Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom23grls is loaded.
Additional information about Mom23grls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a school halloween festival and it went over great. It was a great prize, and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Halloween stuffed animals
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stuffed animals for the goody bags for my daughter's party. They were a huge hit among the 2- and 4-year-old kids. Every character was adorable. The quality of stitching was great. I feared that they would look cheap, but the stuffed animals really looked like high quality.
For people expecting huge stuffed animals, bear in mind that the 8" length is measured from hand to foot (when dangling). I anticipated the smaller size, which suited my needs perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definately worth the money
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joelg233 is loaded.
Additional information about joelg233 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always nice to do something besides candy for kids on Halloween. It's the sixth year without giving away candy, and only 3 kids, older ones, have asked about candy since. These stuffed characters have the kids, and parents, attention. Kids get to chose their "treats" from our front picture window. It's fun watching them make up their minds. They have to be fast, because the first to call a character gets it. We don't always have duplicates. Oriental Trading has excellent products, and they stand behind their products. And a lot of the kids perform. We had one young man in top hat and tails, with a cane, do a tap routine, another a ballet dancer, with her own music. Get into the spirit. Halloween comes only once a year, and Oriental makes it cost effective.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedandDan is loaded.
Additional information about RedandDan could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Did not like these at all. Very poor quality, and they did not look good. I was very disappointed. I sent them back for a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decent goody for kids aged 2-12
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PV77 is loaded.
Additional information about PV77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pay a little more. Get a little better product. The kids loved getting getting these stuffed toys as a halloween trick or treat goody.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noogastrong is loaded.
Additional information about noogastrong could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these but they were smaller than I hoped. They are the length as described but are thinner than I thought.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not a large item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraG82 is loaded.
Additional information about SaraG82 could not be loaded.
from WV
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Based on other reviews I expected quality to be a little on the poor side but I was pleasantly surprised! They were very cute and well made, especially for the sale price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great toy
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jas6 is loaded.
Additional information about Jas6 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them and they were super cute
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Velcro hands don't stick together well
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HalloweenPartyThrower1001 is loaded.
Additional information about HalloweenPartyThrower1001 could not be loaded.
from Lexington, MA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for Halloween party treat bags for our youngest guests, for whom the other little plastic items (bendable figures, stamps, etc.) were not appropriate, but I did not use them at all because they were just so cheap-looking. The velcro on the hands was not well-attached (it was half-detached in some cases) and they did not stay velcroed closed when pressed together. In retrospect, these would have been fine as a prize for winning a game or something - a nice freebie give-away - but I could not in good conscience give them to young children (and not expect the parents to just toss them in the trash).
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Getting Again
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobynS is loaded.
Additional information about RobynS could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this product thinking it would be perfect for the Halloween party I was putting on. However, when I got this product I was very disappointed. I ordered 6 dozen of these Halloween Characters, and was not happy with all of them. Out of the 72, I had to fix at least 40 of them. The velcro for those was either so loose that it was barely attached, or the velcro was completely off. I had to use a hot glue gun to fix all these! (I would include a picture but apparently the pixels isn't correct). Also, I had to pick off loose stuffing off of all of them, and loose strings. I also was disappointed in the stuffing quality. Some were over stuffed, and some were barely stuffed. And I'm sorry to describe it like this, but the ghost looks like a childs sock had been stuffed and sewn onto it. The quality disappointed me, and the assembly was bad. I will not be re-ordering these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, loose velcro
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T06:09:59.772-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3017, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.