Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
195 of 206(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
195 of 206(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
195 of 206(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Standard Duckies that I always like
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandmastouch
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmastouch is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmastouch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren and neighborhood children love to collect these yellow rubber duckies. So I bought some to hand out for trick or treat.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute little duckies
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
VBSteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these cute halloween duckies for two of our local daycares. they are so adorable and I'm sure the children are going to love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Ducks
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MissGinzy
 
Please wait while more information about MissGinzy is loaded.
Additional information about MissGinzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought my first ducks from you for a dept. in another company and they were an instant it. When I came to this company, and in celebration of our dept startup and type of work we were doing I ordered the ducks celebrating Memorial Day. Again, they were a big hit and everyone has their duck on their desk. I plan to continue adding to the "duck population" with the halloween ducks and whatever others are offered.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Mommy! I got a duckie!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RatingPerson
 
Please wait while more information about RatingPerson is loaded.
Additional information about RatingPerson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies went over well with the youngest trick-or-treaters. They seemed very excited to see what kind of duckie they had, and a few traded theirs with others.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
 
Please wait while more information about IrvineMom is loaded.
Additional information about IrvineMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We try to decorate with these as often as possible. Whatever the holiday, we have rubber duckies that coincide with it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Bright
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
8THKID
 
Please wait while more information about 8THKID is loaded.
Additional information about 8THKID could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for stuffing into Trick or Treat Bags. They are cute and bright - look like quality. Making up Trick or Treat bags and then selling them to mostly adults as a fundraiser for local hospital
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than expecting, but didn't read diminsions.
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
EricaA
 
Please wait while more information about EricaA is loaded.
Additional information about EricaA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't always read description, so this is all my fault. I only wish that they had a ruler or something next to them to show size, etc.
Other than that, great purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Duckies
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Ilovescouts
 
Please wait while more information about Ilovescouts is loaded.
Additional information about Ilovescouts could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these cute little duckies as party favors for a girl scout Halloween/Birthday Party.
The party was planned by older girls for a younger girl troop. Both groups of girls LOVED the ducks. They were a MAJOR HIT!!! Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber Duckie, You're the One!
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
JennyOC
 
Please wait while more information about JennyOC is loaded.
Additional information about JennyOC could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 2 year old daughter loves rubber duckies in the tub and she is having a blast with these! They are too cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FrankenDuck!
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ManicShopper
 
Please wait while more information about ManicShopper is loaded.
Additional information about ManicShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the Halloween rubber duckies along with some other items for work incentives during the Halloween season. These duckies were overwhelmingly the favorite! Very well made and cute as they can be--FrankenDuck and Mummy Duck seem to be the favorites. Would definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.