it so much we had too long of a line and was holding things up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Hard to play
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
director51
 
Please wait while more information about director51 is loaded.
Additional information about director51 could not be loaded.
from small town Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While constructed of a sturdy material and a great price, this product is difficult to use. The candy corn bean bags are almost two large to fit through the holes and the netting in each hole is so stiff, the bean bags just bounce right back out. I am hoping, as this is used over many Halloween, the netting becomes loser, so the bean bags will stay in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
FiFine
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Jober
 
Please wait while more information about Jober is loaded.
Additional information about Jober could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was fine for a game. It was very hard to get the beanbags inside the holes. Had to cut out the netting to make it easier to get beanbags out. Kid's favorite game at party. Bean bags were adorably cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Happy
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
MominAZ1
 
Please wait while more information about MominAZ1 is loaded.
Additional information about MominAZ1 could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This thing is a joke. I was so excited to open this today when it arrived, but couldn't believe my eyes, and have never been in such a hurry to write a review before. Hope no one buys this for a Halloween party like I did! I'm a grown woman with lots of years under my belt of Bean-Bag Tossing, but this is impossibly hard. The "eyes" are just 4 inches, and no child (or adult) will be able to enjoy this when you can't get the bean bags through the thing! I'm going to have to construct something myself, or look elsewhere. BOO! (and not in a good way)
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
JOL Bean Bag Toss Game
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Meremancy
 
Please wait while more information about Meremancy is loaded.
Additional information about Meremancy could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute game that everyone wanted to try. It is a little too difficult, due to the slightly too small size of the holes; and the netting catchers are a little too stiff and small, so that sometimes they keep the bag from going in. As others have said, it is a little smaller than ideal, basically suited to toddlers. We didn't have any trouble keeping it propped up. It's a good deal for the price, but the bean bags were a little stiffer than I would have liked, and didn't quite have the supple feel that most bean bags have. I basically bought the game for the bean bags, because the candy corns have cute faces. The Jack O Lantern board could have been cuter, and the score numbers are really unnecessary, as the number of bags thrown into the holes is a sufficient way to score.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute design beanbags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.