Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 30(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 30(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
21 of 30(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Halloween!
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mmfc is loaded.
Additional information about Mmfc could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item to carry and pop in your mouth for Halloween events. I have shared these with numerous family members.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smile!
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkle11 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkle11 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought a bunch for adult companions of trick or treaters. Sent them to a family camping weekend to be shared with adults. (Kids got finger flashlights.) THERE WERE NONE LEFT! Must have been taken by bears. Ordering more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them, but not all worked
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlockPartyFun is loaded.
Additional information about BlockPartyFun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The kids loved this product, but there were too many in each box that didn't shine bright or didn't even work at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsforChrist is loaded.
Additional information about KidsforChrist could not be loaded.
from UT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really light up. The batteries last for quite a while. The kids love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good but over priced
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dcarelady is loaded.
Additional information about dcarelady could not be loaded.
from Pittsburg, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a hit at the Rave themed sweet 16 for my daughter, but a hit to the pocket book as well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: price for the amount you get
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a Little Bit
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sdershem is loaded.
Additional information about Sdershem could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for a short time. Breaks easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flashing teeth
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polenska6 is loaded.
Additional information about Polenska6 could not be loaded.
from Wi
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
out of all of the teeth I bought. there were 8 of them that did not work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Fun…but uncomfortable to wear
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EASYGOWEN is loaded.
Additional information about EASYGOWEN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for my daughters 6th grade Halloween event. They were such a great idea BUT they are very uncomfortable. Some of the kids gagged and some just couldn't make it fit correctly in their mouth. I tried to keep one in for the 2 hour event and it was a hard time. I found myself holding it on the edge of my teeth. I have had one in the past that my child got as a prize at Dave and busters that was much more comfortable but didn't last long at all. Orientals was made MUCH better but was uncomfortable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: uncomfortable in mouth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flashing Hours of Fun
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccduran is loaded.
Additional information about ccduran could not be loaded.
These are awesome!! I am so excited to give them to all of the kids at our Halloween party. They look so great when they are in your mouth flashing. I did read all of the reviews before hand and did see that some of the teeth came not working. I made sure to order with plenty of time in case of this problem. I did have some that didn't work, but Oriental Trade was amazing and sent new ones. Just give yourself time to fix any problems and you will love!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cool...party hit
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jkon is loaded.
Additional information about jkon could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flashing lights are super bright and crisp. ...A party of more than 60 13-year-olds LOVED them. Great buy. Just check to make sure they all work. I checked in time to get replacements for the dead or dying ones.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T03:45:02.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3025, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.