Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom23grls
 
Please wait while more information about Mom23grls is loaded.
Additional information about Mom23grls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a school halloween festival and it went over great. It was a great prize, and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Halloween stuffed animals
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AndyW
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these stuffed animals for the goody bags for my daughter's party. They were a huge hit among the 2- and 4-year-old kids. Every character was adorable. The quality of stitching was great. I feared that they would look cheap, but the stuffed animals really looked like high quality.
For people expecting huge stuffed animals, bear in mind that the 8" length is measured from hand to foot (when dangling). I anticipated the smaller size, which suited my needs perfectly.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for Trick or Treat kids.
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
BMary
 
Please wait while more information about BMary is loaded.
Additional information about BMary could not be loaded.
from CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids spread the word we were giving these little stuffed characters for Halloween instead of candy. Their parents liked the idea also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest halloween gifts
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Cooliver
 
Please wait while more information about Cooliver is loaded.
Additional information about Cooliver could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The stuffed characters are very well made and very cute. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All Perfect as Halloween Treats
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Translator
 
Please wait while more information about Translator is loaded.
Additional information about Translator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the items were great-no time to rate each. Thks
Pros: quality, good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween party fun
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Lalalue
 
Please wait while more information about Lalalue is loaded.
Additional information about Lalalue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this item. I hung them in front of my fireplace. So before the party began they served as decoration and then the kids could choose which toy they wanted for their prize in the games.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for kids
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
VKML
 
Please wait while more information about VKML is loaded.
Additional information about VKML could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Scavenger hunt gifts always a hit at our Halloween Party
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Gouls
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
JanieRB
 
Please wait while more information about JanieRB is loaded.
Additional information about JanieRB could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So stinking cute, we're giving them to the Grand Children for our Halloween Party. I was surprised at cute they were, they're fitting right in with our Scary Party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price but cheaply made
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
JNoinDC
 
Please wait while more information about JNoinDC is loaded.
Additional information about JNoinDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the idea of these plush critters! I bought a bunch of stuff from OTC as a Halloween package to mail to my nieces, nephews and cousins and thought a toy in there as well would be cute. The velcro on the hands isn't very strong and a lot of hot glue is visible on these plush toys. However, their recipients are all over the age of 3 and will appreciate them nonetheless.
From the picture, they look bigger than they are in person as well. But for $15.00, it was well worth it!
Pros: cute, halloween themed
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
pb1234
 
Please wait while more information about pb1234 is loaded.
Additional information about pb1234 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The characters are really cute and are a good size to include in Halloween Goodie Baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.