Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Fun…but uncomfortable to wear
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
EASYGOWEN
 
Please wait while more information about EASYGOWEN is loaded.
Additional information about EASYGOWEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my daughters 6th grade Halloween event. They were such a great idea BUT they are very uncomfortable. Some of the kids gagged and some just couldn't make it fit correctly in their mouth. I tried to keep one in for the 2 hour event and it was a hard time. I found myself holding it on the edge of my teeth. I have had one in the past that my child got as a prize at Dave and busters that was much more comfortable but didn't last long at all. Orientals was made MUCH better but was uncomfortable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: uncomfortable in mouth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flashing Hours of Fun
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ccduran
 
Please wait while more information about ccduran is loaded.
Additional information about ccduran could not be loaded.
These are awesome!! I am so excited to give them to all of the kids at our Halloween party. They look so great when they are in your mouth flashing. I did read all of the reviews before hand and did see that some of the teeth came not working. I made sure to order with plenty of time in case of this problem. I did have some that didn't work, but Oriental Trade was amazing and sent new ones. Just give yourself time to fix any problems and you will love!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cool...party hit
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
jkon
 
Please wait while more information about jkon is loaded.
Additional information about jkon could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flashing lights are super bright and crisp. ...A party of more than 60 13-year-olds LOVED them. Great buy. Just check to make sure they all work. I checked in time to get replacements for the dead or dying ones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMaker0118
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMaker0118 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMaker0118 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento. CA
These are great for parties in the evening. They are a little big for kids, but fit adults fine. Not super comfortable, but we didn't really care about that. I did try trimming them to fit better, but the uncomfortable parts are not able to be trimmed and I wasn't able to make them fit better. They are very bright and quite fun to use.
The bad part is that the batteried can't be replaced, so if you forget to turn it off, you may be quickly out of flashing fun. Also, some of them came dead, but OTC replaced them right away.
Pros: quality, bright and fun
Cons: battery eventually dies, not very comfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All pieces work
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
kungfoossugar
 
Please wait while more information about kungfoossugar is loaded.
Additional information about kungfoossugar could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these because my daughter wanted one for Halloween. I was skeptical because of the other reviews stating that many of the mouthpieces did not light up. I tested all of them and they all work fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Kelsey
 
Please wait while more information about Kelsey is loaded.
Additional information about Kelsey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each one of the 45 flashing mouth guards I ordered worked.
We had them at our 4th of July party and even grandmas wanted some.
Fun for all ages and helped make a fun party. Lots of laughs!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great Idea, Poor Execution
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
DreDay76
 
Please wait while more information about DreDay76 is loaded.
Additional information about DreDay76 could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for my son's 16th birthday party.
First I was disappointed, because this was the first order I made; and the last item I received. I have never waited this long for an order from oriental. That's another email. Anyway I checked the items, because of the other reviews I had read and 7 out of 12 of the flashing teeth actually work. The party is this weekend, so I have no way to return them and get replacements in time. Very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
CubScoutMom1
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutMom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cub Scout boys LOVED these,will have to buy again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dont BUy
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
presPTA
 
Please wait while more information about presPTA is loaded.
Additional information about presPTA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these items for a halloween fundraiser at school. Item did not work and some of the batteries were rusted inside of the mouthpieces.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 12 purchased, 3 did not work.
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Cdj68
 
Please wait while more information about Cdj68 is loaded.
Additional information about Cdj68 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Sad 1/4 didn't work...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.