Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
58 of 81(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
58 of 81(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
25
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
58 of 81(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toss game!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mackenziesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Mackenziesmommy could not be loaded.
from Groveport, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a blast to watch the kids play! They didn't really care about the points but loved to see how far back they could stand to get the bean bag in the pumpkin. Good quality and well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun game
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParksNRecAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about ParksNRecAdmin could not be loaded.
from Standish Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
The Jack O'Lantern Bean Bag Toss Game was fun, challenging for the kids and it attracted attention. It was very popular at our community Halloween party. It was a great price and we'll be able to use it again. It held up very well at our outside event complete with rain!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I agree with the others - this game is hard to play! Even the adults at our party were having a difficult time getting the bean bags in the holes.
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommajack is loaded.
Additional information about Mommajack could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the boards were constructed from good materials, they kept falling over when the bean bags hit them. The holes were too small for the the bags and the mesh "catchers" were a good idea, but prevented more than one bag from going in. Quite frustrating for the kids (and adults!)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marybr is loaded.
Additional information about Marybr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The children loved the smiling face and had a blast throwing the bean bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris10 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris10 could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this game for my son's Halloween party and it is very poorly made. The netting for the mouth hole was stapled flat so that if you threw a bean bag it would bounce back at you. We couldn't use it for the party and wasn't worth sending back. Not happy with this one, unfortunately.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was easy, convienent and looked great.
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cyndijdalton is loaded.
Additional information about cyndijdalton could not be loaded.
from Bedford, In.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
It was easy to assemble, packed back up well, was a great buy for the carnivale.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
first purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLM is loaded.
Additional information about MissLM could not be loaded.
from Johstown, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
this is very cheaply made, hardly sturdy to stand up, the corn bags are ever so little. I think the wholes could be made bigger in which you are trying to toss them thru.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nearly impossible to use
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rumineight is loaded.
Additional information about Rumineight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Nearly impossible to get the bag through the hole.
Cons: use
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Game
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktravis is loaded.
Additional information about ktravis could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church bought this for a fall festival and the kids seemed to like it. It's not a very big game so we set it up on a table and it worked out great. It's also made of heavy duty material.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good child's game
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolmom123 is loaded.
Additional information about Coolmom123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The backboard is made of good sturdy material. I had to shave down the prop stick in the back because it was too big to fit into the notch on the back of the board. I also cut off the netting attached to catch the bean bags, otherwise the bean bags would bounce off. 5 and 6 year olds enjoyed the game.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T10:03:42.212-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.