Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom23grls is loaded.
Additional information about Mom23grls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a school halloween festival and it went over great. It was a great prize, and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Halloween stuffed animals
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stuffed animals for the goody bags for my daughter's party. They were a huge hit among the 2- and 4-year-old kids. Every character was adorable. The quality of stitching was great. I feared that they would look cheap, but the stuffed animals really looked like high quality.
For people expecting huge stuffed animals, bear in mind that the 8" length is measured from hand to foot (when dangling). I anticipated the smaller size, which suited my needs perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Pre-K Halloween Gift
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyCash is loaded.
Additional information about JennyCash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these cute animals for Pre-K Halloween Party gifts. Better than candy - and cute for the kids!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride15 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride15 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not very big considering the haning arms, but still perfect size for kids to enjoy. The velcro on the hands don't hold very well, so its kind of hard to actually hang them from anything without them just falling off. Maybe if not touched or moved they would stay, but definitely won't during play. I had to sew a few arms after being played with. No big deal though. You get two of each character. These worked out good as game prizes. The kids all liked them for the most part, but disappointed in having to keep putting the hands back together to hang them. Still a good buy due to price I think.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice plush Monsters
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missannie2 is loaded.
Additional information about missannie2 could not be loaded.
from Joplin,MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found these and read the reviews and wasn't real sure about buying them but I am impressed!!! The little monsters are very cute and seem to be well made. Can't wait to give them out to the little monsters that drop by on Halloween.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made and cute
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about N8URL is loaded.
Additional information about N8URL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a bunch of these for a Halloween party several years ago. They were a huge hit with both the boys and girls. We just began to decorate for Halloween this year. As we unboxed the Ghost and Pumpkin guys that my kids kept from this collection both of my kids (11 and 9) said, "Awww... I remember these. I love them!"
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toys
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ellie22 is loaded.
Additional information about Ellie22 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great small gift for kids. Will use for grandkids at Halloween. There small cute symbols of the holiday. Very economical gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought they would be larger
PostedSeptember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moml99 is loaded.
Additional information about Moml99 could not be loaded.
from Massachusettes
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
I thought they would be larger the items I was looking for was something bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyNEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PartyNEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from Eugene OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
While they are smaller than anticipated, they are too cute for words. I'm decorating for a Halloween Party using 6 of them. I gave my daughter the duplicate set of 6 to decorate her dorm room for Halloween. We both love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definately worth the money
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joelg233 is loaded.
Additional information about joelg233 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always nice to do something besides candy for kids on Halloween. It's the sixth year without giving away candy, and only 3 kids, older ones, have asked about candy since. These stuffed characters have the kids, and parents, attention. Kids get to chose their "treats" from our front picture window. It's fun watching them make up their minds. They have to be fast, because the first to call a character gets it. We don't always have duplicates. Oriental Trading has excellent products, and they stand behind their products. And a lot of the kids perform. We had one young man in top hat and tails, with a cane, do a tap routine, another a ballet dancer, with her own music. Get into the spirit. Halloween comes only once a year, and Oriental makes it cost effective.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T04:30:27.704-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3017, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.