Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedOctober 24, 2009
Customer avatar
mwilli
 
Please wait while more information about mwilli is loaded.
Additional information about mwilli could not be loaded.
from Sparks, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were the cutest idea for a Halloween decoration. I will be hanging these on the door of my classroom where I work, and I think they will be just perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique and attractive
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Andynnj
 
Please wait while more information about Andynnj is loaded.
Additional information about Andynnj could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look really cool and added a real charm to the party decorations. Be careful, can tangle easily.
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Fulets
 
Please wait while more information about Fulets is loaded.
Additional information about Fulets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very nice group of skeletons!! The only bad thing I would say is you can see the excess glue. I hang this garland on a mirror and added some spider web for a "creepier" look.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spooky garland
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Jillpa
 
Please wait while more information about Jillpa is loaded.
Additional information about Jillpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These skeletons (on sale for $7) were a great purchase for my son's birthday party. We strung them across a wide doorway. They were as better than I expected--the detail and color of the skeletons exceeded my expectations. I also liked the twine that they were strung from. We'll use these for years to come at Halloween!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color is off slightly
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mellyson
 
Please wait while more information about mellyson is loaded.
Additional information about mellyson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Im glad I bought these for the spot below my mantle. The color is like a brown? Im used to grey or blackish touches...price I would have liked to pay is about $3-5 I was not going to pay $10! Individually theyre barely worth $1
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and creepy
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Mouser
 
Please wait while more information about Mouser is loaded.
Additional information about Mouser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this decoration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Crafting
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Smacki
 
Please wait while more information about Smacki is loaded.
Additional information about Smacki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tooke each skeleton apart, saving the twine for another project and cut up some of the skeletons for laying around my collandar and the rest where decorations on my haunted houses. Great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Creepy little skeletons
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Lemonila
 
Please wait while more information about Lemonila is loaded.
Additional information about Lemonila could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Slightly shorter than my hand, these skeletons are very stiff plastic. You can remove them from the garland if you like. Order two and decorate your banister!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Cheap Cheap
PostedFebruary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
precious
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It does not look like the picture at all. I returned mine because it was so ugly and cheap.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Skeleton Garland
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Ladycloud
 
Please wait while more information about Ladycloud is loaded.
Additional information about Ladycloud could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected. Am using them for an art project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.