Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
27
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
52 of 76(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
27
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
52 of 76(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
27
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
52 of 76(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about coolgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about coolgrandma could not be loaded.
from west memphis, arkansas area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our kids had a great time with this game I would recomend it ti my friends
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Challenging
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
 
Please wait while more information about Fr3ddy is loaded.
Additional information about Fr3ddy could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a great product just sometimes hard to make it since it's all clutered up but after a few throws it just so much fun. Every kid loved it at the party even adults lined up to play. Recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked for my event
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyGSmom
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGSmom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGSmom could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girls did not want to do this activity as much as some of the others
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
my2014
 
Please wait while more information about my2014 is loaded.
Additional information about my2014 could not be loaded.
from Slidell, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I bought this game for the kids in my daughters 2nd grade class for Halloween party, they had a great time playing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too hard
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
wisconsincheesehead
 
Please wait while more information about wisconsincheesehead is loaded.
Additional information about wisconsincheesehead could not be loaded.
from wi
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was difficult for kids or adults and it kept falling over. It was cute, though.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kind of flimsy, but super cute
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyWolf
 
Please wait while more information about PartyWolf is loaded.
Additional information about PartyWolf could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price was just ok It is on the small side and kind of flimsy, not to mention difficult for the smaller kids to get the bags in the holes. We ended up moving it to a table top so it was easier for the little kids and had to hold it steady or it would fall over every time the bag hit it. Would be better if at least had two supports instead of just one, and the holes need to be larger if little kids are going to succeed at getting points.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, only one support leg
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dkmom02
 
Please wait while more information about Dkmom02 is loaded.
Additional information about Dkmom02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The item was not very large,and the prop stick kept falling out.
The holes are small and the net is too stiff to get the bean bags in right. Not a great product
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not really for Inside Use, maybe outside
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Simplyliz
 
Please wait while more information about Simplyliz is loaded.
Additional information about Simplyliz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to love this product but it didn't really work out for my party. I live in an apartment and I just couldn't get the pumpkin to stay upright. It has a small wooden pole/stick that you prop into a hole in the back. This would probably keep the pumpkin erect if it was placed on grass or dirt - a surface you could dig the pole into. But it was a no go on wood, tile, and even carpet.
The pumpkin board itself was really nicely constructed, very sturdy. It came with five candy corn bean bags that were well constructed, too. I took the advice of another reviewer and cut the mesh netting off to make it easy for the kids to get the bean bags in the holes. The netting was just a pain.
In the end, it might work for an outdoor party/event. It was certainly attractive and the kids definitely wanted it to work lol.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mershy
 
Please wait while more information about Mershy is loaded.
Additional information about Mershy could not be loaded.
from Wi
as cute as it is...... The holes are too small and make it difficult to even get the bags in! The hardly fit. And it is held up with a stick that just sits in a hole and neither one fits right so they keep falling over !!! Very disappointed and a waste of money. And for this rating... It's poor not good but I wasn't being allowed to submit a poor rating
Cons: quality, Assembly, holes cut too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the money
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
volunteer1969
 
Please wait while more information about volunteer1969 is loaded.
Additional information about volunteer1969 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pumpkin and bean bags were all very good quality, better than I expected. The wooden rod that holds it up does not to a great job keeping the pumpkin up, but we had it on a table that was against the wall, so the wall held the rod in place fine. If you want to use it free standing, use something heavy to brace the rod against. The kids enjoyed it and it was good quality, so I was happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.