Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
15 of 26(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth trying
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tdawn97 is loaded.
Additional information about Tdawn97 could not be loaded.
from Owatonna, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was hoping these would be fun for Halloween. Only 5 out of 12 worked properly, 4 did not work at all, 1 had only 2 colors instead of 3, 1 barely lit up, and another lit up really well when the button was pressed, but would not stay on. Kids were very disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, only 5 worked, kids very disappointed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and fun but there is a down side to this purchase.
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Solid is loaded.
Additional information about Solid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These colorful led teeth are always one of the highlights of my Halloween parties. But every year within the box of 12 at least 3 to 4 don't work. The batteries are already dead. That is unfortunate because I have had to buy extra so that I can have enough for my guest in the place of the dead teeth adding more cost to my purchase. Oriental trading should refund money for these issues. They should also check the merchandise to be sure these issues don't occur.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: dead batteries
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Popular with elementary and middle schoolers
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bandbooster15 is loaded.
Additional information about Bandbooster15 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If this wasn't such a huge seller at our football games, I wouldn't continue to order these. With every order, I have defective or non-working fangs and mouthpieces. I also check for them to work before selling them and before the end of the football game, we have returns of saliva covered mouthpieces that are not working. Needless to say, we wouldn't send those back, but I have a box of 16 fangs and 2 mouthpieces from my last order that do not light up at all, or partially and dimly light. At the very least, I wish your quality control department did a better job at making sure a good product is delivered to the customer.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite at the sale
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marylee is loaded.
Additional information about marylee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only had one out of 48 not work. Kids LOVE these. Will purchase these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids class loved them for the party
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof3for49 is loaded.
Additional information about momof3for49 could not be loaded.
from nashville, il.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
big hit and all of them worked but they don't flash for long and you have to dry them afterward so they keep working
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not so good
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lola0906 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola0906 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These would've been good IF they all worked. half of them did not work and the ones that did were uncomfortable for the teens' mouths.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost a 5 star
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about binderbox is loaded.
Additional information about binderbox could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
These flashing fangs are so neat. I thought it would be a unique favor to hand out for my son's birthday. Like many other reviews though, some of these did not light up. After shaking some of them they did work but still there were a few that never did light up. Oriental Trading got us replacements super fast. They are wonderful! I would recommend these fangs because they are really cool but order them with plenty of time in case some don't work.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
non working
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pathetic is loaded.
Additional information about pathetic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased approximately 10 dozen of these LED fangs, much to our surpise, by the time we were finished with the 2 week event in which we sold these fangs, almost 1/2 of them we discovered did not even work! Very embarrasing to us as we were privately hired to sell glow items at a large Halloween haunt in which people were coming from all over our state and Canada to attend! We wanted a professional display for people to purchase from and we were humiliated when people started to return to our booth with non working LED fangs! Tough for us to look reputable under these conditions!!! While we discovered the problem with some of the items in time for the 5 day refund policy, the rest of the items didn't meet the refund date and we will have to inquire of oriental trading company for the policy on the rest of the items that didn' work!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for Kids
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diwi217 is loaded.
Additional information about diwi217 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for a Halloween Party and the kids loved them. However, 5 of the 12 did not light up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over 1/3 didn't work
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memememeeeeeee is loaded.
Additional information about memememeeeeeee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ones that worked were fun but 1/3 of them did not work. Luckily I ordered extras but that pretty much doubled the price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T20:41:07.810-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3038, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.