Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom23grls
 
Please wait while more information about Mom23grls is loaded.
Additional information about Mom23grls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a school halloween festival and it went over great. It was a great prize, and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Halloween stuffed animals
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AndyW
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stuffed animals for the goody bags for my daughter's party. They were a huge hit among the 2- and 4-year-old kids. Every character was adorable. The quality of stitching was great. I feared that they would look cheap, but the stuffed animals really looked like high quality.
For people expecting huge stuffed animals, bear in mind that the 8" length is measured from hand to foot (when dangling). I anticipated the smaller size, which suited my needs perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them.
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
neeseyone
 
Please wait while more information about neeseyone is loaded.
Additional information about neeseyone could not be loaded.
from northern utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The stuffed Halloween animals were a great hit.
Good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Cons: just a few loose threads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mom's favorite
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaylamom
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylamom is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylamom could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of my favorite give aways. Well made, cute and great size. Squishy brains and hearts were the kids favorite.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Rencie
 
Please wait while more information about Rencie is loaded.
Additional information about Rencie could not be loaded.
from Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for PTO to sell at a school Halloween dance. They are so cute and great quality. The kids loved them. We sold out immediately.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little Halloweem characters.
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindashops4fun
 
Please wait while more information about Lindashops4fun is loaded.
Additional information about Lindashops4fun could not be loaded.
from Ross, OH
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a Halloween decoration, just for fun. I hang them on the shower rod in our guest bathroom. The arms are long enough to let them hang down. I bought the Christmas elves last year and they were so cute, that I was hoping these would be similar. They turned out to be very cute. Costumes on them were good. A nice variety. I used half and gave the other half to my 2 granddaughters.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cute costumes
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but poorly made,cheap looking
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
iheartigby
 
Please wait while more information about iheartigby is loaded.
Additional information about iheartigby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's school Halloween party. They are cute, but are poorly made. I purchased 2 bags and there were 5 out of 24 that did not have the correct velcro to snap the hands together.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rayah
 
Please wait while more information about Rayah is loaded.
Additional information about Rayah could not be loaded.
from Wilkes Barre, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these plush characters to be included in Halloween Grab Bags that my company would be giving away to the brave souls that bothered to trick or treat at our place of business. I was excited for them as they are non gender specific and generally, children love stuffed dolls or animals. Unfortunately when they came, I realized the purchase was not the best. All characters were COVERED in stuffing. The kind that sticks and never fully comes off, no matter what implement you use, or for how long you try. Aside from this, the characters do not resemble the picture at all. Like a Big Mac advertisement always disappoints. They came in a plastic bag that had suffocated, smooshed, and tossed their various features about. Aside from this, I discovered, I would have to learn to obtain the skills of a seamstress and stat. For it appeared the persons whose job it was to close the seams, securing the dolls innards in place, had quit mid job on quite a few of them. This also may explain the stuffing everywhere which presented the characters like victims of a macabre animated horror film being dumped in a mass grave. Le'sigh, It was all quite tragic. Overall, not impressed, and quite disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
.Adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
wetheels
 
Please wait while more information about wetheels is loaded.
Additional information about wetheels could not be loaded.
from Auburn, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. I ordered them as prizes for a Halloween Party for kids ages 2 - 12. They are going to love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for Trick or Treat kids.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
BMary
 
Please wait while more information about BMary is loaded.
Additional information about BMary could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids spread the word we were giving these little stuffed characters for Halloween instead of candy. Their parents liked the idea also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.