Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
21
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
21
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Jack-O'-Lantern Bean Bag Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(84)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
21
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about malgem is loaded.
Additional information about malgem could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, WA
Kids were entertained with this game for a long time! Super sturdy and it really works.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bean Bag Toss Game
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schoolmom19 is loaded.
Additional information about schoolmom19 could not be loaded.
The Bean Bag Toss game is pretty small and not super sturdy. I reinforced with duct tape. We used in 1st grade party and propped up in a corner. I was disappointed in size and quality BUT the kids loved it and didn't have an issue with size. Next year though, I will make my own bean bag toss and just re-use the small bean bags. They are cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a disappointment
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamieK is loaded.
Additional information about MamieK could not be loaded.
from NJ
I ordered this for our block party. We have several toddlers in our neighborhood and it looked appropriate for them. The openings are too small for little ones to succeed. I had trouble myself. They ended up just placing the beanbags in the holes, but then had difficulty getting them out again. The product looks like fun but it was not. Mary K
Cons: Age appropriateness, too difficult for little ones
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Jack-O'-Lantern Bean Bag Toss Game, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not bad for price
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qrazyt is loaded.
Additional information about qrazyt could not be loaded.
from shawnee ks
Would not stand up plus the holes not big enough. But cant really complain for 10 dollars
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kalkema is loaded.
Additional information about kalkema could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
I purchased this for my church trunk or treat. The kids had a chance to test it out and they loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!!
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie19 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie19 could not be loaded.
from Marlow, OK
It was a little smaller than I would have liked, but overall good product. The bean bags were really cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN FUN FUN
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyJaboo is loaded.
Additional information about HollyJaboo could not be loaded.
from Northern New York State
As with the "fall bowling" set that I got for an adult birthday party, this one had us rolling in laughter. You try getting that little "candy corn" bean bag thru the eye or nose of the pumpkin. A few made the mouth but more of them bounced of and sent the pumpkin flying a few times. It's not just for kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good for all ages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomSponsor is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomSponsor could not be loaded.
from Kansas
We have not used this yet bit I know the kids will enjoy playing this game at my sons class party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute worth the price
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBaker3 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBaker3 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
My kids enjoyed it. I recommend having the stick on the back against a wall because it will move. I also wish the netting was a different material or bigger. Overall I recommend it, it's cute and worth what I paid.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this item!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Homespun is loaded.
Additional information about Homespun could not be loaded.
We received it very quickly and it was all set to go. My hubby and I purchased for our granddaughters 8th birthday party which is a Halloween costume party for her class. Nice quality! We tested the game out and it was fun and easy! I'm sure the kids are gonna love it!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T19:02:28.326-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.