Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for halloween treats!
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about THMom is loaded.
Additional information about THMom could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these cups to hold items for trick-or-treats rather than giving out candy....they were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 9, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Party Favor
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkeith is loaded.
Additional information about kkeith could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is cute and actually glowed in the dark. All the kids loved them. I filled them with other items and gave them as party favors to my sons Halloween party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unsatisfied purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikeJo is loaded.
Additional information about NikeJo could not be loaded.
from Lodi, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cups did not glow in the dark like represented in the catalog.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Cups let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Llecrup is loaded.
Additional information about Llecrup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's birthday party. Great product and the kids loved the silly faces!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute cups, but they do not glow in the dark
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zelda3008 is loaded.
Additional information about Zelda3008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
purchased the cups to give away at Halloween event over Labor Day - could not get the cups to glow in the dark. cute cups though, the kids liked them.....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
does NOT glow
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Myah is loaded.
Additional information about Myah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the glow in the dark cups for my daughter's Glow in the Dark birthday party. We had many items, games, and decorations that went along with this theme and I had hoped to have the cups glow, since that was how it was advertised. Unfortunately, there was not even the slightest glow showing. It was very disappointing. Maybe I got the duds, I tried to expose them to light previously, but there was absolutely no glow.
Cons: does not glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great faces
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from New York, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to force myself not to buy but when I go into the site sometimes I just go wild you just cant stop the prices are great and the merchandise are great gifts to just hand out as a matter of fact I just made a list of stuff I'm gonna get when I move
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tooblessedtobestressed is loaded.
Additional information about Tooblessedtobestressed could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the glow in the dark cups. I knew they would'nt glow to
terribly bright. The kids thought they were great. We use them for popcorn and movie night. After I washed them, I sat them on the counter and with the lights off, they glowed. These are the only cups the kids want to use. I guess they aren't that picky
as to how much they need to glow.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about revjmp is loaded.
Additional information about revjmp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When this product arrived, it was not as pictured. They did not glow in the dark and were not green. I was very disappointed but used them anyway at our Halloween party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THEY DO NOT GLOW
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chiachic99 is loaded.
Additional information about chiachic99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These BARELY glow in the dark. I held them up to intense light for some time and then in complete darkness, they were VERY hard to see if I could adjust my eyes to see them at all. That is my complaint. Other things to mention and this was my fault... based on photo, I thought they were green. They are actually white and the orange you see in the photo must be orange juice or koolaid. Still can pass them off as cute, cheap ghost cups, but that is about all.
Cons: quality, just a plain clear plastic cup. does not glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:11:55.223-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3018, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.