Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 of 84(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 of 84(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
78 of 84(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Standard Duckies that I always like
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmastouch is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmastouch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandchildren and neighborhood children love to collect these yellow rubber duckies. So I bought some to hand out for trick or treat.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute little duckies
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about VBSteamleader could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these cute halloween duckies for two of our local daycares. they are so adorable and I'm sure the children are going to love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Ducks
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissGinzy is loaded.
Additional information about MissGinzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought my first ducks from you for a dept. in another company and they were an instant it. When I came to this company, and in celebration of our dept startup and type of work we were doing I ordered the ducks celebrating Memorial Day. Again, they were a big hit and everyone has their duck on their desk. I plan to continue adding to the "duck population" with the halloween ducks and whatever others are offered.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Mommy! I got a duckie!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RatingPerson is loaded.
Additional information about RatingPerson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies went over well with the youngest trick-or-treaters. They seemed very excited to see what kind of duckie they had, and a few traded theirs with others.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrvineMom is loaded.
Additional information about IrvineMom could not be loaded.
from Irvine, California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We try to decorate with these as often as possible. Whatever the holiday, we have rubber duckies that coincide with it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Bright
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 8THKID is loaded.
Additional information about 8THKID could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for stuffing into Trick or Treat Bags. They are cute and bright - look like quality. Making up Trick or Treat bags and then selling them to mostly adults as a fundraiser for local hospital
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not again
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristinsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about KristinsMommy could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We handed these out to babies last Halloween. My daughter still plays with one in the tub and recently I noticed there's black stuff coming out of it. Trashed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves duckies
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rjbaby is loaded.
Additional information about rjbaby could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out at a party and at Halloween, everyone loves duckies!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Ducks
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMCampbell is loaded.
Additional information about MMCampbell could not be loaded.
from Timonium, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased the ducks for my daughter 's 3rd grade glass for the last 9 years. I believe the children look forward to them every year!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Festive
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about everynameistaken is loaded.
Additional information about everynameistaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to give my students a Halloween reward/surprise for working so hard. They were a huge hit! The kids enjoyed the designs and the ducks themselves endured squishing, throwing, smashing play time.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T17:32:41.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.