Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
79 of 87(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
79 of 87(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
79 of 87(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Standard Duckies that I always like
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmastouch is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmastouch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren and neighborhood children love to collect these yellow rubber duckies. So I bought some to hand out for trick or treat.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute little duckies
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these cute halloween duckies for two of our local daycares. they are so adorable and I'm sure the children are going to love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Ducks
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissGinzy is loaded.
Additional information about MissGinzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought my first ducks from you for a dept. in another company and they were an instant it. When I came to this company, and in celebration of our dept startup and type of work we were doing I ordered the ducks celebrating Memorial Day. Again, they were a big hit and everyone has their duck on their desk. I plan to continue adding to the "duck population" with the halloween ducks and whatever others are offered.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Trunk or Treat Giveway
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernCaliMom is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernCaliMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and good value. A great little giveaway for carnival games or Trunk or Treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the Fish Pond at the children's Halloween Party
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LangAma is loaded.
Additional information about LangAma could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:Community event
these were put in the Fish Pond at the Children's Halloween Party at our church...open to the community.
they all loved seeing these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buttercup58 is loaded.
Additional information about buttercup58 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and were a favorite at the Halloween Party ... even the adults wanted to take some home!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Get what you pay for!
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarBy is loaded.
Additional information about MarBy could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They are super cute, but since they are rubber ducks you'd think they would float. No, they do NOT. So depending on what your using them for they are great...just don't expect them to float in water.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with this purchases
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tumbler2182002 is loaded.
Additional information about Tumbler2182002 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
So glad I got the ducks.everyone loved them and thought they were so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves rubber duckies!
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clock24 is loaded.
Additional information about Clock24 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit with two-year-olds all the way up to college students!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable rubber ducks
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melianlo is loaded.
Additional information about Melianlo could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are so cute! I would definitely recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:18:48.622-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.