Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
26 of 37(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Beth71
 
Please wait while more information about Beth71 is loaded.
Additional information about Beth71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so bright! All of mine worked very well and the kids go crazy over these! Some of the children were too small to wear them but that didn't keep them from enjoying these! Even the adults like them. Great Purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids class loved them for the party
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
momof3for49
 
Please wait while more information about momof3for49 is loaded.
Additional information about momof3for49 could not be loaded.
from nashville, il.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
big hit and all of them worked but they don't flash for long and you have to dry them afterward so they keep working
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not so good
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Lola0906
 
Please wait while more information about Lola0906 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola0906 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These would've been good IF they all worked. half of them did not work and the ones that did were uncomfortable for the teens' mouths.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost a 5 star
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
binderbox
 
Please wait while more information about binderbox is loaded.
Additional information about binderbox could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
These flashing fangs are so neat. I thought it would be a unique favor to hand out for my son's birthday. Like many other reviews though, some of these did not light up. After shaking some of them they did work but still there were a few that never did light up. Oriental Trading got us replacements super fast. They are wonderful! I would recommend these fangs because they are really cool but order them with plenty of time in case some don't work.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
non working
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
pathetic
 
Please wait while more information about pathetic is loaded.
Additional information about pathetic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased approximately 10 dozen of these LED fangs, much to our surpise, by the time we were finished with the 2 week event in which we sold these fangs, almost 1/2 of them we discovered did not even work! Very embarrasing to us as we were privately hired to sell glow items at a large Halloween haunt in which people were coming from all over our state and Canada to attend! We wanted a professional display for people to purchase from and we were humiliated when people started to return to our booth with non working LED fangs! Tough for us to look reputable under these conditions!!! While we discovered the problem with some of the items in time for the 5 day refund policy, the rest of the items didn't meet the refund date and we will have to inquire of oriental trading company for the policy on the rest of the items that didn' work!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for Kids
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
diwi217
 
Please wait while more information about diwi217 is loaded.
Additional information about diwi217 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for a Halloween Party and the kids loved them. However, 5 of the 12 did not light up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over 1/3 didn't work
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
memememeeeeeee
 
Please wait while more information about memememeeeeeee is loaded.
Additional information about memememeeeeeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ones that worked were fun but 1/3 of them did not work. Luckily I ordered extras but that pretty much doubled the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
MOST FANGS DONT WORK
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
DUDDET
 
Please wait while more information about DUDDET is loaded.
Additional information about DUDDET could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THREE DOZENS, AND MORE THAN HALF WERE DUDS. THE ONES THAT DID WORK WERE COOL, BUT VERY DISSAPOINTED THAT THE COMPANY WOULD SEND ITEMS THAT DONT WORK.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My boys love them
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Casey0001
 
Please wait while more information about Casey0001 is loaded.
Additional information about Casey0001 could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my boys and nephews - and they are a hit, the kids love them. The only downside is that I had 3 in each box of 12 that did not work. I ordered extra based on the other reviews, and was glad I did. On the bright side, Oriental Trading very quickly sent me a new box (of which another 3 didn't work) to replace the broken ones. All in all we ended up with plenty of working fangs in time for Halloween.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
unfortunate
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
mememe123
 
Please wait while more information about mememe123 is loaded.
Additional information about mememe123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the kids in my sons second grade were SO excited when they found out I had bought these for our Halloween Party. Unfortunately they were gagging on these because they are just way too big for their mouths. Plus half of them didnt work, or worked for a little while and quit working. Some just wouldn't turn off. I wish I had read the reviews before buying these. Waste of money, and caused disappointment for lots of kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.