Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
21
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
21
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Jack-O'-Lantern Bean Bag Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
21
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomSponsor is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomSponsor could not be loaded.
from Kansas
We have not used this yet bit I know the kids will enjoy playing this game at my sons class party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute worth the price
PostedOctober 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBaker3 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBaker3 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, AZ
My kids enjoyed it. I recommend having the stick on the back against a wall because it will move. I also wish the netting was a different material or bigger. Overall I recommend it, it's cute and worth what I paid.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this item!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Homespun is loaded.
Additional information about Homespun could not be loaded.
We received it very quickly and it was all set to go. My hubby and I purchased for our granddaughters 8th birthday party which is a Halloween costume party for her class. Nice quality! We tested the game out and it was fun and easy! I'm sure the kids are gonna love it!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toss game!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mackenziesmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Mackenziesmommy could not be loaded.
from Groveport, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a blast to watch the kids play! They didn't really care about the points but loved to see how far back they could stand to get the bean bag in the pumpkin. Good quality and well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun game
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParksNRecAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about ParksNRecAdmin could not be loaded.
from Standish Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
The Jack O'Lantern Bean Bag Toss Game was fun, challenging for the kids and it attracted attention. It was very popular at our community Halloween party. It was a great price and we'll be able to use it again. It held up very well at our outside event complete with rain!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I agree with the others - this game is hard to play! Even the adults at our party were having a difficult time getting the bean bags in the holes.
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommajack is loaded.
Additional information about Mommajack could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the boards were constructed from good materials, they kept falling over when the bean bags hit them. The holes were too small for the the bags and the mesh "catchers" were a good idea, but prevented more than one bag from going in. Quite frustrating for the kids (and adults!)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marybr is loaded.
Additional information about Marybr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The children loved the smiling face and had a blast throwing the bean bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris10 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris10 could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this game for my son's Halloween party and it is very poorly made. The netting for the mouth hole was stapled flat so that if you threw a bean bag it would bounce back at you. We couldn't use it for the party and wasn't worth sending back. Not happy with this one, unfortunately.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was easy, convienent and looked great.
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cyndijdalton is loaded.
Additional information about cyndijdalton could not be loaded.
from Bedford, In.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
It was easy to assemble, packed back up well, was a great buy for the carnivale.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
first purchase
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLM is loaded.
Additional information about MissLM could not be loaded.
from Johstown, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
this is very cheaply made, hardly sturdy to stand up, the corn bags are ever so little. I think the wholes could be made bigger in which you are trying to toss them thru.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T09:01:21.328-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.