Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer avatar
runastar
 
Please wait while more information about runastar is loaded.
Additional information about runastar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought 2 dozen of these for my kids and their friends at a Halloween party - they shipped quickly and are exactly what I was wanting! Kids loved them! And bonus - no spilled soda on my carpet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for toddler party
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
goeckie
 
Please wait while more information about goeckie is loaded.
Additional information about goeckie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this for the kids at our recent Halloween party. The kids loved them and I loved that they had a lid. :)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Cups for Kids
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Rowsdower
 
Please wait while more information about Rowsdower is loaded.
Additional information about Rowsdower could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. They look just like they do in the picture. However, take note of the word 'mini' in the description...that is accurate! I thought they would be bigger, I'm not sure why. They are only 6 oz cups, so they are just really small for bigger kids. Great price for what you get though.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really small
PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
1coolmama
 
Please wait while more information about 1coolmama is loaded.
Additional information about 1coolmama could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were a lot smaller than expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Trick or Treat Give Away!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
AuntieJoJo
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieJoJo is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieJoJo could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We like to hand these out to any trick-or-treaters that are under 3 years of age. Include a Safety lollipop or two inside and they are good to go!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Nala221
 
Please wait while more information about Nala221 is loaded.
Additional information about Nala221 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed when these arrived they are really small! If i had smaller kids at the party these would have been great! Good product just too small for what I needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lids don't stay on
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
txjewels
 
Please wait while more information about txjewels is loaded.
Additional information about txjewels could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these cups would be perfect for my toddler's Halloween party but most of the lids did not fit or those that did, they leaked.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
BRAAAAAANDI
 
Please wait while more information about BRAAAAAANDI is loaded.
Additional information about BRAAAAAANDI could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son, sister & brother to fill & pass out as little Halloween goodies for their Halloween party. These with the little deal of crayons, Halloween finger puppets & the mini notepads - they were perfect! I don't know about using them & I don't expect a plastic cup to last forever, but for a little goodie filled cup, it's perfect! The size is adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too small and poor quality
PostedOctober 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Diana123
 
Please wait while more information about Diana123 is loaded.
Additional information about Diana123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These cups are tiny. I actually laughed when I opened the box. If you are going to use them for kids over age 3, the size will just not work. They are also not made very well. The plastic straws are difficult to wash and there are chunks of plastic hanging off them. Needless to say, I returned this product. Fortunately, Oriental Trading is so great about returns and really cares about customer satisfaction.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for little toddlers
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Mibs
 
Please wait while more information about Mibs is loaded.
Additional information about Mibs could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so sick of throwing away half used juice boxes. This was a great idea for kids to get as little as they needed and able to get seconds. I love the idea and will do it again for sure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.