Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
19 of 33(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
19 of 33(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
19 of 33(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great cup!
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
mikejill2001
 
Please wait while more information about mikejill2001 is loaded.
Additional information about mikejill2001 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our PTO's Mother/Son event. Our plan is to put cotton candy in them and use them as souvenir's for the boys. The boys that have seen the cups so far love them! Can't wait to get the cotton candy in them. These cups are a great size and seem to be great quality plus the price was great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cup for kid party
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
MMM0608
 
Please wait while more information about MMM0608 is loaded.
Additional information about MMM0608 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even though these are listed as Halloween cups, we used them for a glow in the dark neon party. They were perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute cups, but they do not glow in the dark
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Zelda3008
 
Please wait while more information about Zelda3008 is loaded.
Additional information about Zelda3008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
purchased the cups to give away at Halloween event over Labor Day - could not get the cups to glow in the dark. cute cups though, the kids liked them.....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
does NOT glow
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Myah
 
Please wait while more information about Myah is loaded.
Additional information about Myah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the glow in the dark cups for my daughter's Glow in the Dark birthday party. We had many items, games, and decorations that went along with this theme and I had hoped to have the cups glow, since that was how it was advertised. Unfortunately, there was not even the slightest glow showing. It was very disappointing. Maybe I got the duds, I tried to expose them to light previously, but there was absolutely no glow.
Cons: does not glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great faces
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Rock
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to force myself not to buy but when I go into the site sometimes I just go wild you just cant stop the prices are great and the merchandise are great gifts to just hand out as a matter of fact I just made a list of stuff I'm gonna get when I move
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Tooblessedtobestressed
 
Please wait while more information about Tooblessedtobestressed is loaded.
Additional information about Tooblessedtobestressed could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the glow in the dark cups. I knew they would'nt glow to
terribly bright. The kids thought they were great. We use them for popcorn and movie night. After I washed them, I sat them on the counter and with the lights off, they glowed. These are the only cups the kids want to use. I guess they aren't that picky
as to how much they need to glow.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
revjmp
 
Please wait while more information about revjmp is loaded.
Additional information about revjmp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When this product arrived, it was not as pictured. They did not glow in the dark and were not green. I was very disappointed but used them anyway at our Halloween party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THEY DO NOT GLOW
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
chiachic99
 
Please wait while more information about chiachic99 is loaded.
Additional information about chiachic99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These BARELY glow in the dark. I held them up to intense light for some time and then in complete darkness, they were VERY hard to see if I could adjust my eyes to see them at all. That is my complaint. Other things to mention and this was my fault... based on photo, I thought they were green. They are actually white and the orange you see in the photo must be orange juice or koolaid. Still can pass them off as cute, cheap ghost cups, but that is about all.
Cons: quality, just a plain clear plastic cup. does not glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glow Monster Cups
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
femnurse70068
 
Please wait while more information about femnurse70068 is loaded.
Additional information about femnurse70068 could not be loaded.
from Somewhere in Laplace, Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out to trick-or-treaters on Halloween night in my neighboorhood. I can say that the cups are mis-represented only one Ghost face in the pack. You will need to expose them to direct sunlight in order to activiate the "Glo" feature. Otherwise, I washed one of them in the diswasher, even though not recommended, They washed well and the glo still works.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: only one glo monster face on the cups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Cups
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
TrentsMom
 
Please wait while more information about TrentsMom is loaded.
Additional information about TrentsMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a group of 4 year old boys. They were perfect size. I had them setting in the sun for a full day and they still didn't glow very well, but they did somewhat. I agree with other people here they are a clearish-white color. Overall they were great for their purpose, and the boys got to take them home.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.