Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 68(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 68(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
48 of 68(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lea29 is loaded.
Additional information about Lea29 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kid's loved putting the candy corn beanbags in the holes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jack O' Lantern Bean Bag Game
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turn1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Turn1011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice game worth the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the price!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wwind23 is loaded.
Additional information about wwind23 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is not made of the cheap mesh most bean bag games use. Rather, the pumpkin is made from a sturdy wood material that easily withstood a group of 7-year-olds whipping beanbags at it for over an hour. I was very impressed with this purchase. Assembly was also very easy; I literally stuck a pole in the back of it and it was ready to go.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinjaAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about NinjaAdmin could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We purchased the Jack-O'Lantern bean bag toss game for our company's Halloween Party and it was by far the favorite game of the night.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun activity
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnK123 is loaded.
Additional information about AnnK123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty well made except that the stick did not really keep the pumpkin upright, it was a little unsteady. The little bean bags were cute and seemed well made. Children had fun with it, but it's probably best to put it on a table rather than on the ground.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bean bags wouldn't go in the holes-it's too small.
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana09 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana09 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
The appearance was great-however, the bean bags wouldn't go in the holes. We didn't use it-too difficult.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would have been excellent
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalJen is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalJen could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this little "Candy Corn Hole" for our Fall Festival. It is a great little version of the larger corn hole game. The only draw back would be the blue netting material that was stapled to the back of each hole. I understand it was meant to catch the bean bags when they land in the hole but the holes are so small that the bulk of the netting just kept the bean bags from falling in the holes. Luckily I had a pair of scissors handy & was able to just cut the netting out to free up the holes for the bags to fall in. I propped the whole thing up on a chair so the kids could reach it to throw the bags because it is all around a very small board but accurately measured in the description. For the money this was a good buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small to use
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bmer is loaded.
Additional information about Bmer could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought this for my Halloween Party but I will return it. The holes for the bean bags are too small for even myself to get the bean bags into. I was hoping kids from ages 2-7 would be able to have fun with it.
Cons: poor design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arvada is loaded.
Additional information about Arvada could not be loaded.
from Arvada, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality is pretty good. The holes that the bean bags fit through are a good size that the little ones are able to make them in. The grand kids enjoyed practicing for our upcoming party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and nice size wooden pumpkin
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about granny3 is loaded.
Additional information about granny3 could not be loaded.
from greenville nc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED WITH NICE COLORS AND THE SIZE OF THE PUMPKIN GAME BOARD. THE BEAN BAGS ARE A NICE SIZE AND LOOK EXACTLY LIKE CANDY CORN!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T11:03:42.874-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.